Forex version XVIII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

Xexion
post Jul 7 2016, 04:02 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(fusionnetx @ Jul 6 2016, 07:58 PM)
I have been using demo - mocaz on MT4, plus500 own apps, etoro..

I think demo almost the same..

I want to go live but looking for micro startup..
100usd to start trade.. Easy approval and Malaysian Friendly broker also trusted
Anyone can suggest suits my requirement?
Any recommendation shd be check for their credibility here:-
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/ cool2.gif
Xexion
post Jul 8 2016, 09:28 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Jul 8 2016, 09:06 PM)
Tonight nfp not that interesting. maybe is the effect of brexit. next month ba.
Quite interesting actually... brows.gif
Xexion
post Jul 8 2016, 09:49 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Jul 8 2016, 09:37 PM)
cukurlah
Got a bit ...ranging up down Daily pivot....
Xexion
post Jul 16 2016, 07:29 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Jul 16 2016, 06:14 PM)
As long as you can prove the money source, there is nothing to worry about BNM. Thats 50k threshold was just a gimmick as i received more than that without any blockage from BNM. Some say 10k oso BNM will investigate. Mana ada check?

Now open spore account need employment or student pass.
hi can i know which broker you are using ? Thanks.
Xexion
post Jul 18 2016, 10:04 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Jul 18 2016, 12:37 AM)
Mentioned so many times in the forum...  bangwall.gif  .... X*
Haha okok got from your previous post...thanks! laugh.gif
Xexion
post Aug 25 2016, 04:44 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(homi @ Aug 25 2016, 04:21 PM)
Hi there. Anyone here using XM Forex ?

I open an account with XM Forex. Pump in 2700usd. After some few trades now my current account is 4275.74usd.

During the deposit, i use 2 credit card.
1. Maybank VISA = 1700 usd
2. CIMB Mastercard = 1000 usd

My question is, how do i withdraw money? From Maybank Visa or CIMB Mastercard.
For your info my CIMB & Maybank credit card limit is RM5,000 each.

Now when i check my Maybank Credit Card in Maybank2u, it stated i have debt in my credit card for RM4500 (roughly).

Meanwhile my CIMB have limit available, RM3500 and 'Outstanding Balance' -RM2000

I assume my profit i can withdraw is RM2000 ? I want to withdraw all my capital which is 2700usd and only trade forex from my profit.

Anyone can assist ?
Hi mind if i ask when did u fund your XM account using Maybank Visa card? 2016 or 2015?
Xexion
post Aug 25 2016, 06:29 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(homi @ Aug 25 2016, 05:59 PM)
thanks for the info.

For your information, XM in order to comply to Anti Money Laundering laws (AML) will allow withdrawal to the source of initial deposit only. Therefore you can only withdrawal to both credit card following the sequence when u make the deposit. As for the profit you are free to choose any method you want provided the account which you wish to withdraw to is under your name.

innocent.gif
Xexion
post Sep 10 2016, 03:39 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(4lenAngel @ Sep 9 2016, 10:44 PM)
Thanks for sharing Bro! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Xexion
post Oct 1 2016, 01:45 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Sep 30 2016, 05:54 PM)
Stop typing, start scrolling previous post. If lazy, go to ForexPeaceArmy. Goodluck !  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi by looking at the Daily chart it seems 2014 May to 2015 March EU drop continuously non stop. Do u still remember what news trigger that? confused.gif thanks.
Xexion
post Oct 1 2016, 03:42 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Oct 1 2016, 02:52 PM)
few factors
1. breaking up of eurozone
2. greece issue
3. china stopped supporting euro high price (previously china try to cushion euro due to bond purchase)

something drastic enough to change long term economic outlook is capable to swing prices at monthly chart only
I see thanks for sharing. thumbup.gif
Xexion
post Oct 5 2016, 12:28 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Oct 3 2016, 07:55 PM)
That long term drop started with the with talks of a possible raise in US interest rates and people started pricing in. People started to buy the USD in anticipation of raise in interest rates. Talks went for more than a year before it finally happened and as you can see the EU didn't drop anymore when the interest rates went up in Dec 2015.

It was more of the 'Rise of the USD' rather than the 'fall of the EU'. Cross check USD against other currencies and you can confirm that.
Thanks for the insight! thumbup.gif

0.0634sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:23 AM