123 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Forex version XVIII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

demolationz
post May 26 2016, 11:18 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ May 26 2016, 09:11 PM)
Anyone did the same thing as i did?

What would you do if you were in the trade?

TP at LOW

Quit with SL on retrace?

Anyone?
almost 3week this trade
" demo acc "
If I were you. My Take Profit level will be @ daily demand.

If I'm using the Fibo Method. My TP will be around the area highlighted. I'm marking some divergence for you too.

This post has been edited by demolationz: May 26 2016, 11:29 PM
Goodboy92
post May 27 2016, 12:14 AM

254 posts

[quote=hehe86,May 26 2016, 11:12 PM]

Thanks alot , you have just mention the right thing - WHY

i got predetermine TP area of price which not reached and waiting on the next wave

i got a set of market action on my mind which is about distribution and accumulation which i think havent succeed on the trade , or it might have, and that i failed to see ( as price retraced so much )

Yes, i got too many thing on my mind but i just want the trade to continue, i not to say dont have a strategy but it was not complete yet with my experience with them and still going thru them and improving especially on TP and SL when the trade goes on

Initial TP and SL were easy, but the manage of trade need experience and various condition application still not there yet. Or " i am not a pro trader yet "
Because pro trader will just trade on any condition without doubt on their decision except sometime psychological mistake do happen. they dont have question of should i do this or that at whatever condition, they just know what to do.

For the volume i use FXCM volume which i just found recently( 2month ) are much much reliable , can try demo and see the different with other , not on the monthly chart , but intraday and daily were good , you can check, really if volume were useful for you , but if not then nvm , as i study volume were quite an important indication that were reliable and combine with price can show something. If the volume were not reliable please note me also

Maybe i want Prove Myself that my theory of distribution/accumulation were right

Maybe i forget that i am there for profit

Maybe i too sticked to the TP area price

Maybe i see something @.@

Maybe after the trade i might know

But i like to lose , it make trading more fun to learn , i dont learn when i win and became lazy on information or lazy thinking of trading flaw

And until now , what the most important thing i learn was Calm, i manage the trade on as full thinking as i can, without anger and just add position, or just quit, i follow what i told myself , maybe i am wrong about this that i controlled myself which actually fooling myself with excuse, maybe i dont get the full mind thinking , i can only know after i quit this trade.

When you win , what you want more? haha
Goodboy92
post May 27 2016, 12:14 AM

254 posts

[quote=hehe86,May 26 2016, 11:12 PM]

Thanks alot , you have just mention the right thing - WHY

i got predetermine TP area of price which not reached and waiting on the next wave

i got a set of market action on my mind which is about distribution and accumulation which i think havent succeed on the trade , or it might have, and that i failed to see ( as price retraced so much )

Yes, i got too many thing on my mind but i just want the trade to continue, i not to say dont have a strategy but it was not complete yet with my experience with them and still going thru them and improving especially on TP and SL when the trade goes on

Initial TP and SL were easy, but the manage of trade need experience and various condition application still not there yet. Or " i am not a pro trader yet "
Because pro trader will just trade on any condition without doubt on their decision except sometime psychological mistake do happen. they dont have question of should i do this or that at whatever condition, they just know what to do.

For the volume i use FXCM volume which i just found recently( 2month ) are much much reliable , can try demo and see the different with other , not on the monthly chart , but intraday and daily were good , you can check, really if volume were useful for you , but if not then nvm , as i study volume were quite an important indication that were reliable and combine with price can show something. If the volume were not reliable please note me also

Maybe i want Prove Myself that my theory of distribution/accumulation were right

Maybe i forget that i am there for profit

Maybe i too sticked to the TP area price

Maybe i see something @.@

Maybe after the trade i might know

But i like to lose , it make trading more fun to learn , i dont learn when i win and became lazy on information or lazy thinking of trading flaw

And until now , what the most important thing i learn was Calm, i manage the trade on as full thinking as i can, without anger and just add position, or just quit, i follow what i told myself , maybe i am wrong about this that i controlled myself which actually fooling myself with excuse, maybe i dont get the full mind thinking , i can only know after i quit this trade.

When you win , what you want more? haha
Goodboy92
post May 27 2016, 12:21 AM

254 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ May 26 2016, 11:18 PM)
If I were you. My Take Profit level will be @ daily demand.

If I'm using the Fibo Method. My TP will be around the area highlighted. I'm marking some divergence for you too.

That was a good TP price , but for fibo method , everyone use fibo variously
night1218
post May 27 2016, 04:04 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(jayko @ May 26 2016, 05:42 PM)
Who is using cTrader here?  Let's have show of hands .
wave.gif wave.gif
Padron
post May 27 2016, 11:14 AM

GBP JPY hehe
jayko
post May 27 2016, 12:09 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(night1218 @ May 27 2016, 04:04 AM)
wave.gif  wave.gif
Which broker you use? If not convenient, pm me. Thanks.
normeck
post May 27 2016, 01:39 PM

3,158 posts

Target 261

afie98120
post May 27 2016, 02:31 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ May 27 2016, 01:39 PM)
Target 261
besar spread dia ohmy.gif
demolationz
post May 28 2016, 10:16 AM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

Hi guys.

Our team from FXPrimus already been contacted by FXPrimus CEO, Mr. Terry. We are going to launch PAMM in 2 stages.

1. PAMM Managers
# Manager may start to create PAMM account starting next week.
# Manager may upload trade hostory from old account to FXPrimus PAMM system.

2. PAMM Investors
# FXPrimus will start opening PAMM investor program 2 weeks from now.

I would like to invite all manager who highly interested in joining FXPrimus PAMM program to contact me for further information. This is to insure of having headstart before it will be open worldwide.

Thank you. God bless. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by demolationz: May 28 2016, 01:20 PM
jack2
post May 28 2016, 11:18 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ May 28 2016, 10:16 AM)
Hi guys.

Our team from FXPrimus already been contacted by FXPrimus CEO, Mr. Terry. We are going to launch PAMM in 2 stages.

1. PAMM Managers
# Manager may start to create PAMM account starting next week.
# Manager may upload trade hostory from old account to FXPrimus PAMM system.

2. PAMM Investors
# FXPrimus will start opening PAMM investor program 2 weeks from now.

I would like to invite all manager who highly interested in joining FXPrimus PAMM program to contact me for further information. This is to insure of having headstart before it will be open worldwide.

Thank you. God bless.  notworthy.gif
LOL
demolationz
post May 28 2016, 01:17 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 28 2016, 11:18 AM)
LOL
Would you like to join us as PAMM manager jack ? innocent.gif
demolationz
post May 28 2016, 01:17 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

Let's see, whether you're a true highly skill trader or tin kosong, join us as PAMM Manager.
Anyone would like to join the PAMM as manager or any question about FXPrimus competition. Don't hesitate to contact me. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by demolationz: May 28 2016, 01:37 PM
TSblah2blah
post May 28 2016, 01:38 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ May 28 2016, 02:17 PM)
Let's see, whether you're a true highly skill trader or tin kosong, join us as PAMM Manager.
Anyone would like to join the PAMM as manager or any question about FXPrimus competition. Don't hesitate to contact me.  laugh.gif

What is the role of PAMM manager? How much time need to commit?
demolationz
post May 28 2016, 01:42 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ May 28 2016, 01:38 PM)
What is the role of PAMM manager? How much time need to commit?

This post has been edited by demolationz: May 28 2016, 01:43 PM
demolationz
post May 28 2016, 01:45 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ May 27 2016, 01:39 PM)
Target 261
No offence.

GBPNZD too early. GBPAUD too late.
Timing your entry bro. notworthy.gif
TSblah2blah
post May 28 2016, 01:54 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ May 28 2016, 02:42 PM)

Means I make a PAMM account also useless la since my trading was so bad
jack2
post May 28 2016, 03:11 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ May 28 2016, 01:17 PM)
Would you like to join us as PAMM manager jack ?  innocent.gif
Haha sure

TSblah2blah
post May 28 2016, 04:38 PM

748 posts

So siapa sudah jadi PAMM manager kasi tau boleh? Tengok tu proposal dan belajar
demolationz
post May 28 2016, 04:51 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ May 28 2016, 01:54 PM)
Means I make a PAMM account also useless la since my trading was so bad
Aiya. C'mon Andrew. sampai bila lagi mau generate own money. brows.gif

123 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:05 AM