Jun 23 2016, 10:26 PM
1,299 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
is the brexit over or haven started the effect??
Jun 23 2016, 10:48 PM
Jun 24 2016, 06:02 AM
Jun 24 2016, 07:39 AM
GA 700pip in 1 candle
Jun 24 2016, 07:50 AM
Jun 24 2016, 08:23 AM
Jun 24 2016, 09:50 AM
3 candlemovement .... up down 1500pips for GA
yes i dont gamble. I m not a retail trader.. |
Jun 24 2016, 10:27 AM
so short all GBP now?
Jun 24 2016, 09:06 PM
wat pair did he trade?
Mc call 10 pip? then your spread during brexit is relatively small... |
Jun 30 2016, 01:23 PM
brexit no more
Jul 1 2016, 05:16 AM
Jul 1 2016, 05:18 AM
Jul 1 2016, 12:55 PM
Jul 18 2016, 08:23 AM
i m back from holiday.. need printing money again
Aug 2 2016, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(xoxlifestyle100 @ Jul 29 2016, 04:34 PM) I shall copy paste the act here, so to make it clearer. if scare .. then dun touch forex... forex is not for small boys play.. it for big bys game.. scare lose money pls dun join any group or investment.. keep in fd sudah..From the financial services act 2013, taken from http://www.bnm.gov.my/documents/act/en_fsa.pdf 141. (1) No person shall— (a) take part in or carry out a transaction that has or is likely to have the effect of creating a rate which is an off-market rate which results in an artificial rate for dealing in financial instruments in the money market or foreign exchange market; (b) create, or cause to be created, or do anything that is calculated to create, a false or misleading appearance of active dealing in financial instruments in the money market or foreign exchange market; © make a statement, or disseminate information that is false or misleading in a material particular and is likely to induce another person to deal in financial instruments or is likely to have the effect of raising, lowering, maintaining or stabilising the market rate of such financial instruments in the money market or foreign exchange market and when the person makes the statement, or disseminates the information— (i) the person does not exercise due care whether the statement or information is true or false; or (ii) the person knows, or ought reasonably to have known, the statement or information is false or is materially misleading; (d) take part in or carry out a transaction based on information that is not generally available to persons who regularly deals in the money market or foreign exchange market that would, or would tend to, have a material effect on the price or value of financial instruments; or (e) engage in any other conduct relating to money market or foreign exchange market as may be prescribed by the Minister, on the recommendation of the Bank. (2) Without limiting the generality of section 266, the Bank may issue guidance in writing on— (a) descriptions of conduct which amount to; or (b) factors that are to be taken into account in determining whether a person has engaged in, any conduct set out in subsection (1). (3) Any person who contravenes subsection (1) commits an offence and shall, on conviction, be liable to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years or to a fine not exceeding fifty million ringgit or to both. AND FEA (Rules applicable to residents) taken from http://www.bnm.gov.my/microsites/fxadmin/n...1_Residents.pdf and by reading the fea, it is clearly stated as residents we can only do foreign transactions with licensed onshore banks. So Ryannate, you are right in some sense the laws that are imposed in Malaysia only affects Malaysia financial institutions, but what I have quoted above are laws that are specifically directed to people like us, residents of Malaysia (you can further google on how you will qualify being a resident). As much as there are laws governing financial institutions, it also seems that there are laws governing individuals like us. So, I am indeed very interested in how most of us do it since BNM specifically stated we can't. OR is BNM just being lazy......? or is there actually a legal way to do it which I'm missing out? Hope I can get some clarity. Law oso say Malay cant beli toto magnum.. tapi u can see them lining up at counter.. Forex is in grey area.. cant be stop or being legalise fully.. the reason is they cant legalise it as they need monopoly and control.. |
Aug 3 2016, 10:34 PM
tomolo alot news on GBP.. careful..
Aug 3 2016, 10:57 PM
how to get free lunch?
Aug 9 2016, 12:49 AM
Aug 11 2016, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(Kidz1995 @ Aug 9 2016, 03:39 PM) 1. accept defeat/lose money2. define your purpose in forex 3. u want short cut .. then need pay or must benefit your mentor 4. u must accept that u must have patience n time to learn 5. forex is not meant for small heart ppl.. u must oso need prepare yourself to b slap by ppl |
| Change to: | 0.0251sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:06 AM |