Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v3, The power, it's in your hands
mercil3ss9
Jul 5 2016, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(keikachan @ Jul 4 2016, 11:27 AM) No discussion about the new xpax magic sim? I'm not really know much about it but the 7GB data had caught my attraction also, how's the burung hantu works? website like x mention pun.. i heard burung hantu now is chargeable at rm2 for 2gb and rm 5 for 10gb. same time also from 1-7am. mayb they upgraded the stability of their line so charges now.
mercil3ss9
Jul 6 2016, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(jhur3x @ Jul 5 2016, 05:37 PM) ya heard of that too. but this xpax burung hantu charge d. they also have new plans. all different sizes somemore. like size s to xl somemore. prepaid plans always more or so like tht... ohh I thought prepaid buy data only. So what plan isit with Xpax now? Xpax prepaid only right..
mercil3ss9
Jul 6 2016, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 5 2016, 09:31 PM) that rm5 bh is unlimited quota. raya offer. after raya i hope they carry on the offer too. huh unlimited somemore for rm5? So can I just take the data? This burung hantu data?
mercil3ss9
Jul 6 2016, 07:26 PM
its ok guys. I don’t think anybody will scold. Just wana clarify the burung hantu and plans only. Prepaid getting so creative and tricky @.@ I just wana enjoy xpax hi-speed internet
mercil3ss9
Jul 7 2016, 05:16 PM
but why must calculate 3gb +2gb? Use finish d then can continue 2 more gb? Or added in burung hantu rm2 for 2gb d?
mercil3ss9
Apr 19 2017, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(ariff13 @ Apr 18 2017, 02:08 PM) i hope celcon not auto upgrade my plan. if they do, i will lodge a report to celcom nia. dun play with me celcon  hahaha, it will happen sometimes... sometime they will auto upgrade but some of the users need sms the code to them only can like this new xpax is just for new users?