An using celcom first gold postpaid plan. I have a question, how do i see my data balance and carry over balance?
Thanks!
Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v3, The power, it's in your hands
May 26 2016, 09:41 AM
385 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Just recently joined the celcom territory
An using celcom first gold postpaid plan. I have a question, how do i see my data balance and carry over balance? Thanks! |
May 26 2016, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(bigblackpikachu @ May 26 2016, 11:58 AM) Thanks, pikachu.But funny la. The next day after i got the sms from digi stating my porting is in process. I got a call from digi telling they wanna promote a new plan...IE the current digi 80 plan which is quite similar to celcom gold la..but at a discounted price of RMRM75. LOL. Terus tell them not interested. Sucks how only when u port, baru they wanna push u their good deals. If not, senyap je and let u pay a lot for a sucky plan. |
May 26 2016, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(OKLY @ May 26 2016, 01:36 PM) Only for one day but so far its good. Im using a lousy backup phone at the moment, so cant really comment on the 4G speed.let me move around and see if there's any loss in reception etc. Edit: Through out today, my network keeps switching from H+ to 3G..sometimes Edge... not a constant H+ This post has been edited by bakry: May 26 2016, 04:20 PM |
Jul 18 2016, 09:39 PM
https://www.facebook.com/mypips/posts/1196295453768288
Any truth to this? Apparently the guys said even tho first gold 80 is unlimited, he was slapped with a rm5k+ bill. According to him, celcom said that Unlimited calls is limited to RM1500, after that its 20sen per minit and unlimited sms is limited to 100k sms after that is 20 sen a sms. So he marah n said celcom lied when they say its unlimited. And he said, celcom said that SKMM set the limit. for me, if this is true, means two things. 1. celcom didnt tell consumer on this limitations/quotas 2. fella bought CONSUMER first gold 80 plan and used it for business instead, since its impossible you can reach rm1500 and 100k sms a month. Unless he has an awek in indonesia. lol but then again, international calls are not entitiled for the unlimited calls kan This post has been edited by bakry: Jul 18 2016, 09:40 PM |
Jul 19 2016, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(Hanalambun @ Jul 19 2016, 10:05 AM) I choose to believe Celcom that the SKMM set the limit. Ya, I believe skmm set the limit as well as this is a consumer package. HOWEVER, celcom should at least inform us customers la.Who else will make rm1500 calls and sent the 100k msg for personal usage? My total watsapp + wechat + sms in a month also not more than 2k I think. Unless he reply alphabet by alphabet lol than make sense. Agreed, sure he confuse with the personal plan and the business plan lol. spammers job shud take the business plan. Maybe, business plan with higher quota and thn he will not easily kena. I heard that if you complain with celcom cs and they will check for u. Once identify it's the spamming msg and they will rebates you for all the charges. Haiz, not only celcom will sent this kind of gambling casino sms, but the third party also will sent you this kind of sms no matter which telco you pick. I wonder how they can get our contract numbers... ya man, confirm some online business or something. fuh 100k sms.. sure making lots of money Ya, not just celcom, i ported from digi. Digi lagi teruk. and since i ported to celcom, still using same number. So still getting these gambling spam la. aih... |
Jul 19 2016, 10:22 AM
Jul 19 2016, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(Hanalambun @ Jul 19 2016, 10:29 AM) This consider illegal right? dont think celcom will do this silly move later kena sue. Btw, others telco also getting this kind of sms . Impossible that all the telco selling our privacy right. funny. I port from digi to celcom, got improvement. u ported celcom to digi, got improvement. damn weird right? hahaIt's strange when celcom promo : First Gold best deal free rm1500 calls quota and 100k sms to all network. lol If is skmm set the limit, I think it apply to every telco? I also want do part time spamming d. 100 sms is enough for me lol, my hand will get tired x99 if I did more than 100... I lazy remove jz put thr, than gather many only delete all at once. ya, i have a feeling, all telco also kena. |
Jul 19 2016, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Jul 19 2016, 10:43 AM) If really happened 1 to 2 SMS for Maxis/Digi, I am still fine with it. Last time with Celcom, 1 day more than 5 SMS'es and maximum I received before is about 10 SMS'es! Holy smoke! The SMS'es I received from Celcom last time makes me like a pro gambler! QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 19 2016, 10:48 AM) Wow so much.. Thats how bad it was for me with digi.Celcom one I think around 2 or 3 SMS per day.. Well who counting anyways.. Get it & delete it straight away I think kan, maybe the telco didnt do it.. but its the staff. maybe la |
Jul 19 2016, 03:04 PM
| Change to: | 0.0195sec