Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v3, The power, it's in your hands
Skylinestar
May 8 2016, 09:41 PM
I can't make any call with my celcom simcard. I'm getting this message every time i make a call: "conditional call forwarding active"... then call ended. It can receive a phone call though. I've tried the sim on other phones, but still getting the same message.
what's wrong?
This post has been edited by Skylinestar: May 8 2016, 09:42 PM
Skylinestar
May 8 2016, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(OKLY @ May 8 2016, 09:42 PM) It's a problem with the network at your area. the network is ok because i can make call using different simcard. EDIT: probably network. I'm now having a notification (exclamation mark symbol) that says "no service. selected network (my celcom) not available" . the signal bar is full though. weird. This post has been edited by Skylinestar: May 8 2016, 10:29 PM
Skylinestar
May 11 2016, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 8 2016, 11:31 PM) check back tomorrow morning. after 5am u won't get the service tonight  whole night Celcom technician would be "working". me already kena previously  now i have problem with another celcom sim. the sim card cannot call/receive anymore. put the sim in any phone, zero cell signal. however it does work in my 3G/4G modem (internet only). WEIRD what's up with celcom?  anyone have this issue?
Skylinestar
May 12 2016, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 11 2016, 03:33 PM) well I also not sure. maybe the voice part is problem while data is okay  confirm network problem  still not fixed
Skylinestar
Jul 20 2016, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(haturaya @ Jul 19 2016, 08:04 PM) I think it depends on phone itself. My wife's Mi 4i drops data connection when it's on voice call (2g/3g) but my old trusty Nexus 5 not.  Just an observation with this 2 phones. Not sure about others.  Are you sure you can have a phone call and online at the same time? Try this: With your phone connected to a pc, enable usb internet tethering. On your pc, download something. While downloading, try to make a call. During a call, see if there's internet data transfer on your pc. Try it on 4G, then repeat with 3G. This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Jul 20 2016, 06:59 PM