Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v3, The power, it's in your hands
Kekanda Arul
Dec 13 2016, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(cikpotmepot @ Dec 13 2016, 02:53 PM) i'm until now waiting for celcom latest plan upgrade... most of my friends said it will notice me.. i really want to upgrade to their new plan.. or i must go to their center? call them up and ask if you are entitled. if you are, switch in the last few days before bill date OR in the last week of December - time it taking into account that your request might hit snag and will take more than the promised 24hrs if it does hit a snag. remember there is a lot of holiday end-December and your request will be slow-processed. my own upgrade request took more than 24-hrs. span a panic follow-up call on the day before midnight bill, and celcom deleted original upgrade ticket that was silently "completed" but replaced with a new "within 24hrs" ticket.
Kekanda Arul
Dec 13 2016, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(kevin_kwan @ Dec 11 2016, 11:16 AM) Hey guys, what does unbilled means? I checked my balance and it goes something like this A/C Last pymt made :RM5.12 (03/12/16) Overdue Chgs :RM0.00 Current Chgs :RM0.00 Total amt due :RM-109.02 Unbilled Amt :RM1.60 Credit Limit :RM500.00 Info valid as at 11/12/16 07:39AM T & C Applies Subscribe to gold plus earlier this month. Tukar from uox prepaid which is expiring early 2017 to postpaid first gold plus And anyone can change their credit limit online? It keep saying the homepage is not available. 500ringgit is too dangerous credit limit for me. Lol you have used up your rate-plan inclusive "free" minutes and sms, or you called "premium" numbers, or you sent mms, or you used IDD, or you roamed, or you subscribed to content. basically whatever that is not part of "free" in your rate plan. those "unbilled" will appear in your next bill. itemised - if you subscribed to itemised bill option.
Kekanda Arul
Dec 15 2016, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(BraderHensem @ Dec 15 2016, 01:31 PM) for the first gold plus plan, if u want more data but don't want to waste so much data, u can shared to other family members or friends coz they provide 5 lines supplementary i'm using first platinum too and i shared with my family and thank god, i dont waste my data and money haha  celcom pooling data across primary and supplementary? you sure aaa?
Kekanda Arul
Dec 15 2016, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(zr125 @ Dec 15 2016, 11:25 AM) celcom always charge 1 month in advance (commitment fee only). they going to use it to contra your 1st and 2nd bill immediately. celcom does not keep deposit or "prepaid" upfront.