Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v3, The power, it's in your hands

Chrono-Trigger
post May 16 2016, 09:27 AM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,307 posts

QUOTE(tky1993 @ May 16 2016, 08:25 AM)
Guys, never ever port your number to celcom. I recently ported out from celcom, 2 days after I've ported out realized that they have blacklisted my name due to 1 month current outstanding bill which the bill I have yet to even receive yet. Called them up to clarify and being told  that this is their standard procedure. Is there really such procedure they can blacklist me with only 1 month current outstanding??
I kena this 10 years ago. they never call me or send me any last bill. thought the deposit was enough to offset it. but found out I was blacklisted when i wanted to sign up for maxis postpaid plan.
Chrono-Trigger
post May 16 2016, 10:31 AM

4,307 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ May 16 2016, 09:29 AM)
So how you dealt with it? Just clear off the outstanding amount at Celcom?
walked to celcom center. checked amount owed , and paid them the money. also asked them to issue release letter to be shown to maxis.
Chrono-Trigger
post Dec 15 2016, 12:53 PM

4,307 posts

QUOTE(zr125 @ Dec 15 2016, 11:25 AM)
celcom always charge 1 month in advance (commitment fee only).
Well you can regard this advance fee as an "security deposit".

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Dec 15 2016, 12:57 PM
Chrono-Trigger
post Dec 20 2016, 02:12 PM

4,307 posts

very little information on the website.

I think Xpax website needs to be revamped
Chrono-Trigger
post Jan 25 2017, 08:19 AM

4,307 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ Jan 25 2017, 07:24 AM)