Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v3, The power, it's in your hands

MakNok
post May 31 2017, 03:48 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(snowang @ May 30 2017, 01:40 AM)
this video walla and music walla is new prepaid plan or add on ?
another chance to watch more drama online rclxms.gif
add on plan for video walla and music walla
rm7 one week 20GB.....memang berbaloi

tohca
post May 31 2017, 04:01 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ May 31 2017, 03:48 PM)
yes this is zeebest deal to date.
MakNok
post May 31 2017, 04:24 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(tohca @ May 31 2017, 04:01 PM)
yes this is zeebest deal to date.
yup.. the best ever deal..somemore give free whatapps & wechat plan until end of Jun

MakNok
post May 31 2017, 05:04 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(christyyi @ May 31 2017, 04:56 PM)
only xpax and celcom platinum postpaid entitled to this promotion,
y not open to all celcom postpaid users?
seems like use prepaid have better advantage from postpaid.
prepaid celcom all dying spesis..
Celcom working hard to press oil from stones especially from those who can buy 2year validity ...like old Xpax..Frenz..1Malaysia..etc

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Video Walla aka Youtube promotion until end June....RM7 for 20GB for 1 week.

4 weeks mean RM28 for 80GB Youtube wor...
Somemore no speed capped..
Also give basic internet for free until end June which worth RM7 for 7 days
(it prevent makan credit especialyl those don't have basic internet)

rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by MakNok: May 31 2017, 07:57 PM
MakNok
post May 31 2017, 05:06 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(christyyi @ May 31 2017, 04:58 PM)
but very pity double data only valid until end of june,
after this promotion RM7 only can get 10gb video data weekly.
yea i hope it continue promotion lo..
if not RM28 for 40GB youtube and also need to buy basic internet as well
another RM28

memang tak berbaloi at RM56 for 40GB youtube and basic internet
mad.gif
theevilman1909
post May 31 2017, 06:37 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ May 31 2017, 03:48 PM)
best deal ever thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
sherry ong
post May 31 2017, 08:41 PM

QUOTE(SukaMain @ May 29 2017, 06:41 PM)
Have anyone experience very slow Internet lately?

It drive me mad.  ranting.gif
recently felt this problem on using celcom line..at my area celcom got 4G line but can't use it ...don't know what problem
and on ething really not sure that this problem will settle in a short time?
sherry ong
post May 31 2017, 08:46 PM

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ May 31 2017, 06:37 PM)
best deal ever  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
owkh ..this only apply for user that use celcom xpax only and this add on can subcrised through app on phone and felt that it is unfair for the suer that use the postpaid plan
how is the postpaid first gold plan? it this plan no any promotion?
westlife
post Jun 2 2017, 08:36 AM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(rapgpd @ Jun 2 2017, 12:58 AM)
Video walla and music walla are for Xpax user...
If you have subscribe to Platinium plan and you want to buy these walla plan too they will give you 12 months free Iflix..
I think if ppl subscribe to Platinium plan they don't hv to buy this walla plan ald icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  too much data to use
Who says, i am on rm45 first blue postpaid plan, I also can add walla as add-on.
NSR
post Jun 2 2017, 11:40 AM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

anybody claim the lazada rm10 already? a gift from new xpax. smile.gif
Neoh56
post Jun 2 2017, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(westlife @ Jun 2 2017, 08:36 AM)
Who says, i am on rm45 first blue postpaid plan, I also can add walla as add-on.
Sure?
The description(I read before) of the plan said it only can get through XPAX app
and only for prepaid and Platinum postpaid......
Maybe they opened for all users.... /.\
westlife
post Jun 2 2017, 05:33 PM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(Neoh56 @ Jun 2 2017, 05:29 PM)
Sure?
The description(I read before) of the plan said it only can get through XPAX app
and only for prepaid and Platinum postpaid......
Maybe they opened for all users.... /.\
GPGT........ rclxs0.gif

Neoh56
post Jun 2 2017, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(SukaMain @ May 29 2017, 06:41 PM)
Have anyone experience very slow Internet lately?

It drive me mad.  ranting.gif
Encounter this problem almost all the time with TM internet...hahaha bangwall.gif
Heard about Celcom launched 5G internet that definitely leave everyone behind.... bye.gif
You use internet at the Celcom's office and can get Light speed internet.... bruce.gif icon_idea.gif
Anime in HD
post Jun 2 2017, 09:09 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Jun 2 2017, 05:33 PM)
GPGT........ rclxs0.gif
Waste money only. You know that Celcom make exclusive deals for Xpax App! When the Video Walla quota is double from the original one. Better buy on Xpax App when this offer still ongoing for now.. doh.gif laugh.gif
nexona88
post Jun 4 2017, 10:08 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

Wait till July..
Now they in the process of reforming exercise..
Some places the speed is really sucks big time.
Slow like snail doh.gif
MakNok
post Jun 5 2017, 08:53 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 4 2017, 10:08 PM)
Wait till July..
Now they in the process of reforming exercise..
Some places the speed is really sucks big time.
Slow like snail doh.gif
i agreed with your opinion
but then it also depend on devices...

when Xpax Video Walla launched and i sub to it 6 days back..
speed was good using "hotspot" from my Redmi Note3 phone for Youtube usage.

but for past 3 days...hotspot thru phone seem blady slow..

end up i cucuk inside modem 4G....
Speed Vrroom Vroom back..

nexona88
post Jun 5 2017, 10:12 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jun 5 2017, 08:53 AM)
i agreed with your opinion
but then it also depend on devices...

when Xpax Video Walla launched and i sub to it 6 days back..
speed was good using "hotspot" from my Redmi Note3 phone for Youtube usage.

but for past 3 days...hotspot thru phone seem blady slow..

end up i cucuk inside modem 4G....
Speed Vrroom Vroom back..
Hmm..
Like that also have...
Maybe after upgrade, got compatibility issues with your Redmi phone?? hmm.gif possible to happen too..
Got try with other brand phone??

This post has been edited by nexona88: Jun 5 2017, 10:13 AM
MakNok
post Jun 5 2017, 10:47 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 5 2017, 10:12 AM)
Hmm..
Like that also have...
Maybe after upgrade, got compatibility issues with your Redmi phone?? hmm.gif possible to happen too..
Got try with other brand phone??
Redmi Note 3 no issue lo
Maybe my PC WiFi receiver no good.. Not working as it should be.
Anyway.. Using 4g modem nó issue..
So will use until finish 20GB quota...
nexona88
post Jun 6 2017, 11:33 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jun 5 2017, 10:47 AM)
Redmi Note 3 no issue lo
Maybe my PC WiFi receiver no good.. Not working as it should be.
Anyway.. Using 4g modem nó issue..
So will use until finish 20GB quota...
Okay.. Maybe soon..

Yes. Use up all your quota.. Download everything u can devil.gif
Mr Gray
post Jun 7 2017, 09:46 PM

924 posts

Just went to bluecube to upgrade my plane from first gold to platinum and add one gbshare line, but was told that I need to register a minimum of 2 gbshare lines. I immediately went out of blue cube. Why would I want to register extra lines if I'm not using it. Digi and maxis have no minimum subline condition.

How stupid is that? Instead of getting RM200 per month from me, celcom is only getting rm80. Not a wise business decision, celcom.

125 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 >Top

0.0312sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:26 PM