Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v3, The power, it's in your hands

JuneResources
post Feb 24 2017, 03:18 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(raizo7 @ Feb 24 2017, 03:13 PM)
Not sure about that. Maybe it is mentioned somewhere in the t&c..
https://www.xpax.com.my/eastedition
Their t&c never clear one shakehead.gif
Somemore, this east editions plan can subscribe credit validity 365 days?? unsure.gif
JuneResources
post Feb 24 2017, 05:28 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(ohcipala @ Feb 24 2017, 04:49 PM)
I don't think can subscribe 365 days. No mention of this in tnc
Ok, noted with thanks a lot~ notworthy.gif

Since unable to subscribe this 365 days, then I will ignore this about the plan..
JuneResources
post Mar 3 2017, 11:18 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Mar 1 2017, 03:47 PM)
Celcom 1Malaysia Plan with Alcatel Pixi 4 5" and 1 year validity XPAX Kelentong 300mb per month quota SIM, now 1 IC eligible for 1 set only ya. smile.gif
Feel confusing, you mention is Celcom 1Malaysia prepaid plan or Xpax Kelentong plan?
This 1 year validity can subscribe already? cool2.gif

Is it applicable to take the plan without device?
JuneResources
post Mar 3 2017, 11:46 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Mar 3 2017, 11:38 AM)
it is 1Malaysia plan. Purely.
u pay at a very certain low price to get the phone together with the sim. n the sim is a very special 1 u no need to subscribe anything and the sim already came in 1 year validity in which u enjoying free 300mb quota plus 10gb fb on each month for the period of 1 year aka 12 months aka 365days.  thumbsup.gif
moreover the sim came in rm13 credit inside. insist the dealer to get u rm13 credit rdy inside if they r not doing it for u.  wink.gif
Yours 1Malaysia plan is prepaid plan, right?
May I know after 1 year validity, is it will automatic extend another 1 year validity?

If want to take this 1Malaysia prepaid plan, can possible to MNP from other telco or can switch my existing celcom prepaid line?
JuneResources
post Mar 3 2017, 02:41 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Mar 3 2017, 12:08 PM)
free for only 1st year, then it will back in a normal xpax sim. all xpax sim are prepaid.
only new numbers. mnp not accepted.
I though it is like legacy plan type which can purchase 1 year account active.
Somemore cannot mnp, then no point keep buying new number.. doh.gif
JuneResources
post Mar 6 2017, 09:10 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Mar 6 2017, 06:08 AM)
exactly the same thing happened to me earlier last year, not even reaching 50 days, all of sudden my sim icon got x. But actually I am ready for it as I am planning to leave celcom due to various reasons:-

-there are no Celcom's 4g coverage in my area even up until today. Celcom coverage map showing in their portal is utter BS.
-other telcos already having their 4g coverage, maxis, digi for years and now webe is entering.
-celcom's H+ speed is just equal to edge speed all the time, every time.
-celcom purposely sekat 1st incoming calls, and then sending sms to offer notification for any unsucessful incoming. 2nd call is ok pulak.
-sent spam sms in a wee night just to promote their addon products.
-my request to deactivate the voicemail feature is not possible.
If you want to retain that number, try to see whether active the line by top up minimum rm5 can or not.
If can, then after top up your number, then it's time to switch to other telco...

Useless for this celcom... Previously I have celcom prepaid line, been port out to other telco..
Coz this celcom fellow cannot settle the problem.

One of the minor problem also unable to deactivate the voicemail (same as yours)
And you can't request them to permanent the mobile internet (since your data is so suck) in case your mobile device automatic connect to mobile data line.
Most of the telco should hv this function to prevent balance been deductions unexpected.
JuneResources
post Apr 26 2017, 10:04 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Apr 26 2017, 09:22 PM)
The way I see,
Celcom is following the footstep of Maxis.
Getting in quality customer.

That why you see the latest promotion prepaid targeted young consumer below 25 years recently.
Nothing for the rest...

I just waiting if confirmed no more EXP2 renewable.. Then jump Telco lo.
Not need to wait for the EXP2 renewable.
If you are on Magic SIM plan onwards, then terus jump to other telco.

My one already disappointed for this telco, no more in Celcom.
And won't think ever ever move back to Celcom (no matter how good it is..)
JuneResources
post Apr 26 2017, 10:08 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(theberry @ Apr 26 2017, 08:47 PM)
sooner later they lost more customers loh  laugh.gif
then they start to regret  icon_idea.gif
Normally most of the telco will regret if they start to lost more customers, but Celcom them won't regret.
This is because Celcom is semi-government telco, which is partner with TM. And TM is a part partner of P1.
Do you think Celcom will regret?

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Apr 26 2017, 08:48 PM)
must teach them lesson  biggrin.gif
Not need to teach them this lesson.
Celcom already open the business more than 10 years, still don't know what customer's requirement?
More funny is their celcom prepaid plan, Kelentong plan...
Langsung tak menarik plan at all.

I rather to call their plan "Kalefei" plan.
JuneResources
post Apr 27 2017, 04:12 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(a2zextra @ Apr 26 2017, 10:50 PM)
The today Celcom is actually the former TMTouch. Not to forget about that. TMTouch just 'borrowing' the brand name of Celcom.
Nowadays who people care TM Touch..
Now most of people focus cheap package, and quality cust service.

QUOTE(theberry @ Apr 26 2017, 10:59 PM)
so their research and marketing team will now promote premium plan all the way  laugh.gif
just see if revenue drop kaw kaw sure get query then u know what i mean.
Their customer service is suck until max, somemore customer careline outsourcing by 3rd party team, and they want to promote premium plan?

Slowly slowly wait la..
But don't worry, celcom got government support, revenue still will increase even through there is no customers.
So this premium plan is only available for SPA government, banking industry and those government industry.

0.0736sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:07 AM