Anime in HD
post Apr 1 2017, 08:09 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 1 2017, 08:04 PM)
Wow really bad news for Celcom...

Wonder where all those users went to??!
Digi i guess. biggrin.gif

Celcom better announce unlimited data plan asap.
Then, more people will port in back to Celcom. brows.gif devil.gif
nexona88
post Apr 1 2017, 08:19 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Apr 1 2017, 08:09 PM)
Digi i guess. biggrin.gif

Celcom better announce unlimited data plan asap.
Then, more people will port in back to Celcom. brows.gif devil.gif
Well they needs to upgrade their network first..
Congestion issues faced by some...
NSR
post Apr 1 2017, 08:22 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

ahhh... that 1 million is the use '1 month sim' punya customers lol

p/s: part of the 1million believe are 'ghost' members. since no more ghost so they moved to digi lol biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Apr 1 2017, 08:24 PM
izwanikhsan
post Apr 1 2017, 08:35 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Apr 1 2017, 09:22 PM)

p/s: part of the 1million believe are 'ghost' members. since no more ghost so they moved to digi lol  biggrin.gif
Celcom replaced top management team with new one. So the problem of customers leaving celcom is very serious. Especially if they are postpaid and corporate customers.
Afezeria Miku
post Apr 2 2017, 02:46 AM

Damn, currently downloading using midnight pass right now on utorrent and the download speed is so shit. What the hell is going on?
KannaSai1
post Apr 2 2017, 03:38 AM

6,933 posts

Never believe on celcom. They will change their t n c anytime.
xtemujin
post Apr 2 2017, 10:39 AM

318 posts

One of the main reason is that Celcom removed the 1 or 2 year extend validity for prepaid.

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Apr 1 2017, 08:02 PM)
nexona88
post Apr 2 2017, 10:51 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

QUOTE(xtemujin @ Apr 2 2017, 10:39 AM)
One of the main reason is that Celcom removed the 1 or 2 year extend validity for prepaid.
So where all went to???
1xox hmm.gif since they got long validity..
nexona88
post Apr 2 2017, 10:52 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

QUOTE(Afezeria Miku @ Apr 2 2017, 02:46 AM)
Damn, currently downloading using midnight pass right now on utorrent and the download speed is so shit. What the hell is going on?
APA lagi...
Congestion lor devil.gif
acexii
post Apr 2 2017, 05:48 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(MRaef @ Apr 1 2017, 12:42 PM)
Xpax Addon promo ends, now back to usual quota.
Expected this would happen. Later free quote should halve again.
After that only they came out with new prepaid plan.
MRaef
post Apr 2 2017, 06:42 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(acexii @ Apr 2 2017, 05:48 PM)
I really wish Celcom would stick with their on-demand/popular XPax instead of reintroducing it every few months. Just slapping 'promo' for the add-on plans is like cock-teasing if anything.
adiwarna
post Apr 2 2017, 07:00 PM

2,669 posts

QUOTE(acexii @ Apr 2 2017, 05:48 PM)
Most users know this trick
tubik
post Apr 3 2017, 09:11 AM

259 posts

Just realised Rm7 weekly videotube quota reduced to 10gb from 20 previously.
holocauster
post Apr 3 2017, 09:53 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(tubik @ Apr 3 2017, 09:11 AM)
Just realised Rm7 weekly videotube quota reduced to 10gb from 20 previously.
It was originally 10gb.

Those 20gb promo since CNY until 31/3.
tubik
post Apr 3 2017, 04:00 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(holocauster @ Apr 3 2017, 09:53 AM)
It was originally 10gb.

Those 20gb promo since CNY until 31/3.
No wonder. Thanks for the info.
edge81
post Apr 5 2017, 02:26 PM

48 posts

I'm using Xpax and with Late Night Internet add-on, but noticed this morning that my torrents aren't connecting, eventhough my Steam download is getting good speed of 1Mbytes/s on my 3G connection.

Is Celcom blocking torrent now?
hjab
post Apr 5 2017, 05:39 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Apr 1 2017, 08:22 PM)

p/s: part of the 1million believe are 'ghost' members. since no more ghost so they moved to digi lol  biggrin.gif
bro, need to know whether u are able to help
can hq people retrieve reload code based on card serial number?
been a looonngggg time since i bought reload card, yesterday emergency, bought rm10
i scratch lah as usual, but damnnn all the code scratched as well vmad.gif bangwall.gif vmad.gif
then i went back to the girl and told her, she gave me i-don't-really-care look, if code all scratched, there''s nothing i can do, in fact so many people kena-ed addy she said (i silently swore, while paying for another rm10 card, if that so then why didn't u tell me in the first place?) doh.gif
if can retrieve, i'll pm u card serial number
if not, pls go and komplen kaw kaw to hq people why printed reload card so &%$#*&@! like that, not only easily scratched, very faint looking pulak, rabun people like me can barely read, to the extent i have to ask that girl to rewrite the new code on the paper ranting.gif vmad.gif mad.gif ranting.gif
NSR
post Apr 5 2017, 08:53 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ Apr 5 2017, 05:39 PM)
bro, need to know whether u are able to help
can hq people retrieve reload code based on card serial number?
been a looonngggg time since i bought reload card, yesterday emergency, bought rm10
i scratch lah as usual, but damnnn all the code scratched as well  vmad.gif  bangwall.gif  vmad.gif
then i went back to the girl and told her, she gave me i-don't-really-care look, if code all scratched, there''s nothing i can do, in fact so many people kena-ed addy she said (i silently swore, while paying for another rm10 card, if that so then why didn't u tell me in the first place?)  doh.gif 
if can retrieve, i'll pm u card serial number
if not, pls go and komplen kaw kaw to hq people why printed reload card so &%$#*&@! like that, not only easily scratched, very faint looking pulak, rabun people like me can barely read, to the extent i have to ask that girl to rewrite the new code on the paper    ranting.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif ranting.gif
i am afraid the 1111 can't help much on this, the seller either. and i have never face this problem b4. i really have no idea. but i will help u ask the celcom officers i met them soon.
Mr Gray
post Apr 6 2017, 08:01 AM

924 posts

Any of you guys using yonder music? I'm a heavy user of Spotify, which cost me RM 15 per month. I'm thinking, if yonder is comparable to Spotify, then I would be better off using Celcom First Gold. Since yonder is free for celcom user and it won't deduct our Internet quota.
kmrdeva
post Apr 6 2017, 08:17 AM

4,776 posts

QUOTE(Mr Gray @ Apr 6 2017, 08:01 AM)
Any of you guys using yonder music? I'm a heavy user of Spotify, which cost me RM 15 per month. I'm thinking, if yonder is comparable to Spotify, then I would be better off using Celcom First Gold. Since yonder is free for celcom user and it won't deduct our Internet quota.
I would say yonder is good for something that is free.

The audio quality, app UI and user experience are way inferior to Spotify. I went back to Spotify Premium after 2 months.

125 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:10 AM