2,902 posts

This month bill still got gst.

Is it for last month usage?
EroS
post Nov 15 2018, 04:19 PM

2,902 posts

I terminated my line last Friday. Paid RM 10 for termination fee & RM 7+ for this month bill.
They said line will be terminated within 3 working days. Till today, line still active.

When I asked whether there is any termination receipt, they said no need.

What should I do?
EroS
post Nov 16 2018, 08:28 AM

2,902 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Nov 15 2018, 07:46 PM)
U terminate the line, u still in contract?
Contract?😶
EroS
post Feb 8 2019, 09:00 PM

2,902 posts

Today out of nowhere, suddenly received a call from redone customer service & e-mail saying I have outstanding. vmad.gif

I terminated my line in November, paid termination fee & paid bill. Did not received bill for December & January.
The staffs says no need to fill in form & just pay for the termination.

Went back to redone center today & they confirmed termination fee is paid. I request for termination form (again) & they said no need.
EroS
post Feb 21 2019, 10:47 AM

2,902 posts

Redone customer service called me again yesterday about my outstanding bill of RM 24+.

I informed her that I've terminated my line in November & paid RM 10 for termination & another RM 10 for that November month.

So I asked "why are they asking me to pay another RM 24+ since I've terminated my line". They literally couldn't answer my question & was rude AF saying they don't want to call me every time.

And she replied "Ala, RM 24 sahaja, tak kan tak boleh bayar? Saya malas nak call kamu setiap hari." WTF man. mad.gif I even told them to just deduct from my deposit many time.

This is a very frustrating mobile service provider. bangwall.gif

0.0286sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:16 AM