EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 11!), Let's Continue to Rock 'n Roll!
TSJasoncat
May 15 2016, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ May 14 2016, 11:50 PM) They also redesigned their diamond city logo. No choice, have to be more serious in business. couldn't sell to mainland customers anymore. Although the ID doesn't seem to suit lical taste but to be honest the landscape quite nice. I'm curious to find out how's the workmanship too (of all the major Xhinese developers in Malaysia) when they have delivered their products to buyers.
TSJasoncat
May 15 2016, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(csy1979 @ May 15 2016, 04:10 PM) My Mellowood also do not get any CD. :confused: I understand that due to newly imposed ruling (not sure which and what) after Cradleton and Tenderfields precints the buyers will be getting the CDs with contents as per what Longshot bto shared. You check with EM again. For earlier buyers will get the same (the detailed architect drawings - but not sure in CD or paper) upon delivery of vp. This post has been edited by Jasoncat: May 15 2016, 06:07 PM
TSJasoncat
May 15 2016, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(nivota @ May 15 2016, 06:40 PM) its mid of 2016 bro should ask EW to give pendrive instead of CD....cost is lower i think  Eh... CD cheaper right? Anyway I prefer pendrive too
TSJasoncat
May 15 2016, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ May 15 2016, 10:26 PM) To appreciate the first batch purchaser, should provide at least a IPad instead lah...  Couldn't agree more!
TSJasoncat
May 16 2016, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ May 16 2016, 11:09 PM) The Aerial View of Red Carpet Bridge and surrounding of Eco Majestic....... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sp0c45Y3VjIJust back & forth along the red carpet bridge  It will be good if the drone can fly further...
TSJasoncat
May 17 2016, 12:55 AM
Eco Festival 2016 - Light Up the World 28/5 - 29/5, 5pm - 9pm @ Eco Majestic Eco Festival website: http://www.ecofestival.com.my/events.htmlExternal link: http://ohmynews.com.my/article/P160587323#...IgS2iQ.whatsappThe Tesla electric car only got test drive at Eco Sanctuary. WTx!  EM only has test ride for Electric Pedal Assisted Bicycle... This post has been edited by Jasoncat: May 17 2016, 12:58 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
TSJasoncat
May 24 2016, 07:53 AM
EM buyers / keen buyers, if you happen to visit EM, have a careful look on the advertisement board... hehe... you may find sth new to be unveiled...
TSJasoncat
May 24 2016, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(Longshot @ May 24 2016, 09:13 AM) Jason Kor, Got snap picture... ? We don't drive to EM very often ....  Err... I have but without permission I don't share loh... Anyway, will go to EM this weekend and snap a photo then...
TSJasoncat
May 24 2016, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(daniel125 @ May 24 2016, 09:40 AM) You are making us making us more curious about it haha  QUOTE(gilabola @ May 24 2016, 08:51 PM) We can't wait to see your photo...  Lol!  this week EM (and other projects of EW) will hold the Eco Festival event mah, you guys go there 6c6c also lah...
TSJasoncat
May 24 2016, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ May 24 2016, 10:24 PM) Jason Gor always make us nervous....and yet exciting..... When the answer revealed hope it won't anti climax lah
TSJasoncat
May 26 2016, 07:32 AM
QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ May 26 2016, 01:16 AM) Understand that we had discussed this before. I recently saw a pic of a roundabout in Jakarta which warrants me to repost it here. The centripetal water sprays at the roundabout in Jakarta are so obvious and clearly visible vis-a-vis the centripetal water sprays in EM which are too fine and microscopic. The folks at the engineering department gotta work extra hard now to make the centripetal water sprays more visible to the eyes. Attached herewith for your comparison Artist's impression [attachmentid=6713239] Actual roundabout in EM [attachmentid=6713240] Roundabout in Jakarta [attachmentid=6713241] Nice  I think never took late for them to consider new idea as I believe that the Majestic City (Silver Square) will have (signature) roundabout geh...
TSJasoncat
May 27 2016, 12:02 AM
Eco Festival @ Eco Majestic ~ 28/5 - 29/5 ~ ~ 5pm - 9pm ~ This post has been edited by Jasoncat: May 27 2016, 12:02 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
TSJasoncat
May 27 2016, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(fumiseki @ May 27 2016, 09:41 AM) errr ... 5pm ... ? bit too late . if i go early can have cycling ? Err... not sure leh... I think the reason they schedule the event evening to night is because of the lighting effects which one will not be able to appreciate it much in day time.
TSJasoncat
May 28 2016, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(jhbey @ May 28 2016, 08:25 PM) Can but not in EM. Only in Eco Sanctuary. The other test drive is the Mercedes C Class Coupe in BBCC 27/5-29/5. This post has been edited by Jasoncat: May 28 2016, 08:35 PM
TSJasoncat
May 28 2016, 09:36 PM
The test drive of Tesla @ Eco Sanctuary is only on 4 June though the Eco Festival event there is from 4/6 - 5/6.
TSJasoncat
May 29 2016, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(Longshot @ May 29 2016, 12:42 PM) Patiently waiting for Jason Kor photo and announcement Longshot kor, sorry for keep you waiting for long  Here you go! Dang dang dang dang! Stoneridge! Err... I hope I don't disappoint you... don't throw eggs and shoes This post has been edited by Jasoncat: May 29 2016, 04:42 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
TSJasoncat
May 29 2016, 04:49 PM
Passed by Tenderfields and this is the pic of the entrance to the precint which is still WIP. Attached thumbnail(s)
TSJasoncat
May 29 2016, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(mthc @ May 29 2016, 05:16 PM) Yes boss.
TSJasoncat
May 29 2016, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(Longshot @ May 29 2016, 08:17 PM) Jason Kor, Tqvm 😂 Where got disappointed, anything happens in EM is a concern as I got investment there... Cluster and bungalow, didn't expect EW will launch high end at this current soft market. Let see how creative they are this time. Hope they come out something that will blow us away Hehe... me too very concerned about anything happen in EM. Normally how EW starts is to create awareness of the products that it's going to launch. So it won't be launched so soon, likely in 4Q16 in my view. The existing show units of Tenderfields had already been torn down and the construction of the show units of Stoneridge shall start very soon (if it's not started yet). Taking this into consideration and the fact that market takes time to recover and Tenderfields likely would have been sold off (now left very very little balance), 4Q16 is a realistic timeline.