Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!

yoroi
post Jan 8 2007, 11:52 AM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

good games with keantan, chinsc, panguida and two other guys that chinsc invited...
yoroi
post Jan 8 2007, 12:43 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jan 8 2007, 12:30 PM)
Waahhh last nite my head so painful la ..... kena chainsaw kow kow until my actual head also feel pain!

Never even got a single kill .... how noob is that? SO ppl, I officially declare myself NOOB KING of GoW.

Thanks guys for the game, and to those who took so much pleasure in raping me ..... here ... let me bend over now.
eh step aside brother...look at my avatar...it says that i am the worst GOW player in the world, so you can't be that bad... maybe both of us should play tonight...
yoroi
post Jan 8 2007, 01:45 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jan 8 2007, 12:55 PM)
I think we need to address the issue of noobs. Because....noob = newbie pretending to be pro...

its really a bad thing haha tongue.gif i doubt anyone of us pretends to be pro smile.gif
the only real noobs have the "nubs of war" banner in their sig....
yoroi
post Jan 8 2007, 11:42 PM

1,545 posts

good games with mav3tan, jaylike7, keantan, ed1001, djinnmy, beefbal999 and iloverottenredapples
yoroi
post Jan 11 2007, 12:50 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Jan 11 2007, 12:39 PM)
to be frank,

sometimes playing with pros are soo stress, you need to play carefully. one mistake step and you are gone, they are just too hostile with their fav weapon.

i don't name myself pro but more towards to seasoned players and don't think others claim they are pro too except munky whistling.gif .
for seasoned players you can name a few, like

GAYdevice aka ghostdevice,
GAYtan aka Mav3tan aka scpt,
GAYkool aka unkool aka un9ku,
GAYliant aka zeliant aka terencey,
GAYriz aka Fariz49 aka munky,
imGAY4today aka imsiebel4today aka siebel,
IloveGAYapples aka Iloveredapples,
Gaymando47 aka commando47 aka Hitman109,
GAYarm5 aka Firearm5,
Quaker Gay aka Quaker My aka alkt,
GAYnome aka gnome my aka gnome.

so if you guys are still new/greenhorn in GOW, think twice before accept their
invites coz they are just too GAY! laugh.gif

edit : thanks for remind me you gaynome, you n gaydevice are just too gay to the extend where you both are almost 2 in 1, gangbanged brother n always stick together with 1 front 1 behind... so thats why i missed it..
PWAH so many pros ah... thanks for the heads up jaylike7... i now know that its not safe to accept an invite from those people... i'll just play with keantan... icon_rolleyes.gif
yoroi
post Jan 11 2007, 01:02 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jan 11 2007, 01:01 PM)
Hehe no problem man..always space in Team Unwanted...

2 more fella then we can have our own 8-man/woman game everytime biggrin.gif
count me in ... i can never manage to get into a game because they're always full
yoroi
post Jan 11 2007, 01:11 PM

1,545 posts

who is hezra??? some super pro???
yoroi
post Jan 12 2007, 01:16 AM

1,545 posts

sorry guys... my connection is on a fritz...i keep getting disconnected from games...and gaylike7...no i am not gay
yoroi
post Jan 15 2007, 01:47 AM

1,545 posts

sorry i didnt accept the invites guys...was playing lost planet....
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 01:37 PM

1,545 posts

urm so who is gonna teach me how to play ah??? i also wanna learn how to use teh shotgun and tb and how to stay alive...
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 01:39 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Jan 18 2007, 01:38 PM)
Its very easy to use shotgun. Just shoot whatever moving infront of you (that includes your teammate rclxms.gif )
is it ah??? so you teach me ah??? i am very teh noob... i am so n00b that quaker dont wanna play with me...
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 01:43 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Jan 18 2007, 01:42 PM)
Quaker now have a personal vendetta on me sad.gif

You're a n00b? sure or not hmm.gif
really lah...how often do you see me playing gow??? not very often right... bcos i find it too hard... add me lah then tonight you teach me how to play okies???
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 01:45 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Jan 18 2007, 01:43 PM)
Create a new nick and GT and pretend to be a girl. You will get special treatment. laugh.gif

Master all the techiques aldy then come back as yoroi. biggrin.gif

Oh yeah when in game ask ur gf to talk. tongue.gif
PWAH !!! like that also can ah??? btw my gf did play a game with quaker, jaylike and ghostdevice before... ask jaylike or quaker how it went LOL...
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 01:55 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Jan 18 2007, 01:53 PM)
Whoah... tell her to stay away from those gheys. They like to main belakang and perform victory dance 1. laugh.gif
shocking.gif is it ah??? i will tell her to stay away then...
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 02:02 PM

1,545 posts

ah like that ah... i think i better just stick to split screen lol.... it seems that everyone is a pro...
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 02:54 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jan 18 2007, 02:48 PM)
That sounds really kinky.
cheh cheh cheh only dirty old man like you will think like that (btw boss hd-dvd will be dorminant format... all those "art movie" companies supportng hd-dvd)

@jaylike: haiyah nowadays she is hooked on lost planet lah... all her friends also playing lost planet... so difficult to get her to play something else lah... maybe if she see me playing with you all she will snatch my controller again... who knows...

@hezra: can lah, once she stops with lost planet... now everything is lost planet lost planet... last night she dreamed of lost planet also...
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 03:12 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jan 18 2007, 03:03 PM)
It's that Korean bugger in LP i tell u .... the chicks go crazy over him.

hd-dvd vs bd - jury's still out on that one. either way is fine so long as we get great movies out in the market. looks like atm, the library is getting stale, in either format. still waiting for my Lord Of The Rings.
the issue she has with gow is that she thinks the speech is a little too ganas for her lah... like one gay dude on my team going "eh where is the other team... i wanna find them and then fcuk them in the ass" so she a little put off lah...

its not the korean bugger lah... they all going gaga over the fact that you can change the baju and that you will unlock more patterns when you rank up lah... they also like the big big explosions...

boss remember our discussion about the vids ah... i think if those art movie producers support hd-dvd ...its smooth sailing liow

@matty: she goes pretty much where i go, so yeah if i'm there so will she...
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 03:15 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Jan 18 2007, 03:14 PM)
either way, it'all end up not in BD or HDDVD, but in BT lol. i can see some HDrips around.
no wonder game with you lag lah icon_idea.gif you busy dling pron...

This post has been edited by yoroi: Jan 18 2007, 03:15 PM
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 03:18 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Jan 18 2007, 03:17 PM)
man, there are so many ghey players..i can't remember all..

fear you not, gayliant gaynatizm and gayriz are so darn gay too...
have asked the girls... they said maybe this sunday boss... not confirmed yet... it depends on whether all 4 of them are working or not... will update you later... so gays vs lesbians???
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 03:23 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Jan 18 2007, 03:21 PM)
yoroi, imnotinterestedinpronman. onlymovies&tvserieslikeheroes,lost,etc. pronisforgayers
im maybe laggin coz maybe my sis or bro is downloadin from the web, coz they got no BT or other p2p clients installed on their pc.
lolisokpronisalsofordirtyoldmenlikeourbiguncleinhongkonganywaysiwasjustjokingidamnscaredofyour1337gaynessyoukillmefasterandfastereachtimeiseeyou

0.0474sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:10 AM