7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!

judge-the
post Jan 11 2007, 03:05 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(devilfedora81 @ Jan 11 2007, 02:59 PM)
iam sure u will happy to kiss female ass keke just joking around here smile.gif
Really hope that more female will participate in our community smile.gif Djinn give discount to girl that wanna buy xbox360 loo  brows.gif
djinn selling xbox360 with 15% discount off for female owners then FREE personal coaching!
judge-the
post Jan 12 2007, 10:02 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Jan 12 2007, 09:42 AM)
yeah i thought that too but go ask Judgethe he had the same prob where the dowload resumed from 0%.

OT

How "cheap" is a modem anyhow?
QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Jan 12 2007, 09:42 AM)
sometimes the download eff up and restart at 0%  rclxub.gif
QUOTE(Maniac @ Jan 12 2007, 09:44 AM)
u have to make sure do not "cancel" pressing B, press the media guide button to stop it, exspecially if u downloading inside the game menu screen (thru the 'X' downable content).

Then i resume from Market Place. can sure no problem.

Eth Router Modem cheapest so far I found is RM 110 +/-, some chaplang brand.

Top up a lil u can get Linksys Router Modem edi.
dont know why buy my xbox a bit weird, earlier days just shutdown 360 and the next moment boot up it will resume itself but after previous update MUST press cancel download then later continue download it will resume from where it stopped earlier. but with the recent update i cant press cancel download anymore because it will go back to 0%.
judge-the
post Jan 12 2007, 10:56 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(ghoulhunter @ Jan 12 2007, 10:40 AM)
Last night was nice. I can finally play properly without have to lag so badly. Hehe but I'm such a n00b making simple mistakes and all.

Also, nice game last night judge bro  thumbup.gif .  I'll invite you to co-op on insane when the time's right.
you damn expert lah... last night co-op, i always died and you revived me so many times... damn paiseh smile.gif

* if you free during daytime just invite me for co-op

This post has been edited by judge-the: Jan 12 2007, 10:57 AM
judge-the
post Jan 12 2007, 04:11 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(ghoulhunter @ Jan 12 2007, 03:02 PM)
Is this a one-day offer or a whole week offer? biggrin.gif
I tried solo-ing insane and got my ass kicked so hard I think my mother felt it  cry.gif
Once I get back my router we can go at it
my class only on friday so most of the time i am at home... whole day at home doing research work smile.gif
judge-the
post Jan 13 2007, 02:00 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

aiseh man i got kicked out from the game damn sad sad.gif
judge-the
post Jan 13 2007, 09:50 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Jan 13 2007, 04:12 AM)
Wah, tonight seems to be my best night yet blush.gif . Manage to get some amount of kills nod.gif. Thanks for joining my game guys rclxms.gif (ghost,jaylike,syuji,labbit,sauying,zeliant and others)

EDIT: sorry that i didnt invite you back judge, the game was already full that time sweat.gif
no prob... thought wanna play till 4am but too bad full already. LIVE/screamyx isnt stable last night bro silencer cant masuk LIVE at all!
judge-the
post Jan 13 2007, 03:51 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

sorry guys those that invited me earlier around noon for GoW... busy playing nfs most wanted till finished and unlock that 1000GS... spent like 2 hrs in the ending running from all the black corvette cops!
judge-the
post Jan 13 2007, 09:44 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Clover.MY @ Jan 13 2007, 09:39 PM)
cool alright, i'll start adding that big heap of gamertags !! XD
nice game with you just now in public match... too bad i cant concentrate because my daughter bad mood
judge-the
post Jan 14 2007, 02:21 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

happening games tonight... last match was awesome!!! big credits to bro ashraf, sumo and hezra... we kicked rezalid's gang big time!!!

* those that pm me earlier for invites, sorry i cant manage to reply because games too intense always kena bully smile.gif
judge-the
post Jan 15 2007, 08:25 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jan 15 2007, 08:11 AM)
Fuh, what a weekend.

For those of you who ended up with me as their teammate, many thanks for your patience!

I can only remember a few (sebab the memories of getting tagged and chainsawed are too painful) but the list includes

jaylike
sauying (when he come online, I feel like disconnecting myself!)
Hezra (good times trying to hunt that one last COG soldier)
bro judge (this one also, tapau me so much!)

and many many others. I tried jumping into some American games just for fun - and either the lag was bad, or the cussing. Sometimes it's just so funny.

OT: In RV6 online games I notice that there are way too many people who treat it as a version of Counterstrike. Tactics man, tactics!
nice game with you last night. i am still picking up not yet pro like jaylike lah. yesterday night was lucky can sneak into your side and belakang mari smile.gif
judge-the
post Jan 15 2007, 08:56 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jan 15 2007, 08:40 AM)
LOL. Lucky ya, until can do so many times smile.gif

But very enjoyable lah, I must say. I guess it's because we sort of know each other on LYN so the transition isn't so difficult. Based on my limited experience with mat salleh, sometimes they are already so "hafal" the map that no such thing as "watch my back".

Asian players FTW!
before this i played quite a few MP session with mat salleh but most of the times very dissapointed lah. they are too emotional and easily got carried away with cursing and humilating ppl from asian side. so when i wanna play MP with mat salleh i just unplug my headset and always join Quick Ranked Match. those predefined room/session mostly all got their own team members standby already and this is where those cursing/humilating starts. so imho, if wanna play MP with mat salleh just join that Quick Ranked Match session.

* seriosuly lucky lah. later last night i got tapow so many times by lunatizm with his killer shotgun!
judge-the
post Jan 15 2007, 09:42 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Hezra @ Jan 15 2007, 09:39 AM)
Hey I think I have the same problem as you... Besides using the chainsaw (which I find extremely fun to use) I have a problem controlling the other weapons.

Lunatizm taught me how to use a shotgun yesterday and I witness how good he is... Guess I really have to try it out... Someone teach me how to tag!
yup lunatizm is bloody dangerous with shotgun last night he tapow me big time using his shotgun! for grenade tagging the best person is zeliant... sifu of tagging!

* last night kesian sieble kena chainsaw by you so many times
judge-the
post Jan 15 2007, 09:53 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jan 15 2007, 09:45 AM)
Hezra,
u haven't see gnomeMY and firearm5. this 2 fellow like using shotgun+aimbot whistling.gif
you also lah torquebow+aimbot!
judge-the
post Jan 15 2007, 10:03 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 15 2007, 09:58 AM)
laugh.gif yeah. was watching aWiuS playing the game though .. (his in my shop at that time)
all speack Cantonese... laugh.gif
no wonder lah last night i heard someone speaking in cantonese saying "behind... behind" make me panic already!
judge-the
post Jan 15 2007, 10:08 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Jan 15 2007, 10:08 AM)
i am gonna hokkien to u the next time i see u in game biggrin.gif

so far the one i know can hokkien one are:

k8118k, KV Khoo, ed1001 biggrin.gif
anyone here can talk hainanese hehehe
judge-the
post Jan 15 2007, 10:40 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

for those that all of a sudden got that netowrk connection error, please DONT PRESS B button, just wait a while then you should be ok. if you press B button then you are gone smile.gif
judge-the
post Jan 15 2007, 05:53 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Jan 15 2007, 03:50 PM)
rambutan = lan mou (ji) tan. oops tongue.gif
can anyone give me some tips on how to shoot ppl? i press right trigger, but that fella wont die one. icon_question.gif
you got license to kill or not? if dont have you have to apply from queen of england
judge-the
post Jan 15 2007, 07:41 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(infe_red555 @ Jan 15 2007, 07:27 PM)
I tell u what people .. I will list down all the sifu i have come across ... This people can really train u up to the top player man .. here are the names and skillz they have ...

Uncool - shotgun,sniper ... tagging (not so sure )
Jaylike - shotgun,sniper and tagging ( true master of chickens skill )
Ghostdevice - sniper ( pro ) , shotgun .. and kill teammate with one shot
Sujisy - torgue bow
QuakerMy - torgue bow and Boomer
GnomeMy - shotgun with aim bot
Zeliant - shotgun
Icekepal - shotgun and torque bow
Firearm5 - Kill teammate with one shot
IamSiebel - Kill teammate with one shot

here are all the pros u should get lessons from.
you forgot 1 more person, lunatizm - shotgun with aim bot smile.gif
judge-the
post Jan 15 2007, 11:16 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

was playing in jaylike's session with all pros in it seriously all pros in it! always kena tapow by them

* guys cant play too long lah, wife and daughter bad mood so i cant concentrate sad.gif
judge-the
post Jan 16 2007, 08:30 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

tonight cant play GoW... need to rush my group assignment for tomorrow's discussion sad.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0421sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:53 AM