Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!

jaylike7
post Jan 27 2007, 04:30 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

no prob string,

we are cool..everyone has their own opinion and own way to play the game. if you don't enjoy it,no point playing..strongly agree that.

but next time when you playing with others, please send me an invite...coz i also abit bored with shotgun fest, wanna try something new or else i will get boring very soon... sad.gif

@Gnome

today my aimbot is a new aimbot,it called NomeBot, will only auto aim nome... tongue.gif

p.s. : my love for you is like a truck!! blush.gif

This post has been edited by jaylike7: Jan 27 2007, 04:31 AM
jaylike7
post Jan 30 2007, 12:13 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

play clean play fair...how do you feel when someone using the same glitch on you from round 1 to 5?

we knew alot of glitches long time ago, we even practice it, but in the end we told each other not to tell/teach anyone and not to use in the game...

in the end of the day no one using it, i know how to do unlimited nade tagging but i didnt show to you guys...

no skills? practice makes it perfect, glitches/cheats will only pissed ppl off and making yourself get used to it in the end of the day you wont improve,not even a single bit

sorry if im too much coz i really miss my GOW!!!! cry.gif
jaylike7
post Feb 2 2007, 05:36 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol

who was in the pro team?? whistling.gif i guess un9ku was in the pro team as well... tongue.gif

let me guess..... unkool, Gnome, Ghostdevice and Zeliant?
jaylike7
post Feb 7 2007, 07:14 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Feb 7 2007, 07:07 PM)
un9ku, pinjam xbox 360, nak main GoW whistling.gif
don't un9ku,

later he will spoil your console with 3rod whistling.gif
jaylike7
post Feb 8 2007, 08:51 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

yohoooo..

i will be back tomolo night and start my GOW journey again, after 1 week plus of waiting...

if lunatizm = lancy then
show message "Lunatizm is so lancy"
else
show message "Lunatizm is so lancy"
end if
jaylike7
post Feb 8 2007, 10:12 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@judge

play with me k? i long time no gow so tomolo nite is GOW nite for me till morning..HELLLLL YAAA~!!

and wish me luck guys..hopefully i can get my replacement with no trouble... sweat.gif
jaylike7
post Feb 9 2007, 07:33 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

after 17hours of amazing race from kl to jb to sg back to jb to kl...

finally i got my replacement unit!!!

tonite is gonna be GOWotomatic !!
jaylike7
post Feb 12 2007, 03:27 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@munky,

yesterday was so darn fun playing against all the old folks here...will hosting game tonight and invite them all..

anyway, we promise you.....

we will not stop playing until you get your 360 fixed, k
jaylike7
post Feb 13 2007, 04:58 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@syuji

what la,we are buddy, no need to mention anything 1..all keep in heart!

and i wanna join 2...reserve 1 slot for me k?
jaylike7
post Feb 13 2007, 05:07 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

wei yus,

u sak wei...tat day left us so early and go with arj...both of you must be having good old brokeback time there.... brows.gif

btw, anybody wanna buy GOW??? i have 1 extra copy...selling cheap!!

jaylike7
post Feb 14 2007, 05:29 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol,

talk bout sniper fighting... i love playing sniper with gnome also rolleyes.gif whistling.gif
jaylike7
post Feb 14 2007, 07:28 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol

but this batang is more dangerous, once blow, opponent's head also blow whistling.gif

guess we should have some mini lan party again for GOW? since there are quite a number of newcomers in town...

so DjiNn, wat say you? brows.gif
jaylike7
post Feb 16 2007, 11:54 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

Firearm5 use the chainsaw glitch most of the time. thats y i dunwan to play with him when he is in...or else i will just stick with him in 1 team so i wont get chainsaw laugh.gif

@Hezra,

lol, time to learn sniper?? guess your luna sifu will transfer one or two of his skills to you very soon...

and your shotgun is sooooooo dangerous edi...always blow ppl's head off sad.gif

This post has been edited by jaylike7: Feb 16 2007, 11:56 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0425sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:15 AM