Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!

Mr. Alby
post Feb 19 2007, 08:04 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(pikaphebat @ Feb 19 2007, 06:04 PM)
hi,

just bought an xbox with GOW. anyone wanna be my sifu for this game? please add me obsidian21 or pm me for me to add you . damn its hard killing anyone on LIVE. sad.gif
plse dun forget to dload the 2 maps......... biggrin.gif
Mr. Alby
post Feb 19 2007, 11:03 PM

128 posts

i never play insane co-op mode......

no wonder i suck... doh.gif
Mr. Alby
post Feb 23 2007, 04:47 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Feb 23 2007, 03:51 PM)
Sorry guys judge-the, Xeno jaylike Mr alby....my connection was unstable...thanx for the invites though
no worries....my connection also sometimes like that.....supposedly the streamyx guy come at 3pm just now, but still hasnt come till now..........i dun think he will come coz its raining now....
Mr. Alby
post Feb 23 2007, 06:50 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Feb 23 2007, 05:13 PM)
Guys i have a curse... i go through 5 modems every year....i decided it will be best to retire....all the cash, time and effort going in to restore my connection is a burden on my wallet... sad.gif

But whatever you do not remove me from your lists....i might make a comeback....i really hope i do...
wat the hell??...5 modems???...what brands is that??.........it must be the cable wiring thingy that cause this.........
Mr. Alby
post Feb 23 2007, 08:17 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Feb 23 2007, 08:12 PM)
yups
agree..agree
me never played with u b4
so after u fix u line
maybe we can have a match
who knows maybe u and luna were pwn by me
rclxm9.gif