Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!
Lord_Ashe
Jan 25 2007, 08:54 AM
Heheh thanks everyone who was on last night. Ayusmi, chinsc, String, ionstorm, rezalid and everyone else who got a piece of me (you know who you are). It was an excellent game, and I will always remember that the first kill I got in the whole game was chainsawing String's back. Macam tahuuuu je. Speaking of coop, Ayu, if you want to coop with me jom la. Hardcore tak habis lagi, Insane pun tak mula lagi  In the end, I got booted out by suckmyx. Sorry about that. Hope to engage in more firefights soon!
Lord_Ashe
Jan 25 2007, 10:02 AM
Oooo...boomshot unbeatable yaaa...Now I REALLY need to watch out for you in Gridlock and Mausoleum.
Oh ya, I have confirmed I suck at the Hammer cause last night I managed to Hammer myself with no enemies coming after me...
Lord_Ashe
Jan 25 2007, 11:44 AM
Heheh string, yes we all know you love the Hammer.
No worries there - I also like to chuck the grenades kiri kanan depan belakang. Saja.
But I suppose the point still stands la, everyone will have a favourite weapon..the trick is recognising who does and how to circumvent it.
The Roadie Shotgun Kill...devastating and painful. The last thing you see is a grey blur running toward you and then...then..
*gibs*
Well no worries, boobs and non boobs alike. The game is bleeding fun, so bring it on!
Lord_Ashe
Jan 25 2007, 01:11 PM
String, when you screamed NOOOOOO you should have said "DO NOT WAAAAANNNTTTT" As per the Official Jack Sparrow DVD subtitle version
Lord_Ashe
Jan 25 2007, 03:26 PM
Wah! Zio so confident! Takut already But if I can, I will still chainsaw you, takut or not...
Lord_Ashe
Jan 25 2007, 03:40 PM
I for one, witnessed cannavaro's chainsaw might last night.
Bloody scary. Very bloody scary.
10 kills, and all chainsaw kills.
Lord_Ashe
Jan 26 2007, 08:26 AM
Aiyo, I wish I could have joined you guys. Semalam I had food poisoning, pretty much killed me from 7 onwards. I went to bed at 10 thinking of all the fun you guys are having  Ayusmi, condolences bro. If you're picking up a game nanti invite me in. We boob it up.
Lord_Ashe
Jan 26 2007, 02:38 PM
leenaz: If you need a hardcore coop partner invite me lah, then you can return the favour. I also need to finish it on that difficulty and insane!
Lord_Ashe
Jan 26 2007, 04:10 PM
No lah, now already on act 4 hardcore. If i go insane have to restart...manyak jauh la!
Lord_Ashe
Jan 26 2007, 05:05 PM
leenaz wokeh dokeh. Kalau I'm online, it would be a pleasure to help you coop.
Lord_Ashe
Jan 26 2007, 05:17 PM
Merlin: Pleasure is all mine bro. You name the time and place!
Lord_Ashe
Jan 29 2007, 09:13 AM
Aiyo leenaz, sorry sorry! My streamyx became suckmyx la yesterday. Memang susah. I got your invite but because I was so frustrated ended up playing COD 2 and then slept. HamsterX how come got mention my name one? True, I only started LIVE like one month ago  Hehehe I know la I n00b, please, please be gentle with the shotgun yaaaaa.. Oh and MERLIN, thanks for the assist with RAAM Sunday morning. That made my day, and my fiance was finally impressed with my "skilz". LAWL.
Lord_Ashe
Jan 31 2007, 09:01 AM
Sigh Judge. I'm thankful that I got to play with you a couple times bro. I've been thru the Master's thesis stage - I know how it can get. Good luck with that and hope to see you on Live soon
Lord_Ashe
Feb 5 2007, 11:25 AM
Ayus, nanti ko nak boob cari aku ya?
Lord_Ashe
Feb 5 2007, 05:34 PM
LOLOL.
The best part was:
"alaaa sayang abah, siapa comel abah..."
Priceless.
Lord_Ashe
Feb 6 2007, 11:51 AM
leenaz now dah pro...hisk hisk. Next time I very scared of you already...
Lord_Ashe
Feb 6 2007, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(leenaz @ Feb 6 2007, 11:55 AM) pro wat i'm the only 1 who died after game start not even that..i'm also first person who always die laaa p/s:lord..when a we gonna start to coop on insane mode again..need to finish insane mode Leenaz sorry la bro these past few days a little busy. Kalau malam ni aku on and you're online let's do it!
Lord_Ashe
Feb 9 2007, 10:16 AM
Aiyo bro rezalid, leenaz and whomever else invited me...sorry lah, I wanted to join but could only leave my 360 on to download Crackdown. Lepas tu gi rush here and there...maklumlah, wedding in less than 2 weeks, so many things to do.
I will return!
Lord_Ashe
Feb 9 2007, 03:24 PM
pspboy, most of us kerja lah...how?
Lord_Ashe
Feb 12 2007, 08:43 AM
Hehe sorry for who invited me. My brother was testing the 360, I recall him telling me how he kena pwn by Rezalid and Leenaz.
I said "you have much to learn grasshopper" so hopefully he or me can join you all again kena potong kepala.