A Little Something For Everyone...
Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!
Feb 14 2007, 03:12 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: 3rd Rock from the Sun |
HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY TO ALL MY DEAREST GOW FRIENDS...
A Little Something For Everyone... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Feb 16 2007, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(gnome @ Feb 15 2007, 08:01 PM) Warning to the new peeps, if you see this guy Firearm5 playing with you, please just leave the game. He's a muthafookin' glitch user. O_o I was so shocked... Ytd he was right in front of me sniping each other... less than 3 seconds he is behind me and killed me... how did that happened? This community service brought to you by Kedai Kopi Pak Ali dan sekeluarga. + I am totally absolutely afraid of cannavaroX... The amount of times I saw cannavaroX X Hezra01 is scary {X = Chainsaw} This post has been edited by Hezra: Feb 16 2007, 11:53 AM |
Feb 16 2007, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Feb 16 2007, 11:54 AM) Firearm5 use the chainsaw glitch most of the time. thats y i dunwan to play with him when he is in...or else i will just stick with him in 1 team so i wont get chainsaw No la... just lucky only... maybe is lagging that's why can kill others hehe...@Hezra, lol, time to learn sniper?? guess your luna sifu will transfer one or two of his skills to you very soon... and your shotgun is sooooooo dangerous edi...always blow ppl's head off Sifu @ Aus now... the connectivity there is different so he brought his box also no use... cannot connect... |
Feb 16 2007, 01:59 PM
Feb 19 2007, 11:09 PM