Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!
thurtin
Jan 10 2007, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Jan 10 2007, 01:53 PM) Gaylike never coach us wan...  ..we guyz maa...ofcourse he layan girl wan 1st  .... BTW the tagging distance i never feel anything different..??...or maybe cause i juz go directly infront of them and tag..  ...New maps when ah ?? got la, got changes to the lambutans tag distance. you'll definitely have to go closer now, but then again, you dont have to go right up to the face to tag the person.
thurtin
Jan 10 2007, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(un9ku @ Jan 10 2007, 03:00 PM) nicely said stringfellow. i was one of those baby birds as well lol, oh wait let me rephrase that, i AM still one of those baby birds only super sized with only one eye edit: labbit, downloads from epic is free. yala, but marketplace doenst mean have to pay money ma. can be free also wat. aiya, besides, we'll all know tomorrow how we can get the new maps.
stringfellow
Jan 10 2007, 03:06 PM
@un9ku, Now even "baby birds" like you are putting the asswhoopin' on "big bird"like me.  Maybe im just growing old, or turning soft like Big Bird on Sesame Street
un9ku
Jan 10 2007, 03:09 PM
eeeeeeehehehehehehe (mimicking in5ecure's laughing "style") can one u just didnt put much effort like we did.... that is playing every nite
@labbit, judge said d mah, thats his bday present for us. everything will be automagically appear one
judge-the
Jan 10 2007, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(un9ku @ Jan 10 2007, 03:09 PM) eeeeeeehehehehehehe (mimicking in5ecure's laughing "style") can one u just didnt put much effort like we did.... that is playing every nite @labbit, judge said d mah, thats his bday present for us. everything will be automagically appear one yeah true my birthday presents to everyone tomorrow free maps on GoW!
zio
Jan 10 2007, 03:13 PM
And my birthday present to you....a chainsaw to your face and a nade tag to your back!
ImSIEBEL
Jan 10 2007, 03:18 PM
Hahaha..my present for you is killing my own teammate and give u win...ahahha..shuu!!!  dont tell anyone
ImSIEBEL
Jan 10 2007, 03:19 PM
Whhooops...double post...sry This post has been edited by ImSIEBEL: Jan 10 2007, 03:20 PM
judge-the
Jan 10 2007, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(zio @ Jan 10 2007, 03:13 PM) And my birthday present to you....a chainsaw to your face and a nade tag to your back!  just bring it on brother... i just use my handgun on you enough already like what i did to labbit! hehehe... QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Jan 10 2007, 03:18 PM) Hahaha..my present for you is killing my own teammate and give u win...ahahha..shuu!!!  dont tell anyone  i love you sieble...
rezalida
Jan 10 2007, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 10 2007, 01:31 PM) I basically did that with Rezalida, altho not to the extent i went with those new guys during E3/CES period. Those folks are totally green, and know next to nothing about what Live is capable of, so we have to coax them , and slowly guide them through all the Live experiences. Basically be their buddies for that period of time, until they feel comfortable navigating Live on their own. Like a baby bird ready to leave the nest.  thehehe.. no wonder my stars suddenly rise..  Thanks a lot string, well.. miss to get some serius training with u nowdays..  since you buzy with your other 'babies'
alkt
Jan 10 2007, 03:40 PM
^_^
gheyness is in the air
scpt
Jan 10 2007, 03:49 PM
WTF this thread become buaya thread in a matter of hours!
I read in some forums that the latest patch screwed up some display issues on LCD monitors. Like the character looks shorter & fatter etc. No one here experiencing these?
This post has been edited by scpt: Jan 10 2007, 03:49 PM
MobiusVyper
Jan 10 2007, 03:57 PM
What the....... Why is this such a big deal?  No offence but seriously
matty
Jan 10 2007, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(scpt @ Jan 10 2007, 03:49 PM) WTF this thread become buaya thread in a matter of hours! I read in some forums that the latest patch screwed up some display issues on LCD monitors. Like the character looks shorter & fatter etc. No one here experiencing these? is it true ar labbit? the thing will mess up some other stuff??
zio
Jan 10 2007, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Jan 10 2007, 03:57 PM) What the....... Why is this such a big deal?  No offence but seriously What is what a big deal?
hikaru_x
Jan 10 2007, 04:27 PM

been sick, didnt turn on my xbox for 10 days adee... dun care, today i need to see blood... warghgh
matty
Jan 10 2007, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Jan 10 2007, 04:27 PM) been sick, didnt turn on my xbox for 10 days adee... dun care, today i need to see blood... warghgh someone hungry for flesh and blood tonight
ionStorm
Jan 10 2007, 04:55 PM
*nyan*
Hehe...will join you guys tonight, if you guys happen to be playing. Btw...Hezra's a real sweetie IRL. *grin*
jaylike7
Jan 10 2007, 05:06 PM
i just heard there are 2nd updates from xbox live, so is this update fixes all the bugs in GOW? if thats the case, no mo nadetagging for syujisy and Gayliant....oppss is zeliant  and we no longer keep rehost again!!
thurtin
Jan 10 2007, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Jan 10 2007, 05:06 PM) i just heard there are 2nd updates from xbox live, so is this update fixes all the bugs in GOW? if thats the case, no mo nadetagging for syujisy and Gayliant....oppss is zeliant  and we no longer keep rehost again!!  ya got new update. all the "J" in your gamertag will be replaced by a "G" example: jaylike7 = gaylike7 and den right, yr gamer picture will be replaced by this This post has been edited by thurtin: Jan 10 2007, 05:56 PM