125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!

squiggles
post Jan 10 2007, 08:35 AM

42 posts

I can't connect to LIVE as well. Though I've passed the IPadress, DNS, MTU ICMP connection, but always failed to connect XBOXLIVE
pAnGuInDa
post Jan 10 2007, 08:53 AM

87 posts

Last Night I can't connect to Live for the whole night, I connect about 5 minute while I was updating the console. Then suddenly an error message appear on the screen, then I try to connect again.. can't for whole night... I'm so freak out shocking.gif as I thought the update patches detect we are not from Singapore or any region had stop the service from unsupport country.. I just try to connect this morning and luckily I able to connect into it and update it in just a few minute for my console.. phew~! sweat.gif Too bad there is no update on GOW which should be realising... Ahhh.. I'm late for work just because this stupid update.. btw, anyone know what is the update about? Got to go....
matty
post Jan 10 2007, 09:40 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(pAnGuInDa @ Jan 10 2007, 08:53 AM)
Last Night I can't connect to Live for the whole night, I connect about 5 minute while I was updating the console. Then suddenly an error message appear on the screen, then I try to connect again.. can't for whole night... I'm so freak out  shocking.gif as I thought the update patches detect we are not from Singapore or any region had stop the service from unsupport country..  I just try to connect this morning and luckily I able to connect into it and update it in just a few minute for my console..  phew~!  sweat.gif  Too bad there is no update on GOW which should be realising...  Ahhh.. I'm late for work just because this stupid update.. btw, anyone know what is the update about? Got to go....
check out post #226. its all very clear there.
Hezra
post Jan 10 2007, 09:42 AM

Hey thanks again guys for letting me play... but sorry to my team mates... I s*ck sad.gif
matty
post Jan 10 2007, 09:45 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(Hezra @ Jan 10 2007, 09:42 AM)
Hey thanks again guys for letting me play... but sorry to my team mates... I s*ck  sad.gif
play GOW till sick ar? what they hav done to you wei?? hehehe.... shocking.gif
judge-the
post Jan 10 2007, 09:57 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Hezra @ Jan 10 2007, 09:42 AM)
Hey thanks again guys for letting me play... but sorry to my team mates... I s*ck  sad.gif
QUOTE(matty @ Jan 10 2007, 09:45 AM)
too many buayas in GoW... she takut already...

Hezra
post Jan 10 2007, 09:58 AM

QUOTE(matty @ Jan 10 2007, 09:45 AM)
err.... s*ck as in err... i suck! tongue.gif
Evirober
post Jan 10 2007, 10:00 AM

636 posts

Wah... buaya's in sheep clothing.. hahahaha...
judge-the
post Jan 10 2007, 10:05 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(ghoulhunter @ Jan 10 2007, 01:26 AM)
Anyone up for Co-op? I'm stuck on the last chapter of act 3, Hardcore. Damn Dom and his little AI brain! mad.gif I just need someone to cover fire while I flank or vice versa.
let me know when you wanna co-op
rezalida
post Jan 10 2007, 10:07 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Jan 10 2007, 12:08 AM)
where got, unkool still unkool. so sexy babeh..!
gaydevice n gaylike7 so gay. fagriz is ham sup gwai.
the only noticable difference is with Rezalid n icekepal, my 6th sense tells me that these two guys so buaya.
n i notice, those that i never play with before suddenly got some "mystical powers" that got them to play GoW. ie Calvinz360 tongue.gif dun be angry k? tongue.gif

y so many ppl canot connect to LIVE? like dante, judge, alkt. dante even got the 4ROD. zOMG! but i told him maybe its heat related problem. after reboot he told me his console is ok d. i heard his voice dam kesian wei. lucky nothing happened. and WHERE THE HELL IS SYUJI? i tot u got a "new" console d..
shocking.gif rezalid n icekepal is buaya?? doh.gif what you comment hezra? whistling.gif anyway last night really surprise match! suddenly all hezra team member got extra skill n became silent assasin. Our team kena tapau 5-0 kaw kaw!! Seriously.. this only one girl joining gow man.. what happend if there is several girl player in gow.. brows.gif But I think this is a good starting point for another side of gender player joining our game.. common hezra, kasi bakar le sket your girlfriend to join us.. kesian si Unkool tuh.. tongue.gif
rezalida
post Jan 10 2007, 10:12 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jan 10 2007, 07:54 AM)
till now also still cannot sing in to LIVE.

WTF is MTU failed? someone please help me here... since late last night till now MTU failed...
Judge, I also kena like that semalam, really tension because when we didn't get the update for gow we cannot join those whose already update their patch.. I'll keep on trying untill late 1 AM success downloading the patch rclxm9.gif

judge-the
post Jan 10 2007, 10:15 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(rezalida @ Jan 10 2007, 10:12 AM)
Judge, I also kena like that semalam, really tension because when we didn't get the update for gow we cannot join those whose already update their patch.. I'll keep on trying untill late 1 AM success downloading the patch rclxm9.gif
it's ok already just signed into LIVE but late last night no GoW for me sad.gif
zio
post Jan 10 2007, 10:21 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

MTU or Maximum Transmission Unit refers to the size of the largest packet that a given layer of a communication protocol can pass onwards. A higher MTU brings higher bandwidth efficiency.

Significance of the MTU fail? No idea tongue.gif
TSManiac
post Jan 10 2007, 10:24 AM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

wahh long time nv play co-op liao...

the best co-op games i have so far still JUDGEthe & KVKHOO.
judge-the
post Jan 10 2007, 10:28 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jan 10 2007, 10:21 AM)
MTU or Maximum Transmission Unit refers to the size of the largest packet that a given layer of a communication protocol can pass onwards. A higher MTU brings higher bandwidth efficiency.

Significance of the MTU fail? No idea tongue.gif
hehehe thankz for the info... now ok already guess got nothing to do with my router then. should be something wrong with LIVE connectivity smile.gif

QUOTE(Maniac @ Jan 10 2007, 10:24 AM)
wahh long time nv play co-op liao...

the best co-op games i have so far still JUDGEthe & KVKHOO.
i was playing with you right on the corpser boss... shoot its belly until no more ammo and that corpser boss still dont wanna fall back!
TSManiac
post Jan 10 2007, 10:30 AM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

haha ya, and that was bladdy CASUAL game...

after that i play insane, fast fast niah settle the corpser liao, that day the corper PMS lah, refuse to go back.... ahhahah
zio
post Jan 10 2007, 10:36 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Hahaha well, you have to shoot the corpser's mouth for him to go back ma tongue.gif

Shooting at his belly accomplishes half the task...i found that out after dont know how many tries tongue.gif
sauying
post Jan 10 2007, 10:40 AM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

ai yo yo ~!
i can't update my Xbox !! ERROR !!!
how ...
:...(
judge-the
post Jan 10 2007, 10:44 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jan 10 2007, 10:36 AM)
Hahaha well, you have to shoot the corpser's mouth for him to go back ma tongue.gif

Shooting at his belly accomplishes half the task...i found that out after dont know how many tries tongue.gif
imagine that time both aybt and me running out of ammo already... both of us like alamak no more ammo...
thurtin
post Jan 10 2007, 10:46 AM

277 posts

the nade tag has been nerfed all right.

last night i tried it and the distance has been reduced a bit, but you still dont have to be really up close to tag someone. tongue.gif

another thing, the live and dead players can talk to each other after the end of every round. that's nice. rclxms.gif

125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:57 AM