125 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!

aegis`-
post Feb 20 2007, 01:36 PM

1,480 posts

lol harisu omg wtfux man that pondan super
SUSleenaz
post Feb 20 2007, 01:39 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(edthrax @ Feb 20 2007, 11:09 AM)
they ghey ??? lol
wait untul we played live together..
u'll see how gay i am..
when i put my shotgun in ur ass
and bommmm
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by leenaz: Feb 20 2007, 03:37 PM
bem69
post Feb 20 2007, 01:43 PM

K-Bem
2,659 posts

QUOTE(BowlingQueen @ Feb 20 2007, 06:35 AM)
hey hey hey!

had a great game just now wit rezalid cannavaro solidnake hooi bem69 slayer1111 in53cur3 redbull360 syujisy to name a few. thanks for ur great tips and wisdom otai2 and a great time (no homo) haha.. last match lasted till 6am, crazy.
Hey hey heyyyy its Khairil. Hahha great game. Wah pandai tembak kaki aku sekarang, kesian kene melutut.
aegis`-
post Feb 20 2007, 02:18 PM

1,480 posts

i miss gow in msia sad.gif
i went to electronic boutique store in some shopping complex here in aussie
i saw boxes of Ghost Recon Advance Warfighter 2 i was like
whaaaa
mana tau for display only Release on March
pre-order now and get a free face plate
my god but its pal
Hitman190
post Feb 20 2007, 02:38 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Feb 20 2007, 02:18 PM)
i miss gow in msia sad.gif
i went to electronic boutique store in some shopping complex here in aussie
i saw boxes of Ghost Recon Advance Warfighter 2 i was like
whaaaa
mana tau for display only Release on March
pre-order now and get a free face plate
my god but its pal
I went to London recently and saw xbox 360 games as far as the eye can see!!

But i had to refrain myself from doing so......all PAL.....you have no idea how hard and torturing it is too see games that cost 15 pounds OR a 2 games for the price of 1 special......

I hate region coding...

Hey BTW luna is it GRAW faceplate or what??
munky
post Feb 20 2007, 05:21 PM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Feb 20 2007, 12:55 PM)
He'll bring back harisu for you rclxms.gif
harisu ? is that the korean transvestite singer ? If it is, then i think it's for unkool whistling.gif
aegis`-
post Feb 20 2007, 07:08 PM

1,480 posts

its graw 2 with a soldier and the crosscom view
it comes with a very long box is super cool wei
nargoe
post Feb 21 2007, 03:06 PM

87 posts

fun match just now with mayatsan,kvkhoo,judge,squenjack,sumo,mobuis,zap2323 n other guys... rclxms.gif

chainsaw season !!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

lucky no cannavaro..or else everyone chainsawed by him tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nargoe: Feb 21 2007, 03:09 PM
redbull_y2k
post Feb 21 2007, 03:14 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(nargoe @ Feb 21 2007, 03:06 PM)
better be careful coz cannavaro is mastering the art of sniping now... sweat.gif

nargoe
post Feb 21 2007, 03:23 PM

87 posts

chainsaw , then sniper... cannavaro pro la whistling.gif
judge-the
post Feb 21 2007, 03:26 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(nargoe @ Feb 21 2007, 03:06 PM)
fun match just now with mayatsan,kvkhoo,judge,squenjack,sumo,mobuis,zap2323 n other guys... rclxms.gif

chainsaw season !!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

last game we all caught you by suprise... 3 guys with full chainsaw power running at the spawn point! none of you dare to walk into the spawn area smile.gif

QUOTE(nargoe @ Feb 21 2007, 03:23 PM)
chainsaw , then sniper... cannavaro pro la whistling.gif
you also sniper expert lah... change all weapons to sniper rifle
nargoe
post Feb 21 2007, 03:30 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Feb 21 2007, 03:26 PM)
last game we all caught you by suprise... 3 guys with full chainsaw power running at the spawn point! none of you dare to walk into the spawn area smile.gif
you also sniper expert lah... change all weapons to sniper rifle
ya at the mausoleum ..the three of u guys waited at the spawn point with chainsaws...at first there was someone behind me...my cousin walked to the spawn point..then WTF?!! i ran to the grenade..i got to kill both of u.. one guy chainsawed me.. sad.gif

fear my sniper flex.gif

This post has been edited by nargoe: Feb 21 2007, 04:04 PM
Hitman190
post Feb 21 2007, 04:36 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Feb 21 2007, 03:14 PM)
better be careful coz cannavaro is mastering the art of sniping now...  sweat.gif
Ai-yo.....

Cannavaro was bad enough when he was chainsaw king, now a sniper???

Man i am in deep sh** now....i suck at sniper and no doubt im very rusty when i go Live again....in other words i will be bum rushed by all you pros like judge, CANANVARO, exmach1na, redapples, effret, lunatizm,firearm5, ghostdevice,jaylike and so on and so forth.

Man i feel like a newb sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif cry.gif cry.gif
gnome
post Feb 21 2007, 04:49 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

^^ oh yesh! im not in Commando pro's list rclxm9.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 21 2007, 04:50 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Feb 21 2007, 04:49 PM)
^^ oh yesh! im not in Commando pro's list rclxm9.gif
No no yo misunderstand....Malaysia's live scene has raised several pros....believe me you are one of them....just too lazy to write all of them down....

I still fear your sniper just so that you know....
edthrax
post Feb 21 2007, 04:58 PM

829 posts

just finish playing with some of the guys here.. unkool ..use same weapon every single time..lol.. hehhee

sorry i quit without notifying... something came up just now...
good game guys

thanks for inviting me hezra..
judge-the
post Feb 21 2007, 05:03 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Feb 21 2007, 04:50 PM)
No no yo misunderstand....Malaysia's live scene has raised several pros....believe me you are one of them....just too lazy to write all of them down....

I still fear your sniper just so that you know....
me also not a pro lah... remember i am a retired GoW player smile.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 21 2007, 05:06 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Feb 21 2007, 05:03 PM)
me also not a pro lah... remember i am a retired GoW player smile.gif
Yeah a retired GOW player who managed to get 1 years free Live!!! flex.gif flex.gif

But truthfully....you have no idea how hard it is for me to look at xbox.com and see all my friends playing Gears...it makes me cry......man im itching to get back in action!!!

BTW judge..... you lie!!! Your sniper skills are damn scary man....

This post has been edited by Hitman190: Feb 21 2007, 05:07 PM
judge-the
post Feb 21 2007, 05:11 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Feb 21 2007, 05:06 PM)
Yeah a retired GOW player who managed to get 1 years free Live!!! flex.gif  flex.gif

But truthfully....you have no idea how hard it is for me to look at xbox.com and see all my friends playing Gears...it makes me cry......man im itching to get back in action!!!
BTW judge..... you lie!!! Your sniper skills are damn scary man....
not 1 year lah... only 20 days of free live... and still free at the moment smile.gif

my sniper still the very basic lah still on learning curves. i think now the most dangerous guy with sniper is bro nargoe... if he host the game you can expect all weapons been swap with sniper!

faster lah get your screamyx back online... still got many ppl didnt get to taste your boomshots lah!
Hitman190
post Feb 21 2007, 05:17 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Feb 21 2007, 05:11 PM)
not 1 year lah... only 20 days of free live... and still free at the moment smile.gif

my sniper still the very basic lah still on learning curves. i think now the most dangerous guy with sniper is bro nargoe... if he host the game you can expect all weapons been swap with sniper!

faster lah get your screamyx back online... still got many ppl didnt get to taste your boomshots lah!
By Friday will try getting Live up and running again....i hope...

Come people!!! Taste me boomshot!!! tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:45 AM