Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!
judge-the
Feb 16 2007, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(un9ku @ Feb 16 2007, 02:51 PM) crap. snappy comment backfired. kapow, n judge imagine gaynome n gaylike btw u said " again" woooooot. it happened b4 la heheheheehehehehe that "again" happened to someone with "S" (bukan nama sebenar...) lah remember everyone here kena tembak kaw2 in the forum
judge-the
Feb 21 2007, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(nargoe @ Feb 21 2007, 03:06 PM) last game we all caught you by suprise... 3 guys with full chainsaw power running at the spawn point! none of you dare to walk into the spawn area QUOTE(nargoe @ Feb 21 2007, 03:23 PM) chainsaw , then sniper... cannavaro pro la  you also sniper expert lah... change all weapons to sniper rifle
judge-the
Feb 21 2007, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Feb 21 2007, 04:50 PM) No no yo misunderstand....Malaysia's live scene has raised several pros....believe me you are one of them....just too lazy to write all of them down.... I still fear your sniper just so that you know.... me also not a pro lah... remember i am a retired GoW player
judge-the
Feb 21 2007, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Feb 21 2007, 05:06 PM) Yeah a retired GOW player who managed to get 1 years free Live!!! But truthfully....you have no idea how hard it is for me to look at xbox.com and see all my friends playing Gears...it makes me cry......man im itching to get back in action!!! BTW judge..... you lie!!! Your sniper skills are damn scary man.... not 1 year lah... only 20 days of free live... and still free at the moment  my sniper still the very basic lah still on learning curves. i think now the most dangerous guy with sniper is bro nargoe... if he host the game you can expect all weapons been swap with sniper! faster lah get your screamyx back online... still got many ppl didnt get to taste your boomshots lah!
judge-the
Feb 21 2007, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(samurai20 @ Feb 21 2007, 06:18 PM) wahhh busan where other people... haaaa... semua cuti cuti malaysia lagi ke??  we are all here lah... only you not around too busy with your new toy called ps3!
judge-the
Feb 22 2007, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Feb 22 2007, 09:24 PM) I think i am... But i was a poor GOW player to begin with....i always afraid that luna or you will tapau me... dont worry luna now in aus so he'll be full lag... we can tapow him this time
judge-the
Feb 22 2007, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(aegis`- @ Feb 22 2007, 09:58 PM) hey yesterday i plaed with gnone and the rest i top the game okayyyyy i was in aus weidie die die u all so you still in aus or was in aus ler?
judge-the
Feb 23 2007, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Feb 23 2007, 05:13 PM) Guys i have a curse... i go through 5 modems every year.... i decided it will be best to retire....all the cash, time and effort going in to restore my connection is a burden on my wallet... But whatever you do not remove me from your lists....i might make a comeback....i really hope i do... retirement from GoW wont work my friend... trust me
judge-the
Feb 23 2007, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(Kite @ Feb 23 2007, 10:18 PM) er....i just get a live card....wonder when u all will host a game ?  there should be at least 1 session ongoing at the moment... my daughter is watching night at the museum on the lcd so i cant play any games
judge-the
Feb 23 2007, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Feb 23 2007, 10:31 PM) dude, just played gow live. add to me kay? mrshineyMY *err.. i think so. and when will u guys gow'ing tonite? hopefully can play with mr.judge =D wah new owner... dont think so i can play yet... maybe around midnight only get the access to lcd. now it's wife and daughter session on lcd