125 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!

aegis`-
post Jan 22 2007, 08:11 PM

1,480 posts

sad.gif u guys invite me when imm afk sad.gif
am_eniey
post Jan 22 2007, 09:03 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

does anybody know when the 2nd version i mean episode 2 or GOW2 will be out??
thurtin
post Jan 22 2007, 09:06 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(am_eniey @ Jan 22 2007, 09:03 PM)
does anybody know when the 2nd version i mean episode 2 or GOW2 will be out??
my guess that its 2008
un9ku
post Jan 22 2007, 11:05 PM

335 posts

u guys invite me when imm tfk tongue.gif
weh sry la, today dam pening, at class oso almost fell asleep. but weird thing is, i get to jot down what lecturer said, my fren was like WTF?!?!
@labbit mana lu pigi... y never came? quote alkt:"heavy arms" at home issit
stringfellow
post Jan 22 2007, 11:18 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Merdeka @ Jan 22 2007, 10:58 AM)
my sincere apologies for sometime didnt response invites:

notably,
StringfellowLYN..bro, u are my GOW Kingda Ka King biggrin.gif
yoroi...lets chainsaw some pratas here at Sin Ming, SG  biggrin.gif
Rezalid...u are a good player.
MobiusVyper...Moby i dont have R6V yet.. smile.gif
Jaylike7...Jay, I'll bring back my sexyback for u to tag me..
Hitman...pls talk i dunno whether u can hear me or not.
of course bro dreamyghost  smile.gif
and some more cant remember but not at all forgotten ; )

a bit busy with house revamped and due to the recent  XBGZ/GXL league preparations, helping fren with his sites, Skynet internet takeover, overseas cable earthquake..my Singnet line damn suay everytime got problem..KNN tongue.gif

dun worry I bring sexy back to GOW... laugh.gif
Im more like Crapda Crap than Kingda Ka King in GOW , bro. laugh.gif Watched that Discovery Channel episode eh? Kingda Ka is going to be my next conquest...., after Florida's playground of course. tongue.gif
munky
post Jan 22 2007, 11:30 PM

1,971 posts

weh string next time take me with u go ride all those roller coasters. U pay everything tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Jan 22 2007, 11:43 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

OT: I can pay for accomodation, the room im planning to stay at in Florida would be in one of Walt Disney's resorts, just havent pick one up yet, which one, and it's large enough with double beds. But if my beloved is coming (her face turn white when mention roller coaster), then i guess susah sikit ler. tongue.gif She calms down a bit when mention musicals, parades, and romantic outings .(blerrghh, mushy2 stuff, hate em!). tongue.gif

*presses button number 8, back to GOW channel* BZZZTTTTT!
Hezra
post Jan 23 2007, 09:45 AM

Aiyah... Ytd only get to play few rounds with Jaylike, Siebel and etc coz suddenly hang! When Rossi tried inviting me again I can't seems to join maybe full already... Sorry guys.

Had few rounds with Rezalid and gang... not so tense blush.gif By the way, I was told not to learn tagging... as people hate taggers... is that true ar? hmm.gif
devilfedora81
post Jan 23 2007, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(Hezra @ Jan 23 2007, 09:45 AM)
Aiyah... Ytd only get to play few rounds with Jaylike, Siebel and etc coz suddenly hang! When Rossi tried inviting me again I can't seems to join maybe full already... Sorry guys.

Had few rounds with Rezalid and gang... not so tense  blush.gif By the way, I was told not to learn tagging... as people hate taggers... is that true ar? hmm.gif
they hate taggers? hate or afraid to the taggers? tongue.gif Now cannot simply tagging, need a skill to do it too smile.gif
matty
post Jan 23 2007, 09:57 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(Hezra @ Jan 23 2007, 09:45 AM)

Had few rounds with Rezalid and gang... not so tense  blush.gif By the way, I was told not to learn tagging... as people hate taggers... is that true ar? hmm.gif
dun mind those ppl la. diff ppl play with diff style wan ma.. jus pick which style suit u most or which one u like most la. if one hate this and that at the end what we gonna use???? hmm.gif hmm.gif
zio
post Jan 23 2007, 10:04 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Actually its not advisable to learn tagging now because it is not really an effective way to kill anymore. Unless, its a really desperate situation.

The reduced distance means you need to get closer to tag and therefore, harder to run away. Effectively, it is more like a suicide mission already which doesn't give your team much advantage.

Damn, I miss playing GoW. First, no Live. Now, no controller.
matty
post Jan 23 2007, 10:18 AM

347 posts

wah last night really got some gd matches la. i learn a lot from looking at the all the pro at work. but still i'm a noobie mellow.gif
Hezra
post Jan 23 2007, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(matty @ Jan 23 2007, 10:18 AM)
wah last night really got some gd matches la. i learn a lot from looking at the all the pro at work. but still i'm a noobie  mellow.gif
Which team you were playing with? I played with Jaylike and the xGKx(s) so pro! rclxms.gif
matty
post Jan 23 2007, 10:31 AM

347 posts

im there too. but after jaylike left we have another game.
jaylike7
post Jan 23 2007, 10:35 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

everyone weapons has their own unique and unique way to use it.

since the "tag" function is there,why not? just because you tagged by somebody then you call him cheater/cheapskater?

for me, i use it to the fullest and don't care other's comment. why not try to increase your awareness when your opponent pick up the grenade? most of us don't scare of tagger since most of us were "trained" to avoid the tagger. some even stand straight and wait for the tagger to come and then BANG! shotgunned the tagger into pieces.

again, for me a good tagger must learn how to observe the situation and use it. for me, i will only appear when there is a fight going on, sneak from behind and tag them with suprise. it works for me, you can ask one of my victim firearm5 aka infe_red555 whistling.gif for more information smile.gif

again,

after lunatizm passed all his shotgun skills to Hezra, now she can tarpau all pros with her shotgun man, yesterday i saw her using shotgun and blasted quaker my and gnome into pieces.. fierce!

Merdeka
post Jan 23 2007, 10:49 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Jan 22 2007, 11:54 AM)
Hey Merdeka!! rclxms.gif

Listen bro sorry sometimes i abit silent but i talk with my teammates like strategies and some other stuff, im sure i can talk with you i think sometimes we are on opposing teams..that or something wrong with my mic laugh.gif

Anyway i will look foward to playing with you again bossman Merdeka!!

I hope you not angry when i danced around you when you were downed  only to have me tag you with a grenade.. sad.gif
Ha ha..i noe no problem bro relax
I sing this when u come "I feel you creeping on, I can see from my shadow" and Tag me "Smack that all on the floor
Smack that give me some more
Smack that 'till you get sore
Smack that oh-oooh!".. laugh.gif

sometime I finish a game and answer to team call for training/leageues games.

Merdeka
post Jan 23 2007, 10:56 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Jan 22 2007, 11:06 AM)
lol,

remember where your spidey mask while gow...this will surely boost your skills/kills to 100% extra! laugh.gif

bout the XGL league, we really wish to join but somehow due to the lag issues, it really kill all the fun of it...so we decided to quit from the league.. sad.gif
I noe abt the lag issue..neh mind lah, at least we have fun and interactions. heard OTKs said u are good player thumbup.gif

ok Jay, here's one for ya... laugh.gif
Merdeka
post Jan 23 2007, 11:00 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Jan 22 2007, 12:21 PM)
lol after you line is not so suay we play lah hehehehehehe
oh yeah yoroi..i use only 512kbps sad.gif u see i called singnet hotline then this gin nah talked to old man like me about upload download overseas server client waitress US Taiwan ..ping?...only Ping i noe is golf brand laugh.gif WTH i dunno one lah...

neh mind next year i get the 100M/s cable.. tongue.gif

now i noe my speed, i use the speednet test thing hmm.gif
Hezra
post Jan 23 2007, 11:02 AM

Hehe thanks for sharing... I still want to learn how to tag biggrin.gif

Jay: Luna haven't teach me everything la... besides he commented I over used what he taught me laugh.gif Practice... practice... practice...

Luna: When can we have another 19 rounds of gridlock? rclxms.gif
Merdeka
post Jan 23 2007, 11:06 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 22 2007, 11:18 PM)
Im more like Crapda Crap than Kingda Ka King in GOW , bro. laugh.gif Watched that Discovery Channel episode eh? Kingda Ka is going to be my next conquest...., after Florida's playground of course. tongue.gif
yeah..neh mind its fun playing with u..i love talking/comm in a game.
Roller Coaster, yes I luv em too..like to have screaming friends on the side.. biggrin.gif

so far only tried one at Taiwan one and Genting...maybe next time..; )

yes King Da is da one!!..have fun bro biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:10 AM