post May 31 2016, 01:05 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

Phase 3
29. Sri Hartamas
30. Mont Kiara
31. Solaris
32. Dutamas

Why? Why build at richfag area? Wasting. Richfag see public transport no up one, they wont use. Cant show off their high keras cars.
hirano
post Mar 20 2018, 08:10 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(kehadapan @ Mar 20 2018, 01:22 AM)
confirm underground bro, my house is nearby as well.

hirano see the proposed layout circle line, no need ktm lol
can ride mrt terus
But workplace still kena ktm also laugh.gif
hirano
post Sep 2 2021, 12:14 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

Urgh this is not needed. I agree richfag places don't need mrt/lrt lines. The richfags rather die than being sardine with B40 and bangla in trains.

S02 - Sri Hartamas
S03 - Mont Kiara
S04 - Dutamas
hirano
post Sep 2 2021, 12:47 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Sep 2 2021, 12:28 AM)
I think what Hirano trying to express is the rich are not welcoming the M40 into their area. They prefer having their own sweat heaven without needing to share space with the poor. It is a drop of standard if you dine and shop at the same place as the poor. I think that's the mentality.
No. My point is actually... building stations and tracks to those T20 areas are a waste of money. They could have channel that money to other b40/m40 areas with more population density.

Resources are finite, use it well at the right places.

I really dont give a fak if T20 standards drop or what.

This post has been edited by hirano: Sep 2 2021, 12:48 AM
hirano
post Mar 16 2022, 08:22 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ Mar 16 2022, 07:15 PM)
All this should have been done 10 years ago
Agreed. Right now they should have start planning for mrt 4,5, 6. Why the hell need to wait

0.0147sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:20 AM