hp-compaq Presario V3000 series AMD & intel V2, Owners, Comments, Drivers, Support n Etc

twenty6
post Jan 8 2007, 07:33 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(Sandwich2U @ Jan 5 2007, 09:47 PM)
Hi bro,
The Quick Launch Button link is not working...

Try this.
Quick Lanch Button latest driver download link (working, ftp://)
Having problems with this new driver. crashes every time i increase/decrease the volume...weird?...anybody else having this problem?
twenty6
post Jan 10 2007, 08:22 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(Sandwich2U @ Jan 10 2007, 12:05 AM)
I myself also having the same problem...
Thats 2 already. Anyone else? Or anyone NOT having any problems with the new driver?
twenty6
post Jan 14 2007, 03:34 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(twenty6 @ Jan 8 2007, 07:33 AM)
Having problems with this new driver. crashes every time i increase/decrease the volume...weird?...anybody else having this problem?
Everything is ok now. I just uninstall the old driver. Thats it! rclxms.gif
twenty6
post Feb 10 2007, 09:39 PM

279 posts

Anybody running Vista Ultimate in their lappy?
twenty6
post Feb 10 2007, 10:44 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(Andiboi @ Feb 10 2007, 10:00 PM)
i got v3166 last month..
and i can express upgrade to window vista home premium free..
only pay the shipping fee which cost rm80 something sleep.gif"
and i heard that vista are not stable yet..
the only i see in vista is the beuty of interface..
function like all the same..
heard that driver still alot of bugs sleep.gif"
haizzz..
hard to make a decision wheter upgrade or not..
Well, u could do a dual OS and still keep ur xp if u upgrade but i heard that if u upgrade u can no longer use ur old xp, correct me if im wrong...

Yeah, there arent many drivers for certain hardwares and softwares for vista are still limited.....but i say go for it...u can still use xp the other way.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by twenty6: Feb 10 2007, 10:57 PM
twenty6
post Dec 12 2007, 10:31 PM

279 posts

Guys, suddenly my V3133AU cannot detect the dvd burner...its does not appear in my computer...how to fix ar?...put dvd in and it will spin but nothing happens...warranty got covered meh?..and where do i send it?...thanks

0.0326sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:52 PM