vIxEn needs more feedback on my blog., what needs to be changed?!

hoongji
post Feb 24 2007, 10:21 PM

2,982 posts

did i hear 'no pok, no pok'?

haha, it's beneficial to link exchange with me leh. later can get all the pilot visitors. anyway, your 905 is no use in MY. it might still have a chance to work in Australia.
TSsE_vIxEn
post Feb 24 2007, 11:20 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(hoongji @ Feb 24 2007, 10:21 PM)
did i hear 'no pok, no pok'?

haha, it's beneficial to link exchange with me leh. later can get all the pilot visitors. anyway, your 905 is no use in MY. it might still have a chance to work in Australia.
i duwan hopeful future bf to be someone who fly here and there. i rugi. laugh.gif

anyway, i left a comment in your blog. smile.gif

This post has been edited by sE_vIxEn: Mar 5 2007, 12:06 PM
TSsE_vIxEn
post Mar 5 2007, 12:06 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

new template will be up soon.

meanwhile, my traffic has been quite low lately. my entries too boring?! not doing my best to increase traffic and audience?! any suggestions?!

C&C welcome, but please mind your language. foul and unconstructive feedback are not welcome. smile.gif
hoongji
post Mar 5 2007, 01:20 PM

2,982 posts

we want more pictars
TSsE_vIxEn
post Mar 5 2007, 02:51 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

the pic you pic you spirit is still alive, i see. smile.gif

point taken. nod.gif
waynelyp90
post Mar 5 2007, 05:06 PM

Nonsense Hater
1,141 posts

The pics? Ya, maybe more pics...

Well, can't comment much on my sifu though.... rclxms.gif
TSsE_vIxEn
post Mar 5 2007, 09:49 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

eh, lil bro, your traffic anytime pwn mine lah, now call me sifu?! shocking.gif

why everyone want pics geh. lol.

okay lah, give you guys a teaser. i'll be meeting some photographers this Saturday for a shooting session. will post if the outcome is beautiful. provided it IS beautiful though, i dunno. tongue.gif
ilikehandphones
post Mar 5 2007, 10:11 PM

378 posts

maybe more of your sharp hp? i would read it everyday rclxms.gif
waynelyp90
post Mar 6 2007, 09:45 AM

Nonsense Hater
1,141 posts

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Mar 5 2007, 09:49 PM)
eh, lil bro, your traffic anytime pwn mine lah, now call me sifu?! shocking.gif

why everyone want pics geh. lol.

okay lah, give you guys a teaser. i'll be meeting some photographers this Saturday for a shooting session. will post if the outcome is beautiful. provided it IS beautiful though, i dunno. tongue.gif
Well, I don't know what pics other mean. Maybe those beautiful pics of yours.... biggrin.gif brows.gif drool.gif

But the pics I mean is those related with your posts... Well, just continue to blog, your traffic will come, sifu... biggrin.gif
TSsE_vIxEn
post Mar 6 2007, 11:59 AM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(ilikehandphones @ Mar 5 2007, 10:11 PM)
maybe more of your sharp hp? i would read it everyday  rclxms.gif
judging on your nickname, i bet you will. doh.gif

QUOTE(waynelyp90 @ Mar 6 2007, 09:45 AM)
Well, I don't know what pics other mean. Maybe those beautiful pics of yours.... biggrin.gif  brows.gif  drool.gif

But the pics I mean is those related with your posts... Well, just continue to blog, your traffic will come, sifu...  biggrin.gif
lol, pics related to my posts. too bad the 903sh is too slow and W800i not with me for some fast shots. cry.gif

anyhoo, will do my best. smile.gif
dezmondlim
post Mar 6 2007, 12:06 PM

88 posts

vixen .......... mind to tell me why u are using this nick "se_vixen"... any special meanings?
TSsE_vIxEn
post Mar 6 2007, 03:43 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(dezmondlim @ Mar 6 2007, 12:06 PM)
vixen .......... mind to tell me why u are using this nick "se_vixen"... any special meanings?
hmmmmmmm, no particular reason. looks cool to me so i put. why?!

StratOS
post Mar 6 2007, 03:57 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

ur blog very nice oledi ar.. IMO.. ur blog very updated.. not like some people open already then no update 1.. laugh.gif
Andy0625
post Mar 6 2007, 03:59 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Attention Whore happy.gif
TSsE_vIxEn
post Mar 6 2007, 09:57 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 6 2007, 03:57 PM)
ur blog very nice oledi ar.. IMO.. ur blog very updated.. not like some people open already then no update 1.. laugh.gif
thanks, but updates aren't enough i reckon. lol, thanks dear. smile.gif

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Mar 6 2007, 03:59 PM)
Attention Whore  happy.gif
if you have nothing better to comment, can you kindly move your arse elsewhere?! shakehead.gif
Sesshoumaru
post Mar 6 2007, 10:26 PM

1,190 posts

The word "Vixen" gives me an image of a pretty yet sly & cunning lady xD.

SE <--- Sony Ericsson fan maybe.

But I was wondering, have you ever thought of employing capitalisation in your blog? I believe it gives your entries more "class", of course if you are comfortable with a casual style already it's alright.

Remember the purpose of your blog, to entertain readers, or a personal diary, or a fusion of both?
StratOS
post Mar 6 2007, 10:28 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Mar 6 2007, 09:57 PM)
thanks, but updates aren't enough i reckon. lol, thanks dear. smile.gif
i still think upate it recently with ur daily life like wut u do an express ur feeling in the blog is good enough la.. no need expect too much of a blog.. laugh.gif coz im a simple person than i would say like this... ahaha... flex.gif
TSsE_vIxEn
post Mar 7 2007, 10:40 AM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(Sesshoumaru @ Mar 6 2007, 10:26 PM)
The word "Vixen" gives me an image of a pretty yet sly & cunning lady xD.

SE <--- Sony Ericsson fan maybe.

But I was wondering, have you ever thought of employing capitalisation in your blog? I believe it gives your entries more "class", of course if you are comfortable with a casual style already it's alright.

Remember the purpose of your blog, to entertain readers, or a personal diary, or a fusion of both?
lol, if you visited my blog and saw my pics, i am neither pretty nor sly looking. cunning in personality?! maybe. whistling.gif laugh.gif

you and samurai1337 suggested the same thing about capitalizing. ah well, it'll be taken into consideration. meanwhile, just treat my blog as a beta version first, it'll be improved over time. brows.gif

thanks. wink.gif

QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 6 2007, 10:28 PM)
i still think upate it recently with ur daily life like wut u do an express ur feeling in the blog is good enough la.. no need expect too much of a blog.. laugh.gif coz im a simple person than i would say like this... ahaha... flex.gif
lol, thanks, but i was hoping for more. maybe too greedy liao. however i'll keep it simple and clean. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSsE_vIxEn
post Mar 10 2007, 10:43 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

pic posted as requested. smile.gif
bzz
post Mar 13 2007, 12:33 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Mar 5 2007, 12:06 PM)
new template will be up soon.

meanwhile, my traffic has been quite low lately. my entries too boring?! not doing my best to increase traffic and audience?! any suggestions?!

C&C welcome, but please mind your language. foul and unconstructive feedback are not welcome. smile.gif
New template please. Make your own if you want something different. For me, I like simple and interesting blog. rclxms.gif

I write Mine in Malay (Ya la... My english soooo.... Hahahaha). So I don't expect to see my counter hit 100+ per day. 20+ also okay what? Lucky, most of my friends are not a buta IT kind of people one.

Ouh ya, sometimes, I put 3 entry in one day! And maybe plus my other blog(S) too!
rclxm9.gif sweat.gif rclxm9.gif Hahahahahaha

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0181sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:58 PM