27 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Digi Best Prepaid Versions (updated 31/7/17), Different ver. come w different services

waisang
post Jul 17 2016, 08:51 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Jul 17 2016, 07:42 PM)
Basic internet is not limited to any particular app.  Which app are you referring to?
Great, is it fast enough to run waze?

zher4883
post Jul 17 2016, 08:55 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Jul 17 2016, 08:51 PM)
Great, is it fast enough to run waze?
Run waze is not a problem but using it on the road not good enough.
koba76
post Jul 17 2016, 09:15 PM

411 posts

Does anyone try subscribed social roaming pass RM10 per day? I want to know if i open Facebook WeChat whatsapp application does it running with high speed internet and unlimited data?
waisang
post Jul 17 2016, 09:47 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(zher4883 @ Jul 17 2016, 08:55 PM)
Run waze is not a problem but using it on the road not good enough.
Think because of slight lag, but interesting to know what is the Waze min speed requirement?? Anyone has about it?

RDoe
post Jul 18 2016, 12:03 AM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Jul 17 2016, 07:24 PM)
Understand the Super long life @ RM68 per year has come with Free Basic Internet, does the free basic internet limit to the app? Thanks all
Super Long Life (which is the option to extend the validity period) costs RM68/year only for DiGi New Best Prepaid v2 (the latest) plan, while it costs only RM38/year for the earlier versions of DiGi New Best Prepaid v1 and DiGi Best Prepaid v4.

It costs more for the latest plan because New Best v2 comes with Free Basic Internet which can only be used during the Active period. This Free Basic Internet doesn't depend solely on SLL > it can also be used even if your line is made active via a top-up.

Example:

1) You subscribe to SLL and pay RM68, your line will be active for the whole year during which you can use the Free Basic Internet throughout (so long as within the 500MB/month limit).

2) You don't want to subscribe to SLL, but instead want to use the Free Basic Internet only occasionally. You can top-up during the grace period (75 days) to activate the card in order to use the Free Basic Internet.

Thus, if your line is under the latest Digi New Best Prepaid v2, you can use the Free Basic Internet whenever your line is Active, regardless whether you've activated it via SLL or top-up.

zeng
post Jul 18 2016, 12:26 AM

1,810 posts

Sorry if this question has been clarified somewhere in the forum.
Digi sent me an sms rewarding free 200MB high speed internet, but T&C applies.
Q:Does T&C means I will kena auto-renewal?
delsoo
post Aug 1 2016, 03:00 PM

3,187 posts

I am wondering why digi gt so many plans such as digi best prepaid v 1, v2, v3, v 4? Why so many versions for best prepaid? Aren't they the same?
JuneResources
post Aug 2 2016, 02:32 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,171 posts

Very confusing and complicated their Digi Best Prepaid plan.
Previously can subscribe for Super Long Life, then the latest version of DiGi Best Prepaid cannot subscribe anymore.

Why they want to taken down? It is really high demand for this Super Long Life..

dwRK
post Aug 2 2016, 02:49 PM

the consummate chartist
6,230 posts

QUOTE(delsoo @ Aug 1 2016, 03:00 PM)
I am  wondering why digi gt so many plans such as digi best  prepaid v 1, v2, v3, v 4? Why  so  many versions  for  best  prepaid?  Aren't they the same?
Force ppl to pay rm3 upgrade fee in order to buy SLL...
delsoo
post Aug 2 2016, 03:36 PM

3,187 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Aug 2 2016, 02:49 PM)
Force ppl to pay rm3 upgrade fee in order to buy SLL...
sll? btw , i feel that the new digi prepaid live is not so worth . I'm now using idd club intrenet and digi music freedom ( 15gb free music streaming) , compared with only 2gb internet + 2gb music streaming + 2gb video streaming
nexona88
post Aug 2 2016, 04:10 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,453 posts

QUOTE(delsoo @ Aug 2 2016, 03:36 PM)
sll? btw , i feel that the new digi prepaid live is not so worth . I'm now using idd club intrenet and digi music freedom ( 15gb free music streaming) , compared with only 2gb internet + 2gb music streaming + 2gb video streaming
Super Long Life @ SLL smile.gif
UN1T3D
post Aug 2 2016, 11:45 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(delsoo @ Aug 1 2016, 03:00 PM)
I am  wondering why digi gt so many plans such as digi best  prepaid v 1, v2, v3, v 4? Why  so  many versions  for  best  prepaid?  Aren't they the same?
There are slight variations between the versions in terms of tariffs and features. For example, Best v1 was at 36sen/min calls and 90 days grace period compared to Best v4 at 6sen for 1st 6secs calls + 20sen/2min then 20sen/min subsequently with only 75 days grace period.

he-sham
post Aug 3 2016, 02:14 AM

1-2-3-4
1,248 posts

been exploring http://new.digi.com.my/prepaid-plans

its look like they're having Newest Best Prepaid again...

but seriously, i think they forgot to include normal call rate in the website... i couldnt find in the main page, FAQ or Notes section... bangwall.gif

too excited to promote other things until forgot to include basic call rate & call block (60 seconds or 30 seconds for etc) ... shakehead.gif
RDoe
post Aug 3 2016, 06:31 AM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(he-sham @ Aug 3 2016, 02:14 AM)
been exploring http://new.digi.com.my/prepaid-plans

its look like they're having Newest Best Prepaid again...

but seriously, i think they forgot to include normal call rate in the website... i couldnt find in the main page, FAQ or Notes section...  bangwall.gif

too excited to promote other things until forgot to include basic call rate & call block (60 seconds or 30 seconds for etc) ...  shakehead.gif
Another new version of Digi New Best Prepaid again?!? So this is what, Digi New Best Prepaid v3? shocking.gif

Forgot or simply don't want to publish the rates openly? Digi website is one where I sometimes find difficult to get information, so it may be faster to ask them in the Digi Community and hoping they give you accurate information. nod.gif

Or maybe they're still in the midst of updating the information? yawn.gif

This post has been edited by RDoe: Aug 3 2016, 06:32 AM
fat16
post Aug 3 2016, 08:43 AM

4,582 posts

Ther rates is there just digi webmaster make harder u must click here and click there. blink.gif I use function "lihat - gaya halaman - tiada gaya' with firefox-MS
it under View FAQs for Purchasing / Activating
dwRK
post Aug 3 2016, 10:02 AM

the consummate chartist
6,230 posts

QUOTE(RDoe @ Aug 3 2016, 06:31 AM)
Another new version of Digi New Best Prepaid again?!? So this is what, Digi New Best Prepaid v3?  shocking.gif

Forgot or simply don't want to publish the rates openly? Digi website is one where I sometimes find difficult to get information, so it may be faster to ask them in the Digi Community and hoping they give you accurate information.  nod.gif

Or maybe they're still in the midst of updating the information?  yawn.gif
IMHO onexox is the most confusing of all laugh.gif

dgboy
post Aug 5 2016, 07:09 PM

5,075 posts

The new Best version basic call rate is 12sen/30sec.

This post has been edited by dgboy: Aug 5 2016, 07:20 PM
V3000
post Aug 5 2016, 09:36 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

Anyone upgraded to Digi Prepaid Best 2016 P2P?
All our freebies like IDDIC gone?

Please share...
WongPhan
post Aug 5 2016, 10:42 PM

272 posts

When I changed my postpaid to prepaid sometime last week, I got migrated to DiGi Smart Prepaid P2P. I'm assuming the term P2P means Postpaid to Prepaid.

Or am I just wrong? blink.gif
UN1T3D
post Aug 5 2016, 11:28 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Aug 5 2016, 07:09 PM)
The new Best version basic call rate is 12sen/30sec.
On Best v4, calls are now 12sen/30secs and 12sen/sms ..... Last month it was still the original Best v4 rates .... suddenly this month the rates have changed ..... I only noticed today .....

shakehead.gif

27 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:52 PM