GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, Discount % Codes Inside Version 3
sagethesausage
Apr 16 2016, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Apr 15 2016, 12:25 PM) yup...if you created your account during february-march but the cable doesnt seems genuine...well, at least it feels better quality than those pasar malam ones... Do they just mail the free usb cable to you directly, or need to click anything in email? Because I created many dupes during that period to buy the rm5 t shirt, a bit lazy to check all my dupes email.
sagethesausage
Apr 18 2016, 10:24 AM
Redmi note 3 Snapdragon can still get at around rm700?
Phone rosak, need a new phone to play games at work.
sagethesausage
Apr 25 2016, 05:01 PM
What's the easiest and quickest way to create dupe emails?
sagethesausage
Apr 25 2016, 05:35 PM
GEMTM50 invalid already.
sagethesausage
Apr 25 2016, 10:07 PM
Double post.
This post has been edited by sagethesausage: Apr 25 2016, 10:08 PM
sagethesausage
Apr 25 2016, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(darude87 @ Apr 25 2016, 05:56 PM) do it on mobile, still works QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Apr 25 2016, 07:02 PM) still can use...are you sure that is a new account with no purchase history? Thanks for the heads up. I used the add a . or + with Gmail account to create a new account trick, which works in Lazada but not g5. That's why it says invalid. Now I created a new account with new email. However when I try to make payment just the app crashed. There are no orders in my order but now somehow it says this coupon only for new customer. Zzz
sagethesausage
Apr 25 2016, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(kamikraze @ Apr 25 2016, 10:22 PM) Avoid making payment via g5 app. Use app to add item quantity, make payment via browser. * in this case, you need to create new acc. Yup, thanks. Created new email, new account then successfully bought 2 Sandisk 32gb otg for RM32.80. Can I know what you guys are buying that's cheap enough to only pay shipping? This post has been edited by sagethesausage: Apr 25 2016, 10:44 PM
sagethesausage
Apr 29 2016, 02:30 PM
The XiaomiMi powerbank on g5, which one is original?
sagethesausage
May 1 2016, 05:05 PM
The UOB credit card rm70 discount on Gemfive still got?
sagethesausage
May 15 2016, 08:37 PM
Eww, g5 don't have free shipping for orders above Rm80 anymore. This makes purchases of small <rm100 items not worth it anynore
sagethesausage
May 21 2016, 12:44 AM
The sad moment when there's really good vouchers now but you have nothing to buy anymore.
Well, I want buy RN3 but it's not like they have stock.
This post has been edited by sagethesausage: May 21 2016, 03:13 AM
sagethesausage
May 23 2016, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ May 22 2016, 09:54 PM) 11 street >all. Groupon officially dieded?? I hate the way 11street gives out vouchers.
sagethesausage
May 24 2016, 12:44 PM
May25 min purchase is rm250, discount 25%.
By the way, I think that sellers earn less when we use bigger vouchers, instead of gemfive fully footing the voucher discount.
Case in point being that I purchased this backpack using May25 on Sunday night. The next morning the seller straight away lowered the price from rm250 to RM 242.50 to make May25 invalid for future purchases of this Backpack.
sagethesausage
May 26 2016, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(dagnarus @ May 26 2016, 09:19 AM) How long did your phone take to arrive?
sagethesausage
May 26 2016, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(dagnarus @ May 26 2016, 03:02 PM) heat is barely noticeable for me, but I guess if you game on your mobile, then it will be a problem. bettery poor performance, cant' really say, wait till a few charge cycle then I'll let you know. still, for a sub rm500, it's not a bad deal at all. p.s: still waiting for MM update, or is there a way to update to MM now? Doesnt seem to have any pending update right now, so still running on KK. Need to go mi forum there to download, MM for mi4 still in beta last I checked. By the way, mi4 was notorious for having shitty quality gps. If your gps got problem and you bring to mi service centre, they will die die tell you it's software problem and just keep reflash rom which doesn't fix anything. Just insist that it's gps hardware problem and ask for replacement parts. Friend kena before, just sharing.
sagethesausage
May 26 2016, 10:23 PM
G5 have way better vouchers than Lazada now, but a lot less products than Lazada so I guess it's a tie.
sagethesausage
May 26 2016, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ May 26 2016, 10:28 PM) yup.. couldnt agree more...11st btw.. need to chase them like beggars...for coupons..  I also despise the way 11street limit their vouchers to a very limited quantity, then the vouchers have very short validity too (Sometimes voucher expire in just 1 day). And the way you have to click like mad for vouchers at a specific time determined by them reminds me a lot of XiaoMi's flash sale. Furthermore most of the time how many % discount the voucher you get depends on pure luck, nothing is guaranteed. Only used it to buy rm1 KFC vouchers before. I don't even bother with that stupid site cause everything they have can be found in Lazada at similar price. This post has been edited by sagethesausage: May 26 2016, 10:43 PM
sagethesausage
May 28 2016, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ May 28 2016, 07:43 PM) Owh ..this one...but kinda high the price..waiting for a lower price. Thanks btw I know right, usually AP set is RM100 cheaper than retail, but these sellers take the opportunity of low supply now to sell higher than retail. I think by waiting for a few months, we can eventually buy one for rm600++.
sagethesausage
May 31 2016, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(lamkafeira @ May 31 2016, 04:37 PM) The phone just arrived  Everything good so far and global rom pre-installed albeit not the latest version. Only concern is seeing the parcel wasn't wrapped with bubble wrap or protective packaging. No wonder got many complaints against GDex and Gemfive How many days did it take to arrive? I just ordered one just now