> GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, Discount % Codes Inside Version 3

karlsson
post Jun 2 2016, 12:07 PM

187 posts

Gemfive sucks, sevenmobile sucks,gdex sucks, I lost my phone through Gdex.

This post has been edited by karlsson: Jun 2 2016, 12:09 PM
karlsson
post Jun 2 2016, 12:12 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Jun 2 2016, 12:10 PM)
Cukur my fons from G5 reached fine all this while.

RMN3 from a Johor shop, reached with GDEX fine.

Lenovo P70 from 1Gadget, also reached with Gdex fine.
You are still lucky.. once you kne you will know how hard to settle this issue.
karlsson
post Jun 2 2016, 12:15 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Jun 2 2016, 12:12 PM)
Just say you didn't received items and request for refund. It's lengthy but they do fulfil most of the time.
They wont refund u, they will replace the item, bloody gdex really fucking slow to investigate, 3 weeks already until now unable to locate the parcel.
karlsson
post Jun 2 2016, 12:17 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jun 2 2016, 12:13 PM)
most of my items bought from gemfive courier by gdex from smallest thumbdrive until heaviest (i think washing machine or tv cabinet around 40kgs  biggrin.gif ), they called before come. no problem so far  thumbup.gif
For ur info, im staying in penang.. becareful then, some of gdex staff cannot be trusted anymore.
karlsson
post Jun 2 2016, 12:25 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Jun 2 2016, 12:19 PM)
I said its lengthy. Their shipment and logistic teams don't tally or coordinate well with their CS department.

Once I ordered air filter from senq (at G5), they come my house and I missed and I self pick from CityLink warehouse. And it took them a really long time to confirm I received the item (few days before reached I actually pending for cancellation of order).

I actually received the item first before they want to initiate with my cancellation, LOL...
you're correct, their cs and logistic dept really fucked up big time, some said that and the other said the other way around. now they said sevenmobile still confirming with gdex regarding the missing parcel. wthell the logistics dept already confirmed that the parcel is totally lost but now sevenmobile pula asking gdex. damn vmad.gif

This post has been edited by karlsson: Jun 2 2016, 12:25 PM
karlsson
post Jun 2 2016, 12:34 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jun 2 2016, 12:18 PM)
for sure take time lah....

my case last time almost 1 month only got refund because merchant can fulfilled stock.

now we can view merchant name, i check back my history order.. SENHENG! WTF  shakehead.gif
that one small matter, used to face that kind of problem, within 2 weeks max can settle already, FOR THOSE WHO ARE BUYING ELECTRONIC PRODUCTS , FREQUENTLY, ESPECIALLY MOBILE PHONE, PLEASE BE CAREFULL, SOMEONE IS WATCHING AND TRACKING YOUR PARCEL.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0465sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:36 PM