129 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

> GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, Discount % Codes Inside Version 3

hjab
post May 27 2016, 06:11 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(jhlou @ May 27 2016, 05:22 PM)
For my Lazada,
Prepare the item to cart, close the Lzd site, click Shopback link open Lzd site, straightaway checkout and pay

For Taobao,
Clear the items from cart, close Taobao site, click Shopback link and search item, then add item checkout and pay .
i bought something from aliexpress just now
dunno whether qualified for cashback or not, coz i straightaway checkout and pay
too many items in the cart
die lor if have to clear all and then search and add them all to the cart again cry.gif
gastacopz
post May 27 2016, 06:34 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ May 27 2016, 06:11 PM)
dunno whether qualified for cashback or not, coz i straightaway checkout and pay
die lor if have to clear all and then search and add them all to the cart again  cry.gif
Just put into wishlist...easier. If cant put to cart
MGM
post May 27 2016, 07:19 PM

18,395 posts

QUOTE(young_jeezy @ May 27 2016, 05:20 PM)
Found that the old listing has been discontinued. It is actually the same unit as this:

http://www.gemfive.com/my/lenovo-ideapad-3...ckpack?___SID=U
Very good buy, when u bought it? Advisable to block out d order number.
UntilUComeBack
post May 27 2016, 07:34 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

got my redmi 3 gold.
wow. so how to flash to the global one?
anyone? sad.gif
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post May 27 2016, 08:37 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ May 27 2016, 07:34 PM)
got my redmi 3 gold.
anyone? sad.gif
what rom is the phone on now? china rom?
young_jeezy
post May 27 2016, 08:56 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ May 27 2016, 07:19 PM)
Very good buy, when u bought it? Advisable to block out d order number.
Thanks for the tip, I have adjusted my picture.

I bought it yesterday actually, around evening time.
young_jeezy
post May 27 2016, 08:57 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ May 27 2016, 05:32 PM)
haha they increased the price d....a pretty good price for a basic laptop at RM687...post some pics and your review of the laptop after you received it... biggrin.gif
Thanks for the kind words. Sure, shall do mini review on it once received
munlok30
post May 27 2016, 09:04 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

got my redmi 3 gold.
anyone? sad.gif

many spyware is pre-install into the phone , pre-install app cannot be deleted as well , after root also cannot delete . i not yet try another way which involve software to flash it , xiaomi smartphone is kinda noob bangwall.gif

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ May 27 2016, 08:37 PM)
obviously is CHINA ROM -.-!!!

NightFelix
post May 27 2016, 09:11 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(munlok30 @ May 27 2016, 09:04 PM)
many spyware is pre-install into the phone , pre-install app cannot be deleted as well , after root also cannot delete .  i not yet try another way which involve software to flash it  , xiaomi smartphone is kinda noob  bangwall.gif 
obviously is CHINA ROM  -.-!!!
Where you from? If ipoh, you belanja i kopi ice, i do for you.
AMDAthlon
post May 27 2016, 09:14 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

got my redmi 3 gold.
anyone? sad.gif
Check the Redmi 3 thread. There's no global rom for redmi 3. Only China rom.
apiezsneo
post May 27 2016, 09:16 PM

333 posts

just got my phone this morning. those with asus phone can tell me how to register for the warranty? or i can just bring my receipt to service centre for claiming purpose?
xkaix
post May 27 2016, 09:16 PM

165 posts

Which xiaomi Mi4 from gemfive is malaysia set?
UntilUComeBack
post May 27 2016, 09:17 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ May 27 2016, 08:37 PM)
China Rom with stupid idk what the fuk they put.

QUOTE(munlok30 @ May 27 2016, 09:04 PM)
many spyware is pre-install into the phone , pre-install app cannot be deleted as well , after root also cannot delete .  i not yet try another way which involve software to flash it  , xiaomi smartphone is kinda noob  bangwall.gif 
obviously is CHINA ROM  -.-!!!
really? urghhh.

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ May 27 2016, 09:14 PM)
Check the Redmi 3 thread. There's no global rom for redmi 3. Only China rom.
yeah. doing it now. but.. no global.. if format also same?
SUSCherryx
post May 27 2016, 09:20 PM

440 posts

i bought nike shoes from Zalora, legit or not?
b0rhui
post May 27 2016, 09:40 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ May 27 2016, 09:17 PM)
China Rom with stupid idk what the fuk they put.
really? urghhh.
yeah. doing it now. but.. no global.. if format also same?
This is the one im using since Mar..

http://en.miui.com/thread-234236-1-1.html

Can check redmi 3 thread page 9/10. I referred there when I flashed mine
Leon be here now
post May 27 2016, 10:14 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ May 27 2016, 06:11 PM)
die lor if have to clear all and then search and add them all to the cart again  cry.gif
I got something from ali about 3 months ago, i think i shop and put basket then logon to shopback method.
sb tracked all items, but just 1-2 weeks before its due to payout all rejected sleep.gif

QUOTE(gastacopz @ May 27 2016, 06:34 PM)
Just put into wishlist...easier. If cant put to cart
you did this before and got sb payout?
Leon be here now
post May 27 2016, 10:21 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(sakrayguy @ May 27 2016, 09:24 AM)
Ordered my keyboard on 24th, received the item yesterday  rclxms.gif

From gemfive(starshop) using MAY30 code

I ordered RM307 after discount
www.gemfive.com/my/logitech-g710-mechanical-gaming-keyboard
from SAVEALL
Thanks to whom ever mention (maybe you) about a mechanical keyboard the other day being affordable with May30, was eyeing on one for a long time but thought it was too expensive.

gastacopz
post May 27 2016, 10:53 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ May 26 2016, 01:53 PM)
Just received my flash 2 with lens kit bundle...bought it for RM356.30 after using MAY30 code...there are also 3 additional back covers that come with the phone (mica white, leather flip cover and leather cover to attach the lens)

those who want buy this..

back in stock

http://www.gemfive.com/my/alcatel-one-touc...casing?___SID=U
wenten
post May 27 2016, 11:01 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ May 27 2016, 10:53 PM)
Transaction amount : RM 356.30 thumbsup.gif
NightFelix
post May 27 2016, 11:45 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ May 27 2016, 09:20 PM)
i bought nike shoes from Zalora, legit or not?
U send to my house check first see legit or not. tongue.gif

PS. buy from Nike Store la. Usually their last season or clearance stock are as cheap as online price, confirm legit. latest one dont have. Now a days, Super A Grade Nike clone are as comfortable as Genuine Nike but it just don't last long only.
PSS. I wear Genuine Nike.

This post has been edited by NightFelix: May 27 2016, 11:46 PM

129 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0268sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:33 PM