Apr 12 2016, 12:19 AM
1,720 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(mycrystal88 @ Apr 12 2016, 12:15 AM) hi seinour and sifu lzd could be selling on future stock (12/4)i bought RM note 3 malaysia set local from lazada on 6/4 , still not yet received any , but status shown delivering and shipping , but not tracking no , by lzd express ? any one bought from lzd got it ? btw my friend from g5 , got olehdi , some more much cheaper than me thank |
Apr 12 2016, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Apr 12 2016, 09:04 AM) Guys do redmi three touch sensor seperate with screen or the touch sensor build in with screen. you could ask the mi customer service. then again, if finger print censor work differently compare to touch screen.Wanna recommend xiomi to mom but my younger brother mi3 screen give me nightmare. Mi3 have build in touchsensor in screen display. If screen crack cannot use dy. Expensive to repair. I like phone that build touch screen sensor and lcd screen separately. Cheaper to repair that way if broken. What bout rn3, should I recommend it to my mom? I like the extra battery but I wanna know the touchscreen design first. where is the security system to protect? |
Apr 12 2016, 11:49 AM
Apr 12 2016, 12:03 PM
out of stock within 2min?!!!
Apr 12 2016, 06:04 PM
Apr 12 2016, 09:36 PM
Apr 12 2016, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(yuatyi @ Apr 12 2016, 10:47 PM) Did you get yours from Lazada as well? Or was it from Mi Malaysia website? I feel your pain. After all the excitement of finally getting my hands on it. And it's such a hassle to have to return it and now hope LZD would give me that refund and on time too. It's such an eyesore looking at that faulty screen. How not to killjoy leh? Sighhh can feel your misery and urge. hold on a little cause sooner or later rn3 will be plenty in the market.But I did love that fingerprint scan. And the phone feels great and light in my hands. Didn't really have much chance to really experience how Miui works. I've heard lots of great things about it which is why I decided to go try out Xiaomi instead of picking up another Samsung phone. My current Samsung has been really sturdy and it has been with me for 4 years already without any hiccups. Still going strong other than the battery power is not as durable these days. If a RM800plus phone could only last you 1 year I don't think that is a cheap phone. Anyhow I think I might brave it and try getting another RN3 as I really wanted to experience Miui and also for the sake of those accessories I have already bought for it. |
Apr 13 2016, 05:29 AM
QUOTE(Shinkrew @ Apr 13 2016, 12:51 AM) http://en.miui.com/thread-20952-1-1.htmluse medium graphic settings and try cause graphics in miui and 3d game too heavy |
Apr 13 2016, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(karheng @ Apr 13 2016, 05:59 AM) problem found in my unit as you can see the light come out from inside at bottom left. better send in for repair or exchange. try contacting the cs for arrangement since they alwiz out of stock.Look like the panel or lcd got some 3-5mm "curve up" inside so the light can come out, bad QC. |
Apr 13 2016, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(untitled_mc @ Apr 13 2016, 10:06 AM) having same issue here.. not able to see under sunlight.. but still not so worried. reconfirma again. 3.5 jack already plug-in as plug-inside into it?i have similar issue, im using the 32gb, sound is not loud.. not on table or anything covering the speaker, especially when using speaker phone, struggle to hear with max volume.. another thing, when connected to bluetooth in car audio, also volume is low output to car speaker, all this max volume setting.. anyone having this issue? |
Apr 13 2016, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 13 2016, 11:33 AM) Livechat with Mi Mysia n this is Anna's reply: It is true in the statement since Gem5 just a portal but it is the reseller that sells on that portal.I see that this is Malaysia set and please check the warranty period from Gemfive, since they are not our official seller, the warranty will start from the date they got the phone from Xiaomi.. |
Apr 13 2016, 12:35 PM
Apr 13 2016, 01:37 PM
if the phone hang, how to restart?
sony xperia use power+volume button |
Apr 13 2016, 05:35 PM
Apr 13 2016, 05:38 PM
Apr 13 2016, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Apr 13 2016, 05:42 PM) make sure it fit. doubt the aluminium edge will dented your mi at the edge. |
Apr 13 2016, 07:34 PM