QUOTE(suns8630 @ Apr 13 2016, 01:21 AM)
Hello ..
Yes totally agreed that is no issue... !!
But ..if you are paying good earned $$ to the company .. ( mAxis )
In return for a reasonable services .. ( offer ) .. And even putting me on their loyalty customers list ..
Then .. It is not about what I Suka .. Or what I tak Suka ...
The marketing team of Maxis has a DUTY to provide the so called loyalty customers like me or you ...an awareness
Of what their product is good for ....
And NOT taking us for a rides .. When the $$ war of telcos company is already at spread ....
Anyway ... To prove that .. Maxis is at fault.. On this $$ War issue ..
I received a sms today .. Saying that they are doing something to improve their data services .. By giving me a higher quota of data usage ...
At least .. After the bising bising .. From me .. I got the offer ...
Do you see ..my point ..now .. !!!
as i said, business is business. loyalty or not, is not a question. eg. loyalty with a bad payment is worse than new users with good payment
imagine if there are 1k customer doing the same
your situation was like forcing them to give you good offer or else you will leaving to other telco and yet you complaining here because they dont give what you want
that's like you are using unifi and found out maxis is having better value for the package and you ask unifi to give you better offer
i always believe having a stiff competitor is always good to customer
ps: i am a maxis user and also looking to port out to digi soon. whoever giving me a better deal then there's where i belong