Credit Cards Balance Transfer (BT) Plans V4 - Banks Offer List, Credit card debt consolidation

cacheblue
post Jul 9 2016, 02:19 AM

55 posts

Aeon
My BT application to CIMB is approved today
Normally when can I see the fund in CIMB coz it going to be due on 17

This post has been edited by cacheblue: Jul 9 2016, 02:20 AM
cacheblue
post Jul 11 2016, 07:48 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Jul 10 2016, 10:22 PM)
last year i did BT which took me only 3 working days

slowest BT i guess is AEON follow by BSN
BTW yesterday I saw the BT amount already in my CC summary and installment amount is debited in my unbilled transaction
But today disappear pula

cacheblue
post Nov 19 2016, 02:43 AM

55 posts

For aeon bt how to do early settlement & if there is any penalty?
cacheblue
post Nov 21 2016, 06:27 PM

55 posts

Hi all, my MBB BT 12 months 0% is being rejected, not sure the reason.
1. On m2u showing Available balance is 2.2k, transfer limit is 1k-1.5k, but i submitted for 1.9k, is it the reason?
OR
2. I BT from cimb to aeon, then right now request to BT to maybank, is it cannot?
Any idea?
cacheblue
post Nov 22 2016, 07:37 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(lilsunflower @ Nov 21 2016, 09:46 PM)
1. You should not apply higher than your max transfer limit.

2. No problem to BT your Aeon Balance to MBB. The banks are all independent of each other. Just make sure you settle your instalments for both BTs on time.
I have resubmitted on yesterday night, hope can get approval for this time

cacheblue
post Dec 3 2016, 10:04 AM

55 posts

Just wondering for aeon BT upon setlement if need to wait for half year only can apply again?
Few days back I paid in full and call up request for full settlement, then CS ask me don't use the CC in future 10 business days, at the same time I submit application for another BT, but today received sms being rejected
Any sifu have idea?

0.0317sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:24 PM