545 Pages « < 464 465 466 467 468 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Balance Transfer (BT) Plans V4 - Banks Offer List, Credit card debt consolidation

ChiaW3n
post May 12 2021, 05:14 PM

3,575 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ May 5 2021, 02:54 PM)
I have done many 0% 6 months BTs with Aeon.  However they have been a bit slow recently and I have nearly missed payment deadline.  It happened again yesterday and I ended up asking for cancellation of my application.
So I'm so glad I now have a back-up card - the PBBi card, until end of the year. 
Just did an application online on PBe and although it said "approved in principle" the instalment amount has already showed up under the transaction list.
No need to fill in application form, scan card statement and wait for verification call - simply efficient!
The 0% BT from Aeon still avail?
anonymous552235
post May 13 2021, 10:17 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ May 12 2021, 05:14 PM)
The 0% BT from Aeon still avail?
Need to apply through specific agent using specific form
ChiaW3n
post May 13 2021, 10:57 AM

3,575 posts

QUOTE(anonymous552235 @ May 13 2021, 10:17 AM)
If you have any agent to refer?
Tronoh
post May 13 2021, 12:20 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ May 12 2021, 04:07 PM)
RM0 UOB Cards: Exclusive for you! Pay off your other credit card balances with UOB Balance Transfer at 0%. SMS UOB3 by 26May2021 to apply. T&Cs apply

Anyone receive this 0% BT invitation from uob? What's the t&c?
From my experience, it's 3 months at 0% or 6 months at 1%
anonymous552235
post May 13 2021, 11:46 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ May 13 2021, 10:57 AM)
If you have any agent to refer?
pm-ed
sulab
post May 18 2021, 11:03 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ May 5 2021, 02:54 PM)
I have done many 0% 6 months BTs with Aeon.  However they have been a bit slow recently and I have nearly missed payment deadline.  It happened again yesterday and I ended up asking for cancellation of my application.
So I'm so glad I now have a back-up card - the PBBi card, until end of the year. 
Just did an application online on PBe and although it said "approved in principle" the instalment amount has already showed up under the transaction list.
No need to fill in application form, scan card statement and wait for verification call - simply efficient!
Are you referring to the 0% FlexiPay or 0% BT for PBBi card? I can't find the info for 0% BT until end of this year for PBBi card. Can you furnish the link? How to apply the 0% BT for PBBi card?
Human Nature
post May 18 2021, 11:16 AM

- student of human nature -
25,130 posts

QUOTE(sulab @ May 18 2021, 11:03 AM)
Are you referring to the 0% FlexiPay or 0% BT for PBBi card? I can't find the info for 0% BT until end of this year for PBBi card. Can you furnish the link? How to apply the 0% BT for PBBi card?
Should be this
https://www.pbebank.com/Personal-Banking/Ca...Credit-Car.aspx

https://www.pbebank.com/pdf/Promotions/form-bt-pibb.aspx
sulab
post May 18 2021, 02:09 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 18 2021, 11:16 AM)
Thanks a lot bro rclxm9.gif
putra23
post May 20 2021, 11:52 AM

652 posts

If we have RM800 balance in Bank A, can we request for balance transfer of RM1,000 to Bank B?
Tronoh
post May 20 2021, 01:13 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(putra23 @ May 20 2021, 11:52 AM)
If we have RM800 balance in Bank A, can we request for balance transfer of RM1,000 to Bank B?
Should be ok. You'll just have extra rm200 in your Bank A card. Then your next month A card bill will be lower by rm200.
anonymous552235
post May 20 2021, 04:37 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(putra23 @ May 20 2021, 11:52 AM)
Depends on banks/FI ...those that need statement is a No ...rounded to ringgit allowed ...those no statement required has no limits up to max avail limit
sj0217
post May 20 2021, 10:40 PM

6,462 posts

RM0 HLB: For you only! Enjoy 0% interest for 12 months with 1% one-time fee on Balance Transfer. Reply ST by 24May for a callback. T&C @www.hlb.com.my/BTS
sl3ge
post May 22 2021, 11:02 AM

1,324 posts

Scb got 0% bt?
sj0217
post May 24 2021, 07:50 PM

6,462 posts

RM0 MBB:Consolidate your credit card balances with MBB 0% Balance Transfer 12 mths with 1% upfront fee by 31/05/21. Visit Maybank website for info and T&C
kopiride
post May 27 2021, 11:47 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 24 2021, 07:50 PM)
RM0 MBB:Consolidate your credit card balances with MBB 0% Balance Transfer 12 mths with 1% upfront fee by 31/05/21. Visit Maybank website for info and T&C
where is it? can't find in website. all i see is the standard 3% upfront fee for 12 month when login to apply BL.
cybpsych
post May 27 2021, 12:40 PM

---------------------
62,904 posts

QUOTE(kopiride @ May 27 2021, 11:47 AM)
where is it? can't find in website. all i see is the standard 3% upfront fee for 12 month when login to apply BL.
selected cardholder

also not upfront 1%

// i. System will automatically charge the one time up-front fee at 3% from the
approved amount for each approved application on this plan.

ii. The waiver of the 2% up-front fee will be reversed from the credit card account
within 45-60 working days from the approval date. //

luvjiajia
post May 31 2021, 02:16 PM

136 posts

Hi sir can you share me the agent’s contact too? Thanks a lot
anonymous552235
post May 31 2021, 08:35 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(luvjiajia @ May 31 2021, 02:16 PM)
Shes not replying/calling me for this week 🤔...
nickocinde
post Jun 2 2021, 04:03 PM

89 posts

Bro, mind to share contact? Tq in adv
Human Nature
post Jun 2 2021, 04:30 PM

- student of human nature -
25,130 posts

QUOTE(luvjiajia @ May 31 2021, 02:16 PM)
QUOTE(anonymous552235 @ May 31 2021, 08:35 PM)
Shes not replying/calling me for this week 🤔...
QUOTE(nickocinde @ Jun 2 2021, 04:03 PM)
Bro, mind to share contact? Tq in adv
Refer to the moderator's note below. Please PM directly next time.
C-2. Unwanted Solicitations - Referral Codes, etc
Posting, solicitation, offer to share, sharing of any form of referral codes leading to direct/indirect benefits to any products mentioned in this forum in not allowed. Any posts containing referral codes will be removed without warning and reprimanded. Repeat of offence will warrant consequence management.

545 Pages « < 464 465 466 467 468 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 05:14 PM