Recent data increase announce by CEO, What about ivalue user

stevenlee
post Apr 10 2016, 11:16 AM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

for ivalue user, the best way is to upgrade to 128plan while remain the contract.
that is the current solution.
I just upgrade my ivalue 100 plan to one plan 128 while remain the contract.. after contract end, I will downgrade it to one plan 98 package
stevenlee
post Apr 10 2016, 12:08 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(changpw @ Apr 10 2016, 11:22 AM)
They not allow me change ivalue2 to MOP158 since I still under contract .... How many month contract u left ?
I hv it convert, I hv 7 month left as my contract until Nov 11
one good things is they waive my contract.
now I m contract free biggrin.gif , save RM375

This post has been edited by stevenlee: Apr 10 2016, 12:09 PM

stevenlee
post Apr 10 2016, 12:31 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(croco_2002 @ Apr 10 2016, 12:16 PM)
one of the reason why so many people angry with maxis.different treatment to different customer.same like when u go eat at mamak.u eat the same thing with your friend but at different price.
yup I agree..
advise just keep on try..
at first I asking for covert to MOP128 and stay with current remaining contract which is 7 month and without penalty.
But the staff say can become contract free after I convert and without penalty..
then I fast fast convert smile.gif

stevenlee
post Apr 11 2016, 05:51 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(angelflames @ Apr 11 2016, 01:46 PM)
Contract-free? Does this means you can downgrade to MO98 anytime?

Will iValue - MO128 - MO98 package change works?\

And I agree, we iValue1 users got fked up pretty bad. MO98 is strictly superior than iValue1. We are forced to pay extra for nothing.
i hv mine from ivalue100 to MOP128 without penalty where i still hv 7 month contract left to go
i ask before, if ivalue100 to MOP98, hv to pay penalty.. vmad.gif

0.0171sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:14 PM