Asus P535, GPS PDA Phone

amimotul
post Dec 18 2007, 11:53 AM

18 posts

hi hi alll siful all out there i'm new bee here i were looking for this pda too
but can i know what is the price now.i went to pda expert on sunway they gift 1999 with 2gb sd card. just want to know any other lower price......in LY
amimotul
post Dec 19 2007, 03:22 PM

18 posts

want to buy this phone any good and cheap place to introduce ...........HELP HELP XXXX100%

This post has been edited by amimotul: Dec 19 2007, 03:23 PM
amimotul
post Dec 21 2007, 09:48 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(xyber9 @ Dec 19 2007, 11:07 PM)
I bought mine a couple of weeks back at Fresh Gear Midvalley Megmall for RM1999 free 2G mini sd card, screen protector and 2  years warranty.
really ....thank bro 1999 , free 2gb and 2 year warranty wow that good .. icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
but did they gift software up date like free install for any program at any time..?
besides can you post the phone number for fresh gear so that i can call to confirm ether this offer still on>....?
b'cos i live in klang so i don't want to waste time to go their with risk..

This post has been edited by amimotul: Dec 21 2007, 09:52 AM
amimotul
post Dec 24 2007, 10:54 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(mych @ Dec 23 2007, 03:40 PM)
"i went to pda expert on sunway they gift 1999 with 2gb sd card"

You may consider trading back that 2GB to upgrade to 8GB SDHC..
is't...... rclxub.gif .....but i brought already on saturday , but the battery all so weak....charge on ever day
amimotul
post Dec 25 2007, 09:02 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(aliluya @ Dec 24 2007, 05:12 PM)
but i went PDA Experts for 2 times..they mentioned no more stock and really hard to find it available rite now...wat the heck
they have 1 more stock ,on that day i bought ,you can try you luck hope u can get it b'cos this is a really good phone,only thing is the battery but now is ok (at lest stay longer) light (brightness) set to 2 bar at night and 3 bar at morning. smile.gif

This post has been edited by amimotul: Dec 25 2007, 09:04 AM
amimotul
post Dec 26 2007, 04:40 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(xyber9 @ Dec 25 2007, 11:46 AM)
Has anyone tried and used the 2400mAh battery?

Where is this available in Malaysia?
sound good i looking for this too and is't fit to our pda (rear cover) .....pls don't forget to post the price

This post has been edited by amimotul: Dec 26 2007, 04:43 PM
amimotul
post Dec 27 2007, 03:34 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(mych @ Dec 26 2007, 07:36 PM)
find HTC x button and install.. is compatible with P535.. configure to close program when you click x

Added on December 26, 2007, 7:37 pm"the 2400mAh battery" must come with a compatible larger cover
HTC x button but where can i get it for free and how it function?...
amimotul
post Dec 27 2007, 05:49 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(mych @ Dec 27 2007, 04:58 PM)
find it using google
THANK BRO FOUND IT............... thumbup.gif BUT shakehead.gif honestly this 535 is my 1st pda phone so can you teach my how to 'put' it in to my 535 tongue.gif sweat.gif doh.gif
amimotul
post Jan 4 2008, 09:54 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(gloomis01 @ Jan 4 2008, 09:01 AM)
Haha...thess is what I found in youtube about asus P535

http://youtube.com/watch?v=C2ALGNOePNA
wo wo wo that cool man went can we have it do your guy gal out there have this software or something to make it out.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif drool.gif want it
amimotul
post Jan 5 2008, 10:51 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(mych @ Jan 4 2008, 09:50 PM)
This is what I am having.. very handy .. is configured properly no need to use stylus so much..
u have it rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif you are so flex.gif strong leh.......
hey bro can tell where can i install it or any website icon_question.gif icon_question.gif brows.gif
amimotul
post Jan 11 2008, 10:28 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(seongmeng @ Jan 10 2008, 11:16 PM)
Hi,new P535 user here,can anyone help how to set the maxis mms setting,i did this >start>setting>connection>network setting
and choose the maxis but i still cannot send and receive the mms.....thanks
i thing you have to call maxis and tell them u need the setting for this phone (p535) difference not all phone use this same setting, hope i righ
amimotul
post Jan 11 2008, 02:37 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kerazul @ Jan 11 2008, 11:02 AM)
the only thing u can ask maxis to do is to activate ur GPRS/MMS service. Asking them for the setting will prompt them to send the settings to u via sms which will not work on WM devices.

just make sure u've activated ur MMS n run d auto config again. If still cannot then most likely it's a network problem.

Have any zinc users successfully sent mms's b4?
hhh...................hu agree thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
amimotul
post Jan 16 2008, 02:21 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(aliluya @ Jan 15 2008, 11:17 PM)
help!!!..everytime my p535 hang...there is no other way to reset/restart beside take out battery?
maybe there are too many program in you start up item

i got this problem before and then i do some clean up (less program) and now not even hang at all. also make sure you end all the program where you don't need it, hope is help
amimotul
post Jan 17 2008, 09:22 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jan 17 2008, 08:54 AM)
No 1 is my choice. no hanging...save battery sumore...but dun press too long-lah or else it will be a total off/soft reset!
the 2nd method will definitely causing your battery to drain faster than usual!! FYI, using no 1 & on low brightness my P535 can last me >3 days & sometime 4 days max. providing you use it solely on call, no BT connected, no wifi & no GPS.. biggrin.gif
yup yup yup.....you are right rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
but only is my battery can stay yo max 1 or 2 and half day maybe too much incoming call.. thumbup.gif rolleyes.gif
amimotul
post Jan 21 2008, 01:43 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Jan 20 2008, 11:59 AM)
Hi, i install spb pocket plus, but i the battery indicator is using pocket plus style, but i close the pocket plus style battery indicator, and now i want use back the orignal battery indicator by default how to set it back any one can help me
??????? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif sad.gif cannot understand

hope this can help go to start - setting - today - item. look from there sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
amimotul
post Dec 18 2008, 10:05 AM

18 posts

or even you can try in sunway p....

..yesterday i was charging using usb cable and because of some thing urgently i unplug the usb without eject it proper after this move i found some of my program mostly program on my sd card are in blank icon on the menus and can't be load unless i load the program by going to file explorer sd card and look for the program an run it can some sifu help me out this
ohh...my usb setting storage card

This post has been edited by amimotul: Dec 18 2008, 11:01 AM

0.0218sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:20 AM