which PSU brand fails you the most?

sHawTY
post Jan 4 2007, 07:01 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Voted for thermaltake

Used 3 months and it's dead because of no reason.
Used a 600watts true powered Thermaltake PSU, in a Pentium 4 with little hardware, and it's dead because of no reason, i didn't even overclock the processor, and seriously, using it an a very low spec pc, why should it be dead? shakehead.gif

Thermaltake Sucks... vmad.gif
sHawTY
post May 13 2007, 07:48 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(~hunter~ @ May 13 2007, 07:07 PM)
For me its powerlogic..burns my old mobo..
So angry..
Powerlogic?
That brings the nostalgia when i was in Pentium 4 Socket 478 era. laugh.gif

Yeah, it sucks.
Why does it sucks?

It burns my motherboard, it burns my graphic card. shakehead.gif
sHawTY
post Jul 13 2007, 07:44 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(Bryan901010 @ Jul 13 2007, 07:26 AM)
Enligt no good
Cooler master the best
Powerlogic oso not bad
Only newbies would say that.
CoolerMaster ain't the best.

You sure know how to talk crap without giving some solid proof.
sHawTY
post Aug 11 2007, 06:58 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(FADM_Khyron @ Aug 11 2007, 06:51 PM)
Questions here. Between I-cute Safety Series or CM Extreme Power which one you think better for my rig. I'm using it for gaming. My spec

P C2D E6750, Ati HD2600XT,P35-DS3 Mobo, 3 HDD (1 External), DVDRW.

At first the vendor recommend me to used I-cute, and i accepted it. but when i see many vote for i-cute i became unsure. i'm thinking to change to CM. At least the rig haven't been assemble yet.
Comparing between Icute and coolermaster's psu?
I LOL'ed.

Both of those two psu's quality are the same. laugh.gif
sHawTY
post Aug 25 2007, 08:10 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(HaHaNoCluE @ Aug 23 2007, 03:09 PM)
i was told by vertex (distro of enermax) that enermax noisetaker series has quite a big return rate...
That's utter bullshit!

Not just Noisetaker, all PSU manufactured by Enermax has a very big return rate. shakehead.gif

0.0570sec    0.43    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:59 AM