Monster Hunter Portable/Freedom2 Discussion Thread, Release Date >22nd Febuary 2007<

TSTAGreptiles
post Feb 14 2007, 01:42 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

8 days to go boys..and happy valentines day guys! quit ur hunting and spend some time with ur GF will ya...tongue.gif

my GF's saying that i should start dating the ian instead of her...hahahah
TSTAGreptiles
post Feb 14 2007, 06:33 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(hagon81 @ Feb 14 2007, 05:57 PM)
the mh2nd accessories only sell rm87 at play-asia
anyone wants? can tumpang and use voucher, i have one

as well as a new psp ----monster hunter version

oh my gawd!

i want...hmm...any idea how the back panel works? does it attach to the top USB port?

Added on February 14, 2007, 6:34 pmuser posted image

i wnt the face plate and case also!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: Feb 14 2007, 06:34 PM
TSTAGreptiles
post Feb 14 2007, 11:22 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

haha...i PM hagon for it d...lol...
TSTAGreptiles
post Feb 16 2007, 06:35 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

hagon...i want also...after CNY can? a bit broke now...tongue.gif

dun worry...confirm will take d....now...tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: Feb 16 2007, 06:36 PM
TSTAGreptiles
post Feb 17 2007, 10:05 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

i think he wants...lol..was MSN-ing with him yesterday...heh..
TSTAGreptiles
post Feb 24 2007, 03:03 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

argh...my ordered MHP2 is only "2.7%" here.... cry.gif
TSTAGreptiles
post Mar 1 2007, 01:23 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Feb 28 2007, 01:16 AM)
arlo guys, if you guys any intrested for the monster hunter 2 jap psp pack. let me know

it comes with all these above . and the gold champange psp...

and the version is 3.10
u have the rm80++ accesory pack? bladi...thought wanted to order with hagon...PA out of stock lagi....
TSTAGreptiles
post Mar 7 2007, 10:43 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

i'm all in for the september version....
TSTAGreptiles
post Mar 16 2007, 08:56 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

Razorfin *ahem*-ed the game from me. i downloaded it like on the release day but dint even play it till today.
TSTAGreptiles
post Aug 30 2007, 11:17 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

hello...post everything in the other thread k...2 thread are confusing...smile.gif

0.0217sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:05 AM