Group Puchong V9, The era of LRT

Acoen
post Jul 14 2020, 07:53 AM

298 posts

Anyone here patronised Unique Taste Kopitiam?

They have increased the price recently. Packed away kopi-c kosong now costs RM3.10. Kinda pricy as compared to other nearby kopitiam.
Acoen
post Jul 14 2020, 08:19 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Jul 14 2020, 02:54 PM)
Yep, nowadays I rather tapao kopi from TS Kopitiam (sic) at the other far end corner RM2.40 only. Taste better than UTK also.
Ya, used to eat that loh pan mee but that lady dah tukar selling other mee.

Any idea Puchong got water supply onot?
Acoen
post Aug 16 2020, 04:01 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(DS_Legacy @ Aug 5 2020, 04:47 PM)
Puchong best chicken rice is which stall?
Go further up a bit, Kedai Makanan Fah Kee at Taman Kinrara seksyen 1, chicken rice stall
Acoen
post Jul 23 2021, 09:19 PM

298 posts

Those nearby Meranti Puchong, please take note and stay safe

********** 威威通告 **********

至:各位尊贵的顾客

我们非常抱歉通知大家本店在于昨天22/7/2021(星期四)安排全体员工,档主进行检测,很不幸的,当中有员工确诊了。

對於負起社會的責任和顧及大家的安全和健康,本店將會暂时休息于23/07/2021 至25/07/2021(星期五至星期日-为期3天)以便進行全面的消毒和清洗工作,並會在26/07/2021(星期一)重新營業。

在此,本店向各位顾客带来不便致以最诚挚的歉意。🙏🏼🙏🙏

希望大家一起提高防疫意识,保护好自己和家人!

Dear valued customers,

The Management of Restoran Wai Wai with a heavy heart, we regret to inform all customers that our shop arranged for all employees and the stall owner to do the COVID-19 test yesterday 22/7/2021 (Thursday). Few of the employees has tested positive for covid-19 on 22/7/2021 (Thursday)

It is the social responsibility of every Individual in the public place standard ,so that together we can prevent and control the transmission of Covid 19 infection.

For the precautions and social responsible measures, our shop will be closed on 23/07/2021 to 25/07/2021 (Friday to Sunday-3 days) for through disinfection and cleaning works. We will be resumed for business on 26/07/2021 (Monday)

We pray for all safety and speedy recovery. Stay safe everyone!

We deepest apologize for the inconvenience caused. We truly appreciate and thank you for all your support.🙏🙏🙏

The Management
威威美食坊
Date:23/07/2021

Acoen
post Aug 25 2021, 08:34 PM

298 posts

There is one Thai food stall at this Soon Sing Restaurant operating in the evening.

Does anyone has any idea this stall shifted to where already?

Restoran Soon Sing (268 顺成茶餐室)
https://maps.app.goo.gl/JE4yBsyjXnLU51hL6
Acoen
post Nov 24 2022, 08:20 AM

298 posts

Any recommend plumbing service in Puchong?

0.1287sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:35 PM