127 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Webe Thread, The new TM-P1 telco in Malaysia

luqman98x
post May 13 2016, 11:16 AM

606 posts

i just uninstalled webe 850 app bcoz i can't keep up with the hype. gudluck to others who keep using webe 850 app smile.gif
arifyaacob87
post May 13 2016, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(luqman98x @ May 13 2016, 11:16 AM)
i just uninstalled webe 850 app bcoz i can't keep up with the hype. gudluck to others who keep using webe 850 app smile.gif
you make the right choice, bravo brooo rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUSradical85
post May 13 2016, 11:28 AM

lalala~~
625 posts

why ah, whats the problem? hmm.gif
luqman98x
post May 13 2016, 11:30 AM

606 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ May 13 2016, 11:28 AM)
why ah, whats the problem?  hmm.gif

Primarily because I'm wasting my time looking for QR codes across the net lol
CyrusWong
post May 13 2016, 11:32 AM

1,643 posts

I just reach sunway pyramid webe maze here.

they simply disqualified mu entry bevoz i didnt really participate in the maze. haha

sad case.

anyway you guys can still come to join the maze to try ur luck. biggrin.gif
bogijek
post May 13 2016, 11:39 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ May 13 2016, 12:32 PM)
I just reach sunway pyramid webe maze here.

they simply disqualified mu entry bevoz i didnt really participate in the maze. haha

sad case.

anyway you guys can still come to join the maze to try ur luck. biggrin.gif
wahhh, you so lucky scan the code and get the voucher... last night i also try, but is show an error say no quota available.

you really got ball to go to sunway to redeem it...

This post has been edited by bogijek: May 13 2016, 11:40 AM
zooloo
post May 13 2016, 11:40 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 12 2016, 11:06 PM)
the webe event at sunway pyramid can only play once throughout the event right? even if you go again the next day, the system won't allow you to enter right?
yep. one time only. they ask u to scan on their tab. one scan and that's the chance you get; either get goody or voucher or enter maze.
same case with the webe cube head guys. one scan and dont bother searching for another. one time is all you get.
nexona88
post May 13 2016, 11:44 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,421 posts

hahah too bad dry.gif
CyrusWong
post May 13 2016, 11:47 AM

1,643 posts

QUOTE(bogijek @ May 13 2016, 11:39 AM)
wahhh, you so lucky scan the code and get the voucher... last night i also try, but is show an error say no quota available.

you really got ball to go to sunway to redeem it...
aiyo what ball. i didnt cheating didnt get the code from unknown source. didnt lie, no hack. no steal. no internal relationsip bla bla bla.

so i just come la try my luck haha biggrin.gif who know i get disqualified haha.
victorywp
post May 13 2016, 12:03 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ May 13 2016, 11:47 AM)
aiyo what ball. i didnt cheating didnt get the code from unknown source. didnt lie, no hack. no steal. no internal relationsip bla bla bla.

so i just come la try my luck haha biggrin.gif who know i get disqualified haha.
what you did until got disqualified?
zelba
post May 13 2016, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ May 13 2016, 11:47 AM)

So, no more free mate 8 phone lor. Sad Case
victorywp
post May 13 2016, 12:42 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

only those who can consistently doing this for 50 days will win. many will give up along the way. i believe in the next 30-40 days, we might be seeing 50-80% of the top 100 are different person.
Azureknight94
post May 13 2016, 01:00 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ May 13 2016, 04:25 AM)
not exactly rolleyes.gif I will tell after I redeem the phone laugh.gif

going to pay a visit to s.pyramid tomolo laugh.gif

hopefully everything went smooth.
hmm.gif So any good news?

This post has been edited by Azureknight94: May 13 2016, 01:19 PM
vin_ann
post May 13 2016, 01:58 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 13 2016, 12:42 PM)
only those who can consistently doing this for 50 days will win. many will give up along the way. i believe in the next 30-40 days, we might be seeing 50-80% of the top 100 are different person.
and getting more and more duplicate codes circular around and getting frus on the codes that we scanned before!

we need new codes!!!
annoymous1234
post May 13 2016, 02:03 PM

7,614 posts

This is bullshit. I still can't sign up using fb. And I'm not gonna give my personal phone number
CyrusWong
post May 13 2016, 02:04 PM

1,643 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 13 2016, 12:03 PM)
what you did until got disqualified?
u must join and play in the maze, scan inside there, got time limite some more, like this then ok.

rest all disqualified.

but 1 thing they tell me is, you can go buy a new number, immediate register a new account to go play. brows.gif

but I didn't do this lar. my personality prob. dislike do like this. rolleyes.gif

anyway I will make a cfm report. kesian. masih tengah advertising stage, not really lunch webe yet dah ada cfm report, haha. padan muka you buat incomplete system. tongue.gif ya I know cfm/skmm report win rate usually fartin low 1. arh dun care tongue.gif

This post has been edited by CyrusWong: May 13 2016, 02:10 PM
victorywp
post May 13 2016, 02:17 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ May 13 2016, 02:04 PM)
u must join and play in the maze, scan inside there, got time limite some more, like this then ok.

rest all disqualified.

but 1 thing they tell me is, you can go buy a new number, immediate register a new account to go play. brows.gif

but I didn't do this lar. my personality prob. dislike do like this. rolleyes.gif
anyway I will make a cfm report. kesian. masih tengah advertising stage, not really lunch webe yet dah ada cfm report, haha. padan muka you buat incomplete system. tongue.gif ya I know cfm/skmm report win rate usually fartin low 1. arh dun care tongue.gif
play with new number = new account = start from scratch lol...
lcqtech
post May 13 2016, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ May 13 2016, 02:04 PM)

rest all disqualified.

did you scan it inside the video promo? i try and got 6000 (4000 and 2000) point. but need to do some picture adjustment. i think i know how many people got many point. they scan thru all the maze during the night or maybe take picture using dslr from upper level.
CyrusWong
post May 13 2016, 03:25 PM

1,643 posts

mcb.

i typed a long text in the cfm make a complain.

then when i click submit, it jump to main page, indicate that idle time too long and i was loggoed out automatically.

WTF??

and I click back the text was gone.

deu nea buu giea laoh chiea bye ranting.gif malaysia gov website? banyak modern and canggih. ranting.gif

nah I not going to taip it again. cacat tul. ranting.gif

maxis webe cfm this 3 masuk my black list forever cacat tul.

This post has been edited by CyrusWong: May 13 2016, 03:29 PM
nexona88
post May 13 2016, 03:44 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,421 posts

seems like a lot new members join brows.gif

127 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled