111 posts

Please put up the package here. So bored waiting them talk about dengue etc
JJKTP
post Apr 13 2016, 10:56 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(smile93 @ Apr 13 2016, 10:53 AM)
I think they are trying new business model. Make business an entity with community 1st priority instead of profit or lost.

Will this work in current world? I am not sure.
"...instead of profit or lost"? You kidding me?
GOPI56
post Apr 13 2016, 10:59 AM

1,494 posts

It is like rojak,they talking about denggi,zombies and others.
loveu1668

56 posts

talk nonsense, straight to the point!!!
Kendall

973 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Apr 13 2016, 10:56 AM)
Another mlm in the making?
smile93
post Apr 13 2016, 11:00 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Apr 13 2016, 10:56 AM)
There are a lot of companies in Malaysia never care about profit......

Those started with 1M ... Prot... or Ma ..s.....

I hope this is not one of them.

Just my personal opinion. ...
vin_ann

10,912 posts

i think Webe thread need to remove from Telco Talk section liao...

ahah
verticalar

JackOfallTraders
Store Representative
1,228 posts

No matter whats new way or what ....at the end of all, the public consumer just want to know their telco package offering....

they are still a telco in any disguise...
btmkl
post Apr 13 2016, 11:02 AM

webe is not telco...so whay you all ask them to publish they data plan...i check p1 website...webe is under p1 comunity...

QUOTE(mc_kambeng @ Apr 13 2016, 10:51 AM)
Takes forever for them to reveal the plan..
crusher

1,345 posts

Lol community webe. Prolly the package we saw is only for their staff. We have been expecting too much i guess
smile93

335 posts

QUOTE(verticalar @ Apr 13 2016, 11:00 AM)
No matter whats new way or what ....at the end of all, the public consumer just want to know their telco package offering....

they are still a telco in any disguise...
Yes I agree. Wasted almost 30 minutes with no useful information.
JJKTP
post Apr 13 2016, 11:03 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 13 2016, 11:00 AM)
i think Webe thread need to remove from Telco Talk section liao...

ahah
Should remove the stupid telco instead.
fkinmeng
post Apr 13 2016, 11:03 AM

6,373 posts

dasar mlm
vin_ann
post Apr 13 2016, 11:06 AM

10,912 posts

our LYN writer Chapree complained to Webe in twitter and reply he got as below;

Webe is more than just a telco and today we telling what's the "more" part of us.

btmkl

webe is not telco or isp provider... all previous advertice in lowyat.net or soyacincau just to take people intentation to they website today

QUOTE(smile93 @ Apr 13 2016, 11:02 AM)
Yes I agree. Wasted almost 30 minutes with no useful information.
luqman98x

606 posts

still waiting...
JJKTP
post Apr 13 2016, 11:08 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 13 2016, 11:06 AM)
our LYN writer Chapree complained to Webe in twitter and reply he got as below;

Webe is more than just a telco and today we telling what's the "more" part of us.
Fcuk em.
Xefron

2,507 posts

webe is still a telco... only with a twist.LEL

CODE
In research reports on what Malaysian consumers value most from their Telcos – it’s coverage and pricing, followed by customer service. Maybe that’s how the industry got so uniform and bland. Yes, offer reliable service at great pricing and resolve customer issues, but beyond that – what else?

If every player has the same pitch and basically offer comparable experiences, why choose or stay with one compared to another. Just why in the world would consumers love Malaysian Telco brands in this current landscape?

I will be open about it. When we launch new P1, we want to be a well-loved brand. I wonder if the other Telcos have the same goal because brand love is not about widest coverage and cheapest rates while they certainly play a role.

You don’t hear people saying: “Wow! I LOVE P1 because I can use the Internet in my house.” Or I LOVE P1 because of their zero upfront!” You definitely get a lot of HATE if you can’t provide service, or make a mess of billing.

Delivering to expectations is ‘hygiene’, and as we already found out – Malaysians have rather low expectations of Telco brands. What does it take to ignite that lovin’ feeling? The experts say there are 5 reason why people love their brands.

You see yourself, if not your better self in the brand and feel proud to associate with it.
You share the brand’s philosophy and values.
The brand is dependably consistent.
The brand listens to you and tries its best to reciprocate.
You feel like you have a personal relationship with the brand.
I take these pointers to heart because the new P1 brand (all inclusive with product and service offerings) need to be different because honestly, Malaysia doesn’t need Telco No. 5 doing the same thing while spending a gazillion marketing ringgit to strongly persuade that our coverage is a few percentage points higher. It’s a surprise that Malaysians continue to tolerate our one-upping child’s play. Sorry, been guilty of this.

This is where I think the new P1 can make a difference. We’ve had our faults, for sure. If you’ve been following my blog, you’ll see that we’ve taken a hard look at ourselves and is executing a major transformation because we cannot bare to screw up a second time.

Our ambition is to be a brand that Malaysian’s love. You’ll see our plans unfolding in the coming months. But I’d love to hear from you in the comments:

taken from current webe CEO blog.
verticalar

JackOfallTraders
Store Representative
1,228 posts

are they just gonna keep P1 product packages and do this webe community thingy?
mirzan007
post Apr 13 2016, 11:09 AM

501 posts

WEBE is the next MAXIS ... pls move this thread to /K ... then we can shoot them down

127 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:40 PM