I don't think I can sit through another kingdom heart 2.x version.... Just way too many. Now ps3 remaster ps2 original.... No mood to play again please just give us the kh3
never really gotten into kingdom hearts. i think just cause of the characters. haha. thought it was kinda cool. but then after using the disney characters i really like. dun wan play hahah.
Back in the PS2 era I used to think so. Then one day I got my got a chance to test the Kingdom Hearts and I was surprised by the game play and the mechanics
If you haven't played any of the Kingdom Hearts series before I suggest you go and get one and try it out it's really very nice
Back in the PS2 era I used to think so. Then one day I got my got a chance to test the Kingdom Hearts and I was surprised by the game play and the mechanics
If you haven't played any of the Kingdom Hearts series before I suggest you go and get one and try it out it's really very nice
hm will consider. i've been looking for a good new RPG, but nothing thats been catching my fancy. so far the best one i've played was Journey. dunno if that can consider RPG haha. but that was good. im waiting for setsuna to get cheap one day too.
Best rpg during PS1 era according to my list -Legend of Dragoon -Xenogears -FFIX -Grandia -Too many other titles aka Lunar Silverstar/Eternal Blue, Tales Destiny/Eternia, etc
Best rpg during PS2 era according to my list -Xenosaga -Wild Arms 3rd -FF12 -Tales of Symphonia&Abyss
Best rpg during PS3 era -Tales of Xillia -Star Ocean 4 Last Hope
Best rpg during PS1 era according to my list -Legend of Dragoon -Xenogears -FFIX -Grandia -Too many other titles aka Lunar Silverstar/Eternal Blue, Tales Destiny/Eternia, etc
Best rpg during PS2 era according to my list -Xenosaga -Wild Arms 3rd -FF12 -Tales of Symphonia&Abyss
Best rpg during PS3 era -Tales of Xillia -Star Ocean 4 Last Hope
Possible favourite rpg during PS4 era -KH3
no wildarms in ps1 era? that was my favourite. hahah
lunar was pretty good. during that time i even recorded the anime cutscenes to video tape so can watch again. those days no youtube hahah.
back in those days finished all the games and sleep less than 5 hours per day .
PS1
1. All Final fantasy series 2. The Legend of Dragoon 3. Brave Fencer Musashi 4. Saga Frontier 5. Arc The Lad series 6. Persona 7. Grandia
PS2 1. Star Ocean 2. Xenosaga 3. Shadowhearts 4. Final Fantasy series 5. Shin Megami Tensei series 6. Persona series 7. Kingdom Hearts 1 & 2 8. Romancing Saga 9. Dark cloud
Starting today, fans can pre-order the bundle at the Sony Store – available in two flavors. Hard drive capacity can be chosen from either 500GB (33,980 yen + tax) or 1TB (38,980 yen + tax) with the top cover featuring an original design sporting the Kingdom Hearts series 15th anniversary logo. Additionally, the top cover of the unit will be sold separately through December 22 at a cost of 3,000 yen + tax.
What the hell... they are trying to reboot some classic JRPG project but on Smart phone platform, well more like Fan service project... The most recent being Star Ocean Anamnesis (and I can't download it/even droid emu can't play it either), O'wait, SO5 just came out, so this may not count... Wild Arms and Arc the Lad were on the list... anyway, still no news for remake of some awesome classic titles... booo
This post has been edited by El-LoboSolitario: Dec 9 2016, 04:38 PM
What the hell... they are trying to reboot some classic JRPG project but on Smart phone platform, well more like Fan service project... The most recent being Star Ocean Anamnesis (and I can't download it/even droid emu can't play it either), O'wait, SO5 just came out, so this may not count... Wild Arms and Arc the Lad were on the list... anyway, still no news for remake of some awesome classic titles... booo
opening song Wild Arm 1 >all FF OST, and that includes Chrono Cross opening also
hahaha don't bash me.
no no no no... no bash. it is the fking best ever... the guitar. the whistling. oh man so good. its been more than 20 years and i still know it. sometimes still randomly whistle it hahahah
i wanna get this for collection and play it when i have no games @hand... which is unlikely but i got a nice 2nd hand deal rm150... which is the cheapest i can get....
but these days i feel the story all lari. all RPG now focus on beautiful landscapes and such. story not as meaningful.
Yes. Wild arms story was so beautiful that the... erm.... well..... hmmmm..... i cant remember what we fought for anymore. lol
But true. The recent new RPG story is getting so diluted. Like FF XIII. I don't really know what it was all about till now. But for FF VII i remember clearly who was who and the story plot and the ending.