TIME [OFFICIAL] TIME Fibre Broadband™ v3.o, 500 Mbps of rocket science
nicotyne
Oct 1 2018, 10:42 AM

Guys, im previously a unifi user so i know i can rely on unifi for online gaming, dota in particular. And now im moving to a new place and looking at other option. How stable is time fiber connection for online gaming? how about downtime, support and etc? My option is between unifi and time cz maxis alrdy out long ago cz i knw their aftersales s***s max
nicotyne
Oct 1 2018, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(LordDenning @ Oct 1 2018, 10:45 AM) your unifi can <10 ms ping? No? Ok there you have your answer Sauce: Divine Rank Doto player. The lowest is 13ms.anyway,the area u staying will affect ur network performance or not? Currently staying at sunway. If time really that gooding, i want to subscribe now. Cannot tahan playing dota using my maxis data plan.
nicotyne
Oct 1 2018, 10:57 AM

Whats left now is the issue of aftersales support, downtime and etc. Im 1 foot away from jumping ship. And also, any reputable installer in here for klang valley area?
nicotyne
Oct 2 2018, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(beetch @ Oct 1 2018, 11:42 PM) A usb stick with no antenna? Go figure. Like i said usb sticks are rubbish however you are free to try and report it back. If u dont want to pull cat 6/7 cable T8E or T9E is the way to go. How about alfa awus1900? I have one lying around since i didnt use my linux system already and I know its a good wifi ac that capable of up to 1300Mbps transfer speed.
nicotyne
Oct 5 2018, 02:45 PM

Sunway pjs 11 still nothing.. This is killing me
nicotyne
Oct 5 2018, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(stephantsen @ Oct 5 2018, 05:00 PM) U arnd pjs 11 area? Which part? Mine still at old speed
nicotyne
Oct 7 2018, 03:40 AM

Im previously on 100mbps so today i notice in selfcare after the official new package release, its still 100mbps.guess my area doesnt support more than 100mbps??