Ragnarok Mobile

rayz1031
post Feb 16 2017, 02:20 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Hello fellow adventurers, any English speaking guild that I can join? Usually on after working hours.
rayz1031
post Feb 22 2017, 02:45 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Quick question, should I finish my 300mins stamina then only use the 5x exp quest? or after using 300mins the 5x exp also affected?
rayz1031
post Feb 28 2017, 01:10 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Any fast way to farm for Emerald? Auction selling for 42k per piece and I need 30 sad.gif

rayz1031
post Mar 2 2017, 02:06 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Latest update mentioned normal goblins will drop Emerald too ????
rayz1031
post Mar 3 2017, 09:13 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Mar 3 2017, 07:26 PM)
cool! whats that 12k zeny doing there? lulz
That is the market selling price.
rayz1031
post Mar 3 2017, 10:35 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(Nmdairnmd @ Feb 28 2017, 02:49 PM)
request from me if u need it ... auto buff for android only ... btw
FREE MONTH CARD FOR EVERYBODYYYY !!!

planning to open a wechat group for malaysian players ... anyone ?
How to get the screen for that auto buff? I'm on NoxPlayer and BlueStacks but I did not see the function.
rayz1031
post Mar 13 2017, 04:29 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Anyone here having group to hunt MVP or run Endless Tower? Currently Lvl56 and looking for a group to lead the run, never try both of the activities before.

Is equipment crucial when running ET? My Wizard have pretty common equipment.

sweat.gif
rayz1031
post Mar 14 2017, 04:45 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(lunatique @ Mar 13 2017, 04:32 PM)
What job are you and your IGN
HueHuex0, lvl58 Mage. Costa666, lvl56 Priest, got another lvl57 Assassin sweat.gif

QUOTE(Nmdairnmd @ Mar 14 2017, 12:06 AM)
dream on for MVP hunting bro .... i m lv77 now with decent equipment ( spent RM2k ) also cannot fuckk with those china dude .... endless tower yes i manage to hit lv60 only but on the brightside wizard is good for mvp and endless after lv70 remember to learn 石化 ..
nice choice priest + assasin perfect combo ... remember learn 灑水 for your priest so u got 150% damage against munak
QUOTE(Nmdairnmd @ Mar 14 2017, 12:41 PM)
i think the month card is reasonable to pump la RM35 per month 400 minutes and more kafra travel points .... wanna come my guild ? all lv70+ got active mvp and endless , mostly malaysian search " Extreme "
I wanna join the guild ! But now bot to higher lvl first, otherwise can't progress to next stage of map.
rayz1031
post Mar 15 2017, 09:44 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Is it me or the server is very lag? keep dc
rayz1031
post Mar 18 2017, 06:34 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Now struggles to farm solo. Any recommended place to solo farm for lvl60 Wizard?

Max Fire Bolt and Fire Wall, LVL1 Earthquake.
rayz1031
post Mar 19 2017, 11:35 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(Nmdairnmd @ Mar 18 2017, 09:31 PM)
someone might takeover will pm u if his not
egg... all the way until high wizard
Egg is the one in the desert? Lvl51 egg right?
rayz1031
post Mar 21 2017, 03:42 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(Nmdairnmd @ Mar 19 2017, 11:48 PM)
nonono... payon dungeon lv1 that egg very high job exp
Thx brah!

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Mar 20 2017, 10:27 AM)
giving up edi =.= all i do is grind afk level.. no social times coz everybody talking chinese, no party up for crack or anything of that matter simply because its all in chinese =.-
I heard channel 5c alot of English players, maybe you go there and shout for English guild and pray got ppl invite u laugh.gif
rayz1031
post Mar 21 2017, 11:35 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Went to Payon Cave to farm Egg, kena buli kao kao by Hunter and High Wiz. I need few hit to kill, those ppl one shit kill, no chance ks sweat.gif

0.0293sec    1.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:42 AM