Games LYN Gyakuten Saiban / Ace Attorney Thread, Long time no update! Gyakuten Saiban 5!!

ying123
post Apr 16 2007, 10:28 AM

83 posts

GS4 sold 160000 copies on the FIRST day, which has surpassed the total sales of GS1-3 separately.(Edit: Oops, some of them sold 170000+ but the moment I made this post GS4 already pawned all of them

Now I wish I could turn to dark side to get to play this game... Though I already know Edgeworth and Franziska are not in GS4, based on info from other board

This post has been edited by ying123: Apr 16 2007, 10:56 AM
ying123
post Apr 16 2007, 12:15 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Apr 16 2007, 10:32 AM)
don turn to dark side!! nooooooooooo....

anyway u wanna be gameaxis model eh?
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Apr 16 2007, 11:05 AM)
hehe, go go go. ying is gonna be on the cover of gameaxis.
Let's bet with a copy of Ouendan 2.
I say no, so it's sure win situation for me brows.gif

ying123
post Apr 16 2007, 06:58 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Apr 16 2007, 04:35 PM)
u guys r getting OT.....pls discuss this on kopitiam if not i will release more spoiler for GS4...ngek ngek...tongue.gif..i have the whole story for chap1-4....ngek ngek
A common question: How is it compared to the previous three?
If can rank among the 4 games betta smile.gif

0.0210sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:46 AM