Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V10, Always the smarter choice

evangelion
post Jun 12 2016, 02:21 PM

The Ancient Ones
1,057 posts

MNP from redone (postpaid) to digi (Prepaid), contract fulfilled but deposit with them.
1) MNP redone (postpaid) to digi (Prepaid) possible?
2) procedure?
3) How many days?
3) how to get deposited back from redone?

Tyvm sifu
evangelion
post Jun 13 2016, 05:27 PM

The Ancient Ones
1,057 posts

QUOTE(evangelion @ Jun 12 2016, 02:21 PM)
MNP from redone (postpaid) to digi (Prepaid), contract fulfilled but deposit with them.
1) MNP redone (postpaid) to digi (Prepaid) possible?
2) procedure?
3) How many days?
3) how to get deposited back from redone?

Tyvm sifu
Anyone can help me on the above? cry.gif
evangelion
post Jul 27 2016, 10:51 PM

The Ancient Ones
1,057 posts

I heard digi's signal change between lte, 4g & 3G. Would forcing iPhone 6s to 3G achieve better signalling?
evangelion
post Sep 28 2016, 12:22 AM

The Ancient Ones
1,057 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ Sep 24 2016, 06:11 PM)
Ported in to digi this morning. Still waiting for the process to be completed as of now.

Wanted to choose the family package initially but the guy over the counter gave me a better offer. RM80 for 7GB+3GB weekend, rebate RM10 for a year for MNP, and Rm48 for 5GB data, another 2GB from the original 3GB package. RM128 plus taxes but more quota compared to what I'm getting from celcom, so here I come digi.

Used to be with digi a few years ago where their service & coverage was terrible, hopefully now it is a different thing.
Keep us posted on your experience,
thanx
evangelion
post Sep 28 2016, 11:32 AM

The Ancient Ones
1,057 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ Sep 28 2016, 08:19 AM)
So far so good, but I realised battery consumption once I've switched to digi is higher, probably due to the frequent switch btw 3G & LTE at my work place.
Switch firmly to 3G on phone setting might help?

0.0614sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:33 AM