Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V10, Always the smarter choice

4lt4ir
post Sep 2 2016, 11:46 AM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

QUOTE(Kieln @ Sep 2 2016, 11:08 AM)
But for the port in plan, they can get 3gb extra with the same commitment.  sad.gif
Why can't Digi open this offer to public... Very troublesome, make me want to port out Digi to others telco than port back to Digi just for the extra 3gb per months.
For me the extra data is nothing much, u can buy topup data if and when needed for maybe a few ringgit more. But the 12 months contract is a bit concerning for me...
Kieln
post Sep 2 2016, 12:08 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(dani_irwan @ Sep 2 2016, 11:46 AM)
For me the extra data is nothing much, u can buy topup data if and when needed for maybe a few ringgit more. But the 12 months contract is a bit concerning for me...
For those who change plan often, yes contract is troublesome. Just if they can open to public, I don't have to struggle to decide port or not to port.
Top up not cheap and the validity is short. Let's said I get a 4gb for 10days, it will cost me rm50.
I can finish 7gb around 20days+. I don't know why every time when my quota left around 1gb, the speed will getting slow.
Not sure if this happen to me or every users.

TSjack2001
post Sep 2 2016, 01:29 PM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(Kieln @ Sep 2 2016, 12:08 PM)
For those who change plan often, yes contract is troublesome. Just if they can open to public, I don't have to struggle to decide port or not to port.
Top up not cheap and the validity is short. Let's said I get a 4gb for 10days, it will cost me rm50.
I can finish 7gb around 20days+. I don't know why every time when my quota left around 1gb, the speed will getting slow.
Not sure if this happen to me or every users.
To be honest, if you really need a lot of data you can take umobile and your secondary line as their data is cheap and use Digi for calls.

This post has been edited by jack2001: Sep 2 2016, 01:29 PM
saitong09
post Sep 2 2016, 01:46 PM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(fidodido21 @ Sep 2 2016, 11:15 AM)
so port in plan is additional 3GB with 12 months contract?
I ported from Celcom to Digi postpaid 2 weeks ago no additional data dry.gif
raksaser
post Sep 2 2016, 03:50 PM

162 posts

The Digi MIFI can use other Telco Simcard or just lock to Digi only?
Kieln
post Sep 2 2016, 04:03 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(jack2001 @ Sep 2 2016, 01:29 PM)
To be honest, if you really need a lot of data you can take umobile and your secondary line as their data is cheap and use Digi for calls.
Erm, don't think so my area is good for umobile.
Also, been royal to Digi for so many years d.
Kieln
post Sep 2 2016, 04:08 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Sep 2 2016, 01:46 PM)
I ported from Celcom to Digi postpaid 2 weeks ago no additional data dry.gif
Is the offer that start 2 weeks ago or just launched recently?
Btw, why port out? lol

saitong09
post Sep 2 2016, 04:40 PM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(Kieln @ Sep 2 2016, 04:08 PM)
Is the offer that start 2 weeks ago or just launched recently?
Btw, why port out? lol
Digi have the best coverage at my area smile.gif
enixcv123
post Sep 2 2016, 06:13 PM

576 posts

just changed my plan to more internet 48.
it free me additional 2gb for life time without contract.
Meaning 5gb now.

U guys can consider it if want to change.
saitong09
post Sep 2 2016, 06:24 PM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(enixcv123 @ Sep 2 2016, 06:13 PM)
just changed my plan to more internet 48.
it free me additional 2gb for life time without contract.
Meaning 5gb now.

U guys can consider it if want to change.
What's your previous plan?
enixcv123
post Sep 2 2016, 06:51 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Sep 2 2016, 06:24 PM)
What's your previous plan?
Mine was old plan 78.
with 3gb data and 200 minutes call.
Contract ended on 31st of August.

The free quota based on our last plan?
saitong09
post Sep 2 2016, 06:58 PM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(enixcv123 @ Sep 2 2016, 06:51 PM)
Mine was old plan 78.
with 3gb data and 200 minutes call.
Contract ended on 31st of August.

The free quota based on our last plan?
Beside the free 2GB, your free call is 100min for your new plan right?
enixcv123
post Sep 2 2016, 07:03 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Sep 2 2016, 06:58 PM)
Beside the free 2GB, your free call is 100min for your new plan right?
Yup, thats correct.. to All Network.
a2zextra
post Sep 2 2016, 07:14 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(jack2001 @ Sep 2 2016, 01:29 PM)
Umobile internet plan looks so cheap but internet quality not so good compared to Digi.
TSjack2001
post Sep 2 2016, 08:31 PM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(a2zextra @ Sep 2 2016, 07:14 PM)
Umobile internet plan looks so cheap but internet quality not so good compared to Digi.
They may not be the best for you but it may be better for others wink.gif
GamersFamilia
post Sep 4 2016, 07:59 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,804 posts

so far very satisfied with digi 4g internet
pcbase
post Sep 5 2016, 08:05 AM

1,411 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Sep 4 2016, 07:59 PM)
so far very satisfied with digi 4g internet
me not satisfied with digi.
upgrade 4g line with 3g quota sad.gif
GamersFamilia
post Sep 5 2016, 08:22 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,804 posts

QUOTE(pcbase @ Sep 5 2016, 08:05 AM)
me not satisfied with digi.
upgrade 4g line with 3g quota  sad.gif
You should ask digi bout this matter
Mu619
post Sep 5 2016, 10:58 AM

46 posts

Hi all, I've been receiving this kinda msg ever since I came back from Bangkok. Any idea or solution to this?

This post has been edited by Mu619: Sep 5 2016, 10:58 AM
N_Silver
post Sep 5 2016, 01:36 PM

648 posts

how u guys mnp postpaid to postpaid?need to bring payment resit before can mnp or just inform them u want mnp?

125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:32 PM