> Used Hyundai Coupe Tiburon 2008/2009?, Need some advises on this car Chat

skeleton202
post Apr 4 2016, 07:08 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

Expensive part and kuat makan oil.. if this was honda, the price may around 70k.. but you can get 40k coz of logo H senget,,

Good car with exp maintenance
skeleton202
post Apr 5 2016, 06:02 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(jasonsoonisnow @ Apr 5 2016, 10:38 AM)
Thanks for your advise. Yea Hyundai isn't that preferable by Malaysian. But for the price of parts I'm still doubting as I've checked with one owner and 1 big part supplier in kl that supprisingly the parts availability is not that rare and expensive!
This car really2 my number one list when i was looking for a car last few years.. the rarity of the part at my place is the only reason why i didnt go for the car.. if you can find a shop that sell the spare part so why not buy the car..

The maintenance price not really that problem,, new 2.0cc car is around 100k-120k. If you buy tis car 40k, you still have 60k-80k spare ready to burn

0.0161sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:17 AM