QUOTE(Myter @ Apr 4 2016, 05:11 PM)
for my case...i and my wife alrdy try to port out to celcom first gold and maxis reject my application to port out 3 times...
everytime also i patiently call maxis what is the problem with my application...
and each time they offer me rm128 for 7gb...i said no...
after all my application cleared and they cannot hold me anymore...they call me early morning offer rm68 for 5gb...
i ask for more time to rethink...they said cannot...if i drop that call i will ported to celcom anytime lol...so i accept lor...
but my wife no still proceed to celcom...
just wondering .. what plan were you on, and how much were you paying monthly ?everytime also i patiently call maxis what is the problem with my application...
and each time they offer me rm128 for 7gb...i said no...
after all my application cleared and they cannot hold me anymore...they call me early morning offer rm68 for 5gb...
i ask for more time to rethink...they said cannot...if i drop that call i will ported to celcom anytime lol...so i accept lor...
but my wife no still proceed to celcom...
i'm thinking they might have some formula on who they will offer the $68 plan coz not everyone gets the counter offer.
Apr 4 2016, 05:40 PM

0.0163sec